Nokia ☜♥☞ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V4, VACANCY FOR THREAD STARTER V5, PM me!!

tanseehua
post Jan 14 2009, 07:46 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(jpaq @ Jan 14 2009, 05:38 PM)
no offense gaigene.... but that headset dun look so nice larrrrr. But... its free!
is not free lah brother, they pay premium price at RM1499 to get it with thier 5800 leh........
tanseehua
post Jan 14 2009, 08:09 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(NIckLJF @ Jan 14 2009, 07:50 PM)
there were many shops quoting me RM1500 and above for Zitron sets. Those who buy it... sweat.gif
I sell zitron set at RM1350 at here............5800 zitron and avaxx at RM1350
tanseehua
post Jan 14 2009, 08:15 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 14 2009, 07:49 PM)
not premium price...rrp price...just like how ppl buy stuff from the sony center instead of the next door retail store...personally, my zitron hasn't had any problems but when u compare with the others who bought avaxx or sapura, theirs had...so, no regrets~
Zitron set also have problem also, is not becoz of who is distribute, it is bcoz of Nokia QC for this 5800 is no so good maybe bcos of rushing to push the product into market
tanseehua
post Jan 14 2009, 08:29 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 14 2009, 08:17 PM)
let's do a statistic then...ppl who bought from the ori nokia shop whether they had any problems or not...so far, i haven't heard of any =) and i think i've followed this thread for a long while
Nokia shop stock also from either Avaxx, Zitron. Not saying that set that in Nokia shop is so different. Its the same source. If im not mistaken, 3 of my custormer bought the zitron set, one got earpiece high low problem also.

It is the manufacture defected by Nokia, no any related to which distributor. coz product is from Nokia, distributor only do thier job to distribute Nokia stock to all the dealer in whole malaysia include Nokia shop.
tanseehua
post Jan 14 2009, 09:43 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(freeman1314 @ Jan 14 2009, 08:54 PM)
I think theres a need to clarify thing which people usually misunderstood between nokia and the distributor.

NOKIA = The manufacturer, the company which design, manufactures the phone(which means pengilang)

Zitron/AVAXX/SAPURA/I-mobile = The official distributor which is authorized by Nokia to sell Nokia phones in Malaysia

AP set = the phones which had been brought into Malaysia by AP dealer(not authorized by Nokia to sell Nokia brand handphone in Malaysia), these phones are usually imported from other countries which sells Nokia phones cheaper than Malaysia(these phones are also from Nokia factory, not pirated(cetak rompak))

Ori Set = handphone which are sold by authorized dealer in their country(e.g. : Zitron , AVAXX, SAPURA, I-mobile etc.. in Malaysia)

Which also means no matter where your tube is bought it is also from the nokia factory , buying from AP doesn't necessarily means your phone will face defects, buying from ORI dealer or AP also you will have the same chances to face defects. Just buying original phones you will have the warranty from Nokia in your country.

If you bought a tube in Malaysia and bring it out to other country and sell it there it's also considered an AP phone already.

P.S: All the above is based on my knowledge and please correct me if I'm wrong.
for ur information, samart (I-mobile as u mention) is no longer a Nokia Authorized distributor in Malaysia.
tanseehua
post Jan 16 2009, 12:26 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 16 2009, 10:46 AM)
hello pana.. i got problem reading my 8gb microsd with my card reader.. but it seems work fine with usb cable.. hmm.. is it need any special card reader? plz advise me. thx
For ur information the 8gb micro SD is a SDHC (High capacity). So it only can read by card reader or device that support SDHC. For ur case, ur card reader is not support SDHC

0.0197sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:20 AM