how do u let a colleague know you want a fling?

tajukagebunshin
post Jan 12 2009, 04:47 PM

253 posts

damn, read this thread abit too late... else i would've told you to stop.

dude dun la cheat on ur gf... if need s*x go ask ur gf for it... if you malang, get this girl pregnant, alot complication. talking from experience here.

worst case scenario is very easy to kena - gf leave you, u marry avg girl who is older than u by 4 yrs, raise baby at young age. seriously would suck man.
tajukagebunshin
post Jan 12 2009, 06:29 PM

253 posts

dude. i got my ex pregnant from pre-cum.

do the check up. and dont repeat.
tajukagebunshin
post Jan 12 2009, 11:53 PM

253 posts

the baby was mine, she didnt do it with anyone else and from the trauma i see her going through i believe her. tmr's the abortion anyway.

here's my advice, if you wanna get this thing over quickly. and i mean, totally.
1. buy a pregnancy kit
2. have that talk with her.
3. ask her to test. nowdays pregnancy kit can test even 3 days after sex.
4. 90% probably will be negative. if you're lucky enough, then talk to her again. make sure she knows it was 100% physical, and that you regret, and you dont wanna do it again.
5. mean it.
6. never. ever. tell your gf.
7. never. ever. have sex with someone you don't love.

0.0176sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:35 AM