Nokia ☜♥☞ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V4, VACANCY FOR THREAD STARTER V5, PM me!!

ckming21
post Jan 10 2009, 03:25 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

I think Zitron set not facing this defect !!! because i am one of the user
ckming21
post Jan 10 2009, 03:30 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

Yea i hope other zitron user got problem plsss voice out because i and my friend using zitron set no any problem
ckming21
post Jan 10 2009, 03:32 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

Actually zitron set available in this few day only , and avaxx set available about 2 or 3 week pass . So within that period maybe zitron have fix the problem before selling the phone . This is my assumption , may be not true
ckming21
post Jan 10 2009, 03:36 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

QUOTE(sc2 @ Jan 10 2009, 03:35 PM)
zitron set is 1499 rite?
See where you buy it not all zitron price 1499 . Some shop event sell higher
ckming21
post Jan 10 2009, 03:46 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 10 2009, 03:43 PM)
Which places are selling higher? thay can be reported also mad.gif
No point you want to report . Since the shop offering and u can choose to accept or ignore it.
ckming21
post Jan 10 2009, 03:49 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

Just go perangin mall just now to buy my screen protector . It cost me Rm15 and free me one cloth that use to clean my phone . Hiah sad , i did not ask the price of the screen protector and just ask the shop to install it .
ckming21
post Jan 10 2009, 03:53 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 10 2009, 03:50 PM)
Does your screen protector cover the whole screen till the keypad or just the screen portion only?
Cover the whole screen till below of the keypad
ckming21
post Jan 10 2009, 04:23 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 10 2009, 04:01 PM)
cover the front camera part also???
try making calls and see whether the screen will go blank straight away or not?  hmm.gif
it come with standard hole at front camera there
ckming21
post Jan 10 2009, 08:51 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

I wanted to ask user who got use the carry case. Will it scratch the phone because the case design push up and down
ckming21
post Jan 10 2009, 08:57 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 10 2009, 08:52 PM)
Thats a good idea too bro but pity her she did a good job in the page layout and so on. My opinion thow laugh.gif

Added on January 10, 2009, 8:53 pm
No it did not scratch my phone for the full one week i was using it... But it is very inconvenient when it comes to calls and such..i wanna get another case or a pouch instead
That why i see the case so funny somemore so tight. So there is a risk that will scratch phone

ckming21
post Jan 11 2009, 09:25 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

QUOTE(vicgray @ Jan 11 2009, 08:49 PM)
Guys. When I open the back cover to reveal the battery, there are to Avaxx stickers. One just above the battery, top right, and another bottom left below the battery.

The warranty sticker below the battery top left is broken. What the hell... I didn't check it when I bought it.

Would it avoid my warranty?

[attachmentid=757679]

On the sticker, upper part is broken, lower part is not...
bro dun worried below the sticker got screw de . Since there is no hole for open the screen the warranty wont void . The sticker is use to cover up the screw below it .
ckming21
post Jan 11 2009, 09:28 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

QUOTE(link87 @ Jan 11 2009, 09:27 PM)
hey, anyone know how to off the camera sound?

just bought zitron blue set..
The camera sound cant be off lo . Nowadays mostly all nokia high end phone cant off the camera shuttle sound even N95 also the same
ckming21
post Jan 12 2009, 11:46 AM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

QUOTE(ace9a @ Jan 12 2009, 11:43 AM)
Haha...solved.
My bad, I simply set the date for the phone after I soft reset.  blush.gif
fixed after I put the correct date after i soft reset again..
Huh , u so funny ler bro =P. Anyway good morning everyone .
ckming21
post Jan 12 2009, 11:54 AM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

Garmin mobile cant run yet with youch screen, Fix the certificate please figure out urself by searching. Find yourself we dont like to spoon feed you.

0.0185sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:39 AM