but this is the fake
http://profiles.friendster.com/93885692

help me urgent !

This post has been edited by girl_fashion: Jan 8 2009, 12:41 PM
a13solut3
post Jan 8 2009, 01:42 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(girl_fashion @ Jan 8 2009, 12:40 PM)
this is my profile selling at friendster
but someone had steal my detail and my picture to sell
wat can i do now
anyone here can tell me

can teach me how to check IP adress?
because i suspect 1 seller that i know
but just dun have strong evidience
i think to report to police
will police settle this kind of case ?

this is my profile
http://profiles.friendster.com/girlfashion14

but this is the fake
http://profiles.friendster.com/93885692
help me urgent !
I don't think you can do anything. The only thing you can do now is warn your buyer about the fake one. That's the best you could do. Nobody get conned and yeah you don't have enough evidence.
girl_fashion
post Jan 8 2009, 01:47 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Jan 8 2009, 01:42 PM)
I don't think you can do anything. The only thing you can do now is warn your buyer about the fake one. That's the best you could do. Nobody get conned and yeah you don't have enough evidence.
then the seller if later do any trading then the hp no is mine
then i kena loh ?

yingjee
post Jan 8 2009, 04:33 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(girl_fashion @ Jan 8 2009, 01:47 PM)
then the seller if later do any trading then the hp no is mine
then i kena loh ?
buyer should have called / smsed u first to confirm that it's really you. not your fault
girl_fashion
post Jan 8 2009, 04:56 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jan 8 2009, 04:33 PM)
buyer should have called / smsed u first to confirm that it's really you. not your fault
but seem like kacau vmad.gif vmad.gif later customer ask how come different price
yingjee
post Jan 8 2009, 05:30 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(girl_fashion @ Jan 8 2009, 04:56 PM)
but seem like kacau vmad.gif  vmad.gif  later customer ask how come different price
things like this happen.. just put a warning on your page saying that it's not you.. i guess that's all you can do sweat.gif
david tao
post Jan 8 2009, 06:04 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(girl_fashion @ Jan 8 2009, 04:56 PM)
but seem like kacau vmad.gif  vmad.gif  later customer ask how come different price
police wont care all this small kes kes de la.....
i agree with yingjee...
write at ur thread say that is not you.
felicious
post Jan 9 2009, 12:00 AM

1,438 posts

Had you sent a message to him / her to change name?

Or perhaps he/she not even know that your name is girl fashion too?

By the way, thread moved.

yingjee
post Jan 9 2009, 12:35 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(felicious @ Jan 9 2009, 12:00 AM)

she's using her hand phone number too sweat.gif
david tao
post Jan 9 2009, 12:41 AM

31 posts

that seller trying to make a fool around you...
wiwiwawa
post Jan 9 2009, 08:55 AM

487 posts

Better avoid her by change your details or contact number as well.
girl_fashion
post Jan 9 2009, 09:43 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(felicious @ Jan 9 2009, 12:00 AM)

not that the seller duno
is she porposely
u can refer the detail
my hp are theres
all using same with me
just the selling price so simply put
then email different
but i can sure is just she want to kacau
mad.gif

Added on January 9, 2009, 9:43 am
QUOTE(yingjee @ Jan 9 2009, 12:35 AM)
she's using her hand phone number too sweat.gif
yeala
thats why
just want to kacau
anyway solution ?????

Added on January 9, 2009, 9:44 am
QUOTE(david tao @ Jan 9 2009, 12:41 AM)
that seller trying to make a fool around you...
yeala mad.gif

This post has been edited by girl_fashion: Jan 9 2009, 09:44 AM

0.0148sec    0.93    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:38 AM