130 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

>>>Proton Waja Club V5<<<, Waja Owners of Lowyat.

hammercar
post Mar 8 2009, 02:03 PM

73 posts

[quote=zenwarlord,Mar 8 2009, 01:21 PM]
wait for my product.....i have it.

Added on March 8, 2009, 1:25 pm

when is ur product kambing out?

last time where u buy the fiber bonnet? how much?
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Mar 8 2009, 02:05 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(hammercar @ Mar 8 2009, 12:05 PM)
Hi all,

my waja bonnet lip already tertanggal, thanks to proton poor design on the molding gate broken at the place where it was tighten to the bonnet.

where can i buy a new one?

attached circle in red is the pix of the part i am talking about.
wahh how come tagngal??to hard on it??hahah... laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Mar 8 2009, 01:21 PM)
wait for my product.....i have it.

Added on March 8, 2009, 1:25 pm

width is different.
215 is wider.
ok...here is my mivec light project...My camera do not have nite vision, so too dark hehehe.

bro zen...cannot c maaa... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Mar 8 2009, 02:08 PM
hammercar
post Mar 8 2009, 02:08 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Mar 8 2009, 02:05 PM)
wahh chow come taggal??to hard on it??hahah... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
bro zen...cannot c maaa... shakehead.gif
i dunno why, i just broke and sprung out. initially i tot it was metal piece, but when i open up the bonnet and see...damn, it was a plastic moulded part with very small and fragile molding gate!!! damn pissed off...i think the heat from the bonnet cooked the plastic and made it crack, my car one year plus oni.... rclxub.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Mar 8 2009, 02:35 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(hammercar @ Mar 8 2009, 02:08 PM)
i dunno why, i just broke and sprung out. initially i tot it was metal piece, but when i open up the bonnet and see...damn, it was a plastic moulded part with very small and fragile molding gate!!! damn pissed off...i think the heat from the bonnet cooked the plastic and made it crack, my car one year plus oni.... rclxub.gif
vv small part??ohh shoot...must check mine after this....coz ive travel alot...somore in vv panas condition...dammmn... sweat.gif sweat.gif
hammercar
post Mar 8 2009, 03:55 PM

73 posts

yea, when u open the bonnet, dun push too hard on the crom piece too...i broke one of the gate during CNY, which i stick it back with glue, now the other side broke. DAMN!!! this time it broke by it-self, i didnt even touch it...grrrr!!!
whtrader
post Mar 8 2009, 10:09 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(laytiong @ Mar 6 2009, 09:27 PM)
Subaki. Japan made.

Added on March 6, 2009, 9:29 pm

fuse for the cigarette lighter is inside the dashboard driver side to the right of the steering wheel. u need to open it from near the kickpanel of the right door. pull out and upwards to remove the clips of the lower part of the dashboard
QUOTE(b48753 @ Mar 7 2009, 12:02 PM)
Depend. If it's castrol or petronas considered ok.
Mine Idemitsu semi cost me RM95, not including filter.

Added on March 7, 2009, 12:04 pm

Fuse box at engine compaetment.Next to battery
Thanks for the replies. I have found the fuse at inside the dashboard driver side to the right of the steering wheel. Now to replace it. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
sphiroth
post Mar 9 2009, 01:11 AM

2,804 posts

Fixed (on behalf of zen)

Added on March 8, 2009, 1:53 pmok...here is my mivec light project...My camera do not have nite vision, so too dark hehehe.

R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Mar 9 2009, 01:53 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Mar 9 2009, 01:11 AM)
Fixed (on behalf of zen)

Added on March 8, 2009, 1:53 pmok...here is my mivec light project...My camera do not have nite vision, so too dark hehehe.

dammn awesome thumbup.gif ...zen soo we need to customise cps font like u do ehh??that is sticker issit?mivec
wch5274
post Mar 9 2009, 03:36 AM

Validating
532 posts

QUOTE(jackyleo009 @ Mar 7 2009, 07:45 PM)
Lacking power....Even climb hill also hard....Please save me and my car...
mmmm... i fought this case before.... hmm.gif .. twice i think...
first with my friend staria 1.3 UK spec...
then my proton saga lama.....

my suggestion, check ur spark plug..
how to check?????? easy... smile.gif

after u uninstall engine cover...
pull out one by one spark plug connector than put back... (make sure ur engine running / idle)
everytime u pull one connector, listen the engine idling... if got changes, mean ur spark plug ok...
but when u pull out and nothing change... mean ur spark plug kong already... rclxub.gif

time for iridium..... whistling.gif

brows.gif

jackyleo009
post Mar 9 2009, 09:23 AM

122 posts

Already change all to NGK iridium... Then?
killer8550
post Mar 9 2009, 12:15 PM

108 posts

any of u guys had change engine mounting ?
squareballs
post Mar 9 2009, 02:09 PM

4,331 posts

Anyone D-carbo their car before?
yngwie
post Mar 9 2009, 02:56 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Mar 9 2009, 02:09 PM)
Anyone D-carbo their car before?
Yeah! so far the feedback in garage sales has been encouraging. claimed as good as top overhaul.
me too want waja owners feedback on this icon_rolleyes.gif
btw, anyone know how to send sms to 32728 to check summon? is it saman plate no... ?
thanks.
zenwarlord
post Mar 9 2009, 05:15 PM

Transmogrifier
1,193 posts

Added on March 9, 2009, 5:18 pm
QUOTE(hammercar @ Mar 8 2009, 02:03 PM)
when is ur product kambing out?

last time where u buy the fiber bonnet? how much?
somewhere in this month. Can u wait? I brought from Rock Lee, but better dun use the fiber as it's too light. U wanna buy the fiber type? we can exchange if u like hahaha

Added on March 9, 2009, 5:19 pm
QUOTE(sphiroth @ Mar 9 2009, 01:11 AM)
Fixed (on behalf of zen)
thanks alot...

Added on March 9, 2009, 5:23 pm
QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Mar 9 2009, 01:53 AM)
dammn awesome thumbup.gif ...zen soo we need to customise cps font like u do ehh??that is sticker issit?mivec
yes is sticker, u can go to Tom's sticker then ask them to cut it as small as they can then do peel off. All u need to do is peel the "CPS" wording an leave the frame, then add a white sticker or diffuser behind and some LED's with resistor.

This post has been edited by zenwarlord: Mar 9 2009, 05:23 PM
hammercar
post Mar 9 2009, 10:09 PM

73 posts

[quote=zenwarlord,Mar 9 2009, 05:15 PM]

Added on March 9, 2009, 5:18 pm

somewhere in this month. Can u wait? I brought from Rock Lee, but better dun use the fiber as it's too light. U wanna buy the fiber type? we can exchange if u like hahaha

so your new product is fiber bonnet?
GeneJin
post Mar 10 2009, 04:51 AM

279 posts

yes is sticker, u can go to Tom's sticker then ask them to cut it as small as they can then do peel off. All u need to do is peel the "CPS" wording an leave the frame, then add a white sticker or diffuser behind and some LED's with resistor.

[/quote]

CPS got light to inform u when the CPS is engange huh?
zenwarlord
post Mar 10 2009, 07:57 AM

Transmogrifier
1,193 posts

[quote=GeneJin,Mar 10 2009, 04:51 AM]

[/quote]

CPS got light to inform u when the CPS is engange huh?

[/quote]

not sure for cps....anyone?

blackmachine
post Mar 10 2009, 08:18 AM

723 posts

the mivec light project very nice, can 4g18- do anything? maybe a light on when hit bump or something? tongue.gif hehe,

is that a cps meter panel?

This post has been edited by blackmachine: Mar 10 2009, 08:20 AM
zenwarlord
post Mar 10 2009, 08:43 AM

Transmogrifier
1,193 posts

QUOTE(blackmachine @ Mar 10 2009, 08:18 AM)
the mivec light project very nice, can 4g18- do anything? maybe a light on when hit bump or something? tongue.gif hehe,

is that a cps meter panel?
that is mivec meter panel.

mao2
post Mar 10 2009, 09:11 AM

118 posts

read before here got someone change their into metal-power window for rm120.. izzit with installation fee or without? my left side window just rosak yesterday.. thinking off changing both front window..

130 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0520sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:21 PM