127 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

Nokia ☜♥☞ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V4, VACANCY FOR THREAD STARTER V5, PM me!!

hellwaker
post Jan 15 2009, 10:57 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(loumou @ Jan 15 2009, 10:14 PM)
opps.....sad to hear that....your phone stil lagging?????next time try to put everything on memory card instead of phone memory.... sweat.gif
gd luck to u bro..... icon_rolleyes.gif
How to change the installation from fone to memory card?
ridzyroo
post Jan 15 2009, 10:57 PM

1,018 posts

hey i got a question...did anyone use the stickers that were given inside the ori box? i used them on my cover xD

Added on January 15, 2009, 10:58 pm
QUOTE(hellwaker @ Jan 15 2009, 10:57 PM)
when ur installing the app, they will ask whether to install on phone or on memory card

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Jan 15 2009, 10:58 PM
Asus
post Jan 15 2009, 10:58 PM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 15 2009, 10:57 PM)
hey i got a question...did anyone use the stickers that were given inside the ori box? i used them on my cover xD

when ur installing the app, they will ask whether to install on phone or on memory card
which sticker?
Why^Me

551 posts

QUOTE(hellwaker @ Jan 15 2009, 10:57 PM)
uninstall and install back.. tongue.gif
hellwaker

825 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 15 2009, 10:57 PM)

ic ic, I forgot already, thanks for the tip biggrin.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jan 15 2009, 10:59 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Jan 15 2009, 10:57 PM)
lazy to carry around that card haha...will go to pyramid then to repair my tubey 2moro...

make sure dun have alot of hp repair ya tongue.gif ... i went that time i m num 3 and afterall alot of ppl coming for repair @.@

Why^Me
post Jan 15 2009, 10:59 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Jan 15 2009, 10:58 PM)
which sticker?
gambar katun tuh... nod.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jan 15 2009, 11:00 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

gambar katun .... i not sure whether i got or not @.@
seems like i lost it doh.gif

hellwaker
post Jan 15 2009, 11:01 PM

825 posts

[quote=ridzyroo,Jan 15 2009, 10:57 PM]

U mean you stick it to the back cover of your tube/

ridzyroo
post Jan 15 2009, 11:01 PM

1,018 posts

[quote=Asus,Jan 15 2009, 10:58 PM]which sticker?

[/quote]

the touch, play, share stickers and some other pacman lookalike stickers

Added on January 15, 2009, 11:01 pm[quote=hellwaker,Jan 15 2009, 11:01 PM]
[quote=ridzyroo,Jan 15 2009, 10:57 PM]

U mean you stick it to the back cover of your tube/

[/quote]

HELL NO! haha...on the cover that they gave...the casing...

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Jan 15 2009, 11:01 PM
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jan 15 2009, 11:02 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

but the casing they gave quite easy to scratch the phone @.@

Asus
post Jan 15 2009, 11:02 PM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jan 15 2009, 10:59 PM)
make sure dun have alot of hp repair ya tongue.gif ... i went that time i m num 3 and afterall alot of ppl coming for repair @.@
lol what time will it be open?
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jan 15 2009, 11:03 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Jan 15 2009, 11:02 PM)
lol what time will it be open?

11 to 7 biggrin.gif

ridzyroo
post Jan 15 2009, 11:04 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jan 15 2009, 11:02 PM)
but the casing they gave quite easy to scratch the phone @.@
actually...it won't...if u feel the material, it doesn't feel like it can scratch the phone...i'm sure they've tested this already...and the plastic frame around the phone will not let the casing touch the screen...so, its okay...i don't mind the plastic scratching...not that there is one

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Jan 15 2009, 11:06 PM
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jan 15 2009, 11:06 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 15 2009, 11:04 PM)
actually...if won't...u feel the material...it doesn't feel like it can scratch the phone...i'm sure they've tested this already...and the plastic frame around the phone will not let the casing touch the screen...so, its okay...i don't mind the plastic scratching...not that there is one

maybe i should change a soft 1 ... easy to pull out when have calls XD

ridzyroo
post Jan 15 2009, 11:07 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jan 15 2009, 11:06 PM)
maybe i should change a soft 1 ... easy to pull out when have calls XD
and the screen can easily be damaged if pressured against something...at least, the case given is hard enough to protect the screen...
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jan 15 2009, 11:09 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 15 2009, 11:07 PM)
and the screen can easily be damaged if pressured against something...at least, the case given is hard enough to protect the screen...

yeah lo .... i still using the screen protector that comes with the phone ... got lines 1 .... now order from clareen jor .... waiting tongue.gif

shockk
post Jan 15 2009, 11:10 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,882 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 15 2009, 11:04 PM)
actually...it won't...if u feel the material, it doesn't feel like it can scratch the phone...i'm sure they've tested this already...and the plastic frame around the phone will not let the casing touch the screen...so, its okay...i don't mind the plastic scratching...not that there is one
somehow i also feel the casing might scratch the phone, because it has a lot of friction when taking the phone in and out, and friction surely will cause some stress to the phone's paint/plastic. like the bundled casing that came with SE P1i definitely scratches the phone, so i don't think manufacturers would actually test to see if it scratches the phone or not. for example, my e71's bundled case didnt scratch the phone even after much usage, but time will tell. laugh.gif
ridzyroo
post Jan 15 2009, 11:10 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jan 15 2009, 11:09 PM)
yeah lo .... i still using the screen protector that comes with the phone ... got lines 1 .... now order from clareen jor .... waiting tongue.gif
haha...i left my phone naked for a couple of days until i got an SP...hate the one they gave...why la kena put lines -__-"
konspiracy
post Jan 15 2009, 11:11 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jan 15 2009, 11:09 PM)
wah not annoying meh?

127 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:30 AM