12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

Nokia ☜♥☞ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V4, VACANCY FOR THREAD STARTER V5, PM me!!

TSpanasonic88
post Jan 15 2009, 07:00 PM

37,028 posts

i noticed the clock is real, it is moving, lol

maybe like i said, it is meant for Nokia N96. probably can maneuver around with keypads and buttons hmm.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 15 2009, 08:09 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 15 2009, 06:41 PM)
MUAHAHAHHAHAHAH!!!

MyPhone app on my Nokia 5800 XM  rclxm9.gif

it is a TRIAL version la. fake one!!!
no matter what button i press, it just stay still.
coz this is meant for Nokia N96, you see
i couldnt find the "Nokia 5800" selection in the official site

so, just fooling around your friends la tongue.gif
aiks, nobody wanna give this app a try ka? sweat.gif

just for the fun of fooling ppl.

i am waiting for the ahem version, too, hehe.

TSpanasonic88
post Jan 15 2009, 08:18 PM

37,028 posts

oh great, downloading!
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 15 2009, 08:24 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Jan 15 2009, 08:13 PM)
Guyz found a few flash game...can try it out...no need to install just copy over your phone n play..

Is fully touch screen...

Battleship:
[attachmentid=764566]

Train:
[attachmentid=764568]

Reaktor:
[attachmentid=764569]

PipeMania:
[attachmentid=764576]

Photo Puzzle:
[attachmentid=764584]

Hope you enjoy...
lol the sound bass are cool, especially the Battleship & Reaktor.

but the touch panel is not that sensitive.
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 15 2009, 08:27 PM

37,028 posts

yah no need screenshots la. just download it, very small file only.

but hehe, i uninstall them edy. i prefer games in sisx.
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 15 2009, 08:31 PM

37,028 posts

this thread would come to another legendary ending most probably by tomolo!

WHO WANTS TO BE THE NEW THREAD STARTER FOR VERSION 5

dun point at me jor, i had enough fun tongue.gif
time to pass the battle around rclxm9.gif

PM me or leave your name here.

p/s: i wan someone who can seriously take care of the name list/all new updates on the phone. nod.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 15 2009, 09:08 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(ReaperX @ Jan 15 2009, 08:50 PM)
I wish i could volunteer but currently not eligible for it yet. Coz i still haven't got my tubey yet tongue.gif

Anyway, good job at managing the threads so far!  thumbup.gif
OK i shall pass the battle to you.

i know once you've gotten your tubey, the passion of taking care the new thread would be even overwhelming!!! rclxm9.gif

you standby okay biggrin.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 15 2009, 09:54 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 15 2009, 09:41 PM)
need help here

i mistakenly install one bad theme, make my phone brick. i need APAC v11 FW, i know can get from RAY file, but dunno why, i cant download it even using the latest RAY source. and i also didnt understand mandarin. so anybody have this APAC v11 FW, pls3 do upload at rapidshare and pass me the link  notworthy.gif
QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 15 2009, 09:48 PM)
i think cristmast tree, actually i already installed b4 but never use, n i forgot to remove it, js now, i js wanna change theme n mistakenly "ter"press that theme, then viola, my Tube is dead, haish  sweat.gif

so, pls, anybody who have APAC v11 pls share. i cant download from the RAY file
if not i need to install EURO v11 one
oh my! the jinx christmas tree themes! ohmy.gif

actually i installed that xmas tree themes few weeks ago, the phone react strangely after i installed it, is like, white screen, then no pictures coming out. it freaked me, so i quickly removed my battery and restart the phone, quickly uninstalled the theme. and everything is back to normal again.

how come yours is "bricked"? in what sense?
does formatting the phone help?
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 15 2009, 09:56 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(feimeng @ Jan 15 2009, 09:54 PM)
where did u install the theme?
if it's on mmc, just remove it and switch on ur phone
the phone system will revert to the default theme automatically
if u were install it on phone memory...no cure adi
wow dun scare him la, there should be a way to solve it.

TSpanasonic88
post Jan 15 2009, 10:01 PM

37,028 posts

APAC V11

you need to download the Raysource (as a tool for you to download from their server, i guess)
http://download.rayfile.com/media/client/R...3.1.10.8366.exe

after that, go back to this page
download : 下载1(RaySource专用连接)
if kenot, try 下载2

i think that's what the mandarin site trying to explain.
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 15 2009, 10:02 PM

37,028 posts

@squall_kay

i found this for you, it might help!

http://dailymobile.se/forum/nokia/flashing...ckeddead-phone/
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 15 2009, 10:05 PM

37,028 posts

ohhh vista...perhaps try on another pc (on windows xp)?
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 15 2009, 10:15 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 15 2009, 10:12 PM)
too bad, i put theme on my phone, apps on my memory card. so unlucky.  sweat.gif  doh.gif

doh.gif so unlucky!
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 15 2009, 10:29 PM

37,028 posts

lol, short & precise laugh.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 15 2009, 10:40 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 15 2009, 10:35 PM)
um pana, u double posted my name...no. 65 and 93 red team
oh yah kah. i edit now.

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 15 2009, 10:38 PM)
i also used vista ultimate.
ok. actually after some effort, i manage to install the phoenix without problem  thumbup.gif
now, already finish flashing. my lovely Tube already revive with Euro v11 FW...haaa....lega2  thumbup.gif
js need to re-install all those apps back...surely i will not install any theme or apps inside phone memory...learn from exp.haha.
lol good lor biggrin.gif

TSpanasonic88
post Jan 16 2009, 09:21 AM

37,028 posts

u guys are truely a legend la!!!

chun chun 9am, u guys tabao the V4!!!!

ReaperX boy said he's not ready for V5 yet!!!

i am now asking again,

VACANCY FOR NOKIA 5800 V5 THREAD STARTER !!!

(THE TRICK IS, WHOEVER POST AFTER MY POST GONNA BE THE NEXT TS!)

hiak hiak hiak brows.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 16 2009, 09:56 AM

37,028 posts

OHHHH IT IS U, mrhenree!!!! tongue.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 16 2009, 10:17 AM

37,028 posts

omg henry, si kui, you run away!!

and you guys are literally stop posting jor! lol! laugh.gif

oh come on guys, i really need to pass the battle now. i will be away for cny holidays in the coming weeks, so i wouldnt be able to update the thread anymore. sad.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 16 2009, 10:39 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Jan 16 2009, 10:38 AM)
haha, be a one week TS, after u back. Pass back to u lo
who? you mean you? biggrin.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 16 2009, 10:44 AM