124 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V25, Please be gentle, my first time

viledante
post Jan 18 2009, 01:11 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Jan 18 2009, 01:09 PM)
xbox360 looks like if there's less games(suitable for me) compared to PS3...sleep.gif

how should i sell off my ds btw? and i dont know if it is ok to ask this question, but is it possible that R4 sometimes cannot be detected by the ds and needs to be reinserted? normal?
many jrpg coming for 360 biggrin.gif

R4 problem? don't know didn't use it tongue.gif
just sell it a bit cheap.
yellowpika
post Jan 18 2009, 01:11 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

hmmm...like this i cant sell of my ds...unless i sell the ds itself..sleep.gif

how much you guys think i can sell my 1-2months old pokemon black color limited edition ds? i think still got about 10-11 month warranty from sce IIRC...hmm.gif
viledante
post Jan 18 2009, 01:13 PM

414 posts

RM400? u bought it at?
yellowpika
post Jan 18 2009, 01:13 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

and i dont know whether will kingdom hearts 3 be a PS3 exclusive or not..sleep.gif

my ds? bought it from sce for RM750...sleep.gif it's a package with crystal case,r4 + memory card with ahem ahem in it..

Added on January 18, 2009, 1:16 pmso i cant really decide between wii or xbox360 or ps3...sleep.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Jan 18 2009, 01:16 PM
viledante
post Jan 18 2009, 01:17 PM

414 posts

I think RM500. IMO.
you really want to sell ur nds? its waste when kh is going to out on ds and many others great game like dq

go for 360 if can't afford the game.

This post has been edited by viledante: Jan 18 2009, 01:17 PM
yellowpika
post Jan 18 2009, 01:18 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

....i want a wii and ps3....sleep.gif
viledante
post Jan 18 2009, 01:18 PM

414 posts

then go for wii first, save some money later, buy ps3 biggrin.gif
yellowpika
post Jan 18 2009, 01:21 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

just scared that i wont like the wii for a long time..sleep.gif

i just takut of cod with ppl here..that's why i am hesitating to sell off my ds..sleep.gif
viledante
post Jan 18 2009, 01:23 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Jan 18 2009, 01:21 PM)
just scared that i wont like the wii for a long time..sleep.gif

i just takut of cod with ppl here..that's why i am hesitating to sell off my ds..sleep.gif
wii got many great games also biggrin.gif

takut? why?
yellowpika
post Jan 18 2009, 01:24 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

scare they do something bad to me, like con me, etc etc....sleep.gif

Added on January 18, 2009, 1:25 pmif im selling my ds, i definitely will get the wii straight away...(?)

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Jan 18 2009, 01:25 PM
viledante
post Jan 18 2009, 01:27 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Jan 18 2009, 01:24 PM)
scare they do something bad to me, like con me, etc etc....sleep.gif

Added on January 18, 2009, 1:25 pmif im selling my ds, i definitely will get the wii straight away...(?)
oh

woah, go straight buy wii? biggrin.gif

I want a wii also... december.... plz hurry..
yellowpika
post Jan 18 2009, 01:27 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

but better wait for my PMR to be over first...hmm.gif
viledante
post Jan 18 2009, 01:28 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Jan 18 2009, 01:27 PM)
but better wait for my PMR to be over first...hmm.gif
wait for spm over lah tongue.gif
yellowpika
post Jan 18 2009, 01:29 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

or try to get number 1 in class, then maybe my dad will buy me a wii happy.gif

and pmr can ask parents to give me ps3 if i get full As/5-6As and above..brows.gif

Added on January 18, 2009, 1:29 pmby the time spm over for me, i bet the wii and other current generation consoles will be outdated already...sleep.gif

Added on January 18, 2009, 1:30 pmand are the wii rb2 drums and other controllers compatible with ps3 and xbox360?

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Jan 18 2009, 01:30 PM
viledante
post Jan 18 2009, 01:30 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Jan 18 2009, 01:29 PM)
or try to get number 1 in class, then maybe my dad will buy me a wii happy.gif

and pmr can ask parents to give me ps3 if i get full As/5-6As and above..brows.gif

Added on January 18, 2009, 1:29 pmby the time spm over for me, i bet the wii and other current generation consoles will be outdated already...sleep.gif
5-6A already get ps3? woah, time has change sad.gif

haha, then better collect money for next gen console.
yellowpika
post Jan 18 2009, 01:31 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

maybe my parents will not agree with that also, they say that wait for pmr first, then only talk..
viledante
post Jan 18 2009, 01:32 PM

414 posts

how about collect a bit money, then ask your parent to sponsor a bit?
thats how I'm do it tongue.gif
yellowpika
post Jan 18 2009, 01:33 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

but i think it is a forlorn hope to get number 1-5 in my class... sleep.gif since i am in the top 5th class...sleep.gif tons of genius in my class sleep.gif

and my class got like more girls than guys..

Added on January 18, 2009, 1:34 pmsponsor a bit is how much dante? hmm.gif 20%?

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Jan 18 2009, 01:34 PM
Kyoyagami
post Jan 18 2009, 01:35 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

huargh... Continues journey of killing zombies in code veronica x.
viledante
post Jan 18 2009, 01:38 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Jan 18 2009, 01:33 PM)
but i think it is a forlorn hope to get number 1-5 in my class... sleep.gif since i am in the top 5th class...sleep.gif tons of genius in my class sleep.gif

and my class got like more girls than guys..

Added on January 18, 2009, 1:34 pmsponsor a bit is how much dante? hmm.gif 20%?
laugh.gif don't have to be number one, got great score also can right?

how about 50% tongue.gif

124 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0598sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:15 PM