Rapidshare V4, Discuss the RS speed!

sHawTY
post Jun 15 2009, 03:11 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Jun 15 2009, 02:33 AM)
sHawTY, open table la since it's your birthday... come and treat us all ikan bakar drool.gif
Open table har? shocking.gif

I've just lost my RS account, now nak kena simpan duit beli akaun baru lagi... cry.gif

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Jun 15 2009, 02:55 AM)
it is the biggest source of ahem in the world laugh.gif minus udang of course tongue.gif
Really?
I thought it was tehparadox? hmm.gif

PS: Thanks everyone for your birthday wishes. notworthy.gif

Added: Takde orang ke nak bagi hadiah account RS satu? If can give 50% discount also can. wub.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Jun 15 2009, 03:20 AM
sHawTY
post Jul 23 2009, 08:45 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Also, please stop asking or discussing about warez.
1 more post from anyone discussing about warez in here and I'll push the report button no matter who posted it.

I believe my explanation is simple enough to understand, so don't ask again.

PS No. 2: BUY ORIGINAL!

This post has been edited by fariz: Jul 23 2009, 09:39 AM
sHawTY
post Aug 4 2009, 03:57 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(D_ACE @ Aug 3 2009, 12:27 PM)
can anyone share the user and password plz..
Don't be stingy.
RM18 per month is not that expensive.

No one in their right mind would share their paid account with a stranger except with their family members or some of their close friends.
sHawTY
post Aug 4 2009, 01:49 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Is there any internet provider in Malaysia that can outperform Streamyx in uploading speed? blink.gif
Streamyx limits my uploading speed at only 40KBP/s. It's just too slow! mad.gif
sHawTY
post Aug 5 2009, 06:34 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(aieti81 @ Aug 5 2009, 06:26 AM)
we can't depends on our local uploads..it's totally very slow and 1GB files took ages to complete..for uploading and points collecting purpose, just used the 3rd party server method..meaning, download the files into the server in high speed connection, change everything necessary of the files such as file names, rar/zip password etc from the server itself then finally upload them to rs with much much better speed..that's how most uploaders did practice..no more using ur slow bandwidth and moreover the dload/upload speed mostly can reach up to 100mbps.. brows.gif
Mind suggesting what kind of 3rd party server that I can use to download and upload to RapidShare?
Please list the ways that I can use to download and upload to my RapidShare account. icon_question.gif
sHawTY
post Aug 5 2009, 09:43 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Aug 5 2009, 08:36 AM)
The secret really IS to have a dedicated server hosting. Unless you own a gazillion gbps Internet connection, then dedicated server is the only way, but mind you it's not cheap. But it really worth it if you're into those RS points and the glamorous VIP title laugh.gif
I'm not "REALLY" into RapidPoints.
I just want to gain RapidPoints high enough so that I can extend my account a bit further than the current validity period.
This way, I don't have to buy another account should if my current account validity period has ended.

Yeah, I know about the dedicated server hosting.
But then, I'm not that rich to pay for such thing. It's just too expensive.

Man, how I wish there's someone in here that provides something like TorrentFlux service but, for RapidShare.
This way I don't have to pay as much as I have to pay if I were to get a dedicated server hosting.

Does DLnext offer the same thing as TorrentFlux?
I've already PM'ed without, still waiting for his reply.

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Aug 5 2009, 09:43 AM
sHawTY
post Aug 6 2009, 01:06 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

Nevermind.
Figured it out on my own.

Found out it's super easy to use, LOL! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Aug 6 2009, 08:24 AM
sHawTY
post Aug 6 2009, 09:01 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(BeNz @ Aug 6 2009, 08:25 AM)
is there any software or ways to download rapidshare files without have to wait for the waiting time to finish?
There is a way:
Buy Premium Account.
sHawTY
post Aug 6 2009, 10:55 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

RapidShare is down?
I can't even access their main website.

Tried to Ping -t www.rapidshare.com but been getting Request timed out for almost 5 minutes now.

Anyone else having the same problem? hmm.gif
sHawTY
post Aug 10 2009, 01:29 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

How to delete multiple files from my RapidShare Premium account?
sHawTY
post Aug 10 2009, 10:15 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(Mokuton @ Aug 10 2009, 09:13 AM)
in old premium zone, use list view
How do I go to the Old Premium zone?
QUOTE(tofuwizard @ Aug 10 2009, 09:30 AM)
or use DI's RUM app  icon_idea.gif
Haa? What's that? shocking.gif
sHawTY
post Aug 10 2009, 01:34 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(Mokuton @ Aug 10 2009, 10:44 AM)
just click on the "premium zone" and not the "New premium zone"
Now that you've shown the picture, I am using the old premium zone.
Not the new premium zone.

My question is, how do I delete multiple files at once.
sHawTY
post Aug 10 2009, 04:22 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(tofuwizard @ Aug 10 2009, 01:45 PM)
Pm'ed you on the wonderful app tongue.gif
Got it.
Thanks mate. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Mokuton @ Aug 10 2009, 01:53 PM)
go to settings and click on "list view" , save go to premium zone again

choose and delete?
Whoops.
Didn't read your post carefully. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Aug 10 2009, 04:24 PM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top