QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 12 2009, 11:06 PM)
weird thing is i wasnt even pressing hard, just trying to drag the page coz i was browsing net using wifi Nokia ☜♥☞ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V4, VACANCY FOR THREAD STARTER V5, PM me!!
Nokia ☜♥☞ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V4, VACANCY FOR THREAD STARTER V5, PM me!!
Jan 12 2009, 11:11 PM
171 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Jan 12 2009, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 12 2009, 11:13 PM) oh...and u dragged the plectrum sideways...damn...now, i feel like taking out the plectrum...takut use then calar...and there's a stylus in there anyway... yah, i was so surpised coz i never thought there was any sharp edge in the plectrum...just imagine having your newly-bought car get a nasty gash on its body.... aaaargh |
Jan 13 2009, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 13 2009, 12:46 AM) and it feels plasticky cause it is MADE OUT OF PLASTIC... i honestly laughed my head off when i read your answer!thank you =) made of TOTAL WIN! QUOTE(hvaly @ Jan 13 2009, 12:55 AM) did u ever use the search function ? tired of noob keep asking noob question easy dude. an artery might burst. dont be so spoon feeding and lazy This post has been edited by hestia: Jan 13 2009, 01:16 AM |
Jan 13 2009, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(deepan84 @ Jan 13 2009, 01:15 AM) haha dat answer took me by surprise..LOL.. i play wit my frens iphone lar, so i tot if i buy dis fone can atleast feel d touchscreen tech.. i used iphone before and yes it has very nice screen and overall feel but i think it is unfair to say that 5800's screen is dull. probably it takes somebody who uses it everyday to say to you that it's screen is super duper nice given the affordable price tag. it bursts with thousands of colors, i always squeal with glee whenever i tap tap it to wake it up sorry, tube poison alive and throbbing in every cell of my body |
Jan 15 2009, 05:45 PM
Fuyoh, i jus went MIA for 3 days and i return to a 100+ pages v4.
Forgot to bring my digicam's charger so my 5800's abilities had been unexpectedly tested. I just didn't like the $t#p!% camera sound, i become malu whenever i take shots coz the sound is so noticeable! Cannot take picture of leng zai people secretly. Ok or not? CNY decor @ Paragon CNY stalls @ Takashimaya ![]() Pepper Lunch ![]() And lastly, I left some bathroom grafitti in my hotel room... ![]() |
Jan 16 2009, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(jass80 @ Jan 16 2009, 12:16 AM) I juzt went to NCC at Pyramid and they said there shouldnt be anymore 1st batch units..(dunno la thats what they said lol) I don't intend to pour cold water on your hopes but i remember reading some constructive deliberations between some of the posters (davidmak, alphacompany et.al) in v2/v3 regarding some of the posters wanting to wait for the 2nd batch of production. well, as everyone would like to think, basic assumption is that 2nd batch won't have the problem...Btw, NCC at Pyramid are Zitrons distributors. BUT... 1) how can you be sure that they would repair all those earpiece/sensor/bug issue in 2nd batch? 2) how would you know that it is from the 2nd batch of production? 3) nokia has already ordered the parts that would be good for a couple of batches of production. they won't dispose it easily. quoting davidmak, basic supply chain management mah cannot remember if a consensus was reached. but the advice is, if you would buy the 5800, buy original, so that if those imperfections happen to grace your beloved phone, it wouldn't be much of a hassle bringing it to your nearest NCC. so far so good, i'm still in the honeymoon stage with my phone |
Jan 16 2009, 11:48 AM
^^^ pana your avatar is so cute!
time for version 5! This post has been edited by hestia: Jan 16 2009, 11:49 AM |
Jan 16 2009, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 16 2009, 12:55 PM) Definitely everyone wants you to be the TS because it's like you're our mummy lah. And a very good mummy at that.It's not nice when all the kiddies move to a new house with a new mummy or daddy... We want our lenglui mummy to do v5 oso yey, cheers for TS pana! This post has been edited by hestia: Jan 16 2009, 01:35 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0356sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:26 AM |