Nokia ☜♥☞ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V4, VACANCY FOR THREAD STARTER V5, PM me!!
madman20
Jan 10 2009, 05:28 PM
I know some of you are complaining of the camera picture quality..well..like in smashpOp's blog post hereHere's my example before and after a picture edit..not so good with photoshop..but a friend showed me by moving sliders here and there..results turn out better Before: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « After: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Anyway..just wanna show my fav shot of the lot =P Added on January 10, 2009, 5:29 pmOh..and to Pana..Happy Birthday! This post has been edited by madman20: Jan 10 2009, 05:29 PM
madman20
Jan 10 2009, 09:56 PM
Hmm..Pana..the bulk for the mirror effect screen protector still got space for another person? I'm interested in it as well =P
madman20
Jan 10 2009, 09:58 PM
Got it..thanks Pana..will PM him
madman20
Jan 10 2009, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(mikelanding @ Jan 10 2009, 10:37 PM) for those who pm me about the mirror finish screen protector.. Sorry that the bulk already close..6 pcs all taken. U guys can create another bulk....sorry ya? Aiyak..a li'l too late =s
madman20
Jan 10 2009, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(HouHouSek @ Jan 10 2009, 10:43 PM) Of coz red will win Thats y i choose red  Eh..I support Man Utd also..but using Blue Tube laaa..don't make people confuse la =P
madman20
Jan 11 2009, 09:57 PM
I've had the phone close to a week now..so far so good
Although I encountered a weird issue this morning..I've set the phone alarm..and when it went off..I tried to unlock the phone it didn't work..or even pressing any button..anyone encountered this?
madman20
Jan 11 2009, 10:01 PM
I was already up before the alarm..went to bathe and forgot to disable it..came back to my room to hear the alarm already ringing..tried pressing the screen area..no work..tried unlocking..didn't work either..nevermind..will try again in a moment for testing
madman20
Jan 11 2009, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(mugiwarabai @ Jan 11 2009, 10:03 PM) its better to keep calibrate ur phone. menu>setting>phone>touch input>touch screen calibration Oh..nevermind..it is like ridzyroo mentioned..it automatically unlocks the moment it rings =s I guess I was in a rush and end up locking the phone instead..ah well..we all learn something new everyday
madman20
Jan 11 2009, 10:42 PM
@Pana The pics is uneditted ar? Only resize only right? How come your colors looks so much vibrant?T_T
@vicgray Lol..you're not alone xP
madman20
Jan 11 2009, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 11 2009, 10:47 PM) edit the color abit bit only. original size. / unedited  Hmm..still not bad even before edit..mine seems to be all pale and sorts..gah..need to learn on playing with the cam settings summore
madman20
Jan 13 2009, 08:24 PM
I was at Giant Shah Alam Section 13..and also Tesco Shah Alam..alot of people are really looking at the 5800
madman20
Jan 13 2009, 11:19 PM
@ssaturn If I'm not mistaken..your phone automatically unlocks the moment a call comes in
madman20
Jan 15 2009, 11:55 PM
Just experienced the high/low earpiece problem earlier..meh..I guess it's time to send to NCC..I guess I'll go to Pyramid's