7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

>>>Proton Waja Club V5<<<, Waja Owners of Lowyat.

sphiroth
post Apr 15 2009, 11:52 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(wch5274 @ Apr 15 2009, 04:26 AM)
quite cheap...
if 16" can get RM1050... how bout 15"???
What brand is it?
Got pic?
If 15" around 800.

sphiroth
post Apr 22 2009, 07:51 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Apr 22 2009, 01:37 PM)
zenden is one of those good extractors before PZ become famous.. but compare zenden to PZ's extractor.. PZ gives better respones and better FC then zenden.. and yeah like alif said PZ got all their product tested and proven.. its how u put ur believe in their stuffs..
for me PZ's products is somehow reliable.. happy.gif
But most of the claim are just from the respective manufacturer, no one ever did a proper dyno to compare these product. hmm.gif
sphiroth
post Apr 24 2009, 12:31 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(aliftaufiq @ Apr 23 2009, 05:07 PM)
Now PZ have their own dyno machine..Can do comparison before n after installation  wink.gif
Of course can see improvement. What I'm trying to say is that, no comparison ever done between these aftermarket product. Let say product A can give +10hp and B can give +9hp, but A cost twice as much as B. Surely B is better right. icon_rolleyes.gif
sphiroth
post Apr 26 2009, 05:35 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 26 2009, 03:43 PM)
managed to get an almost brand new  persona allow wheels to replace my dented waja wheels

question:
1. spray it according to body colour?
2. leave it?

black / white is not an option. anyone had sprayed their wheels before? the cat tanggal tak? how much per piece? and should i spray the inside and the lip of the wheel too?
What colour is your car?
sphiroth
post Apr 26 2009, 08:51 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Apr 26 2009, 08:45 PM)
That would be my hesitation bro as i heard there are loads of problem after smoking them e.g. water leak, very dusty etc... unless buy after market la...otherwise please advice brader brader sekalian...
I've got mine smoked about a year ago. No problem whatsoever. Just I regret that I didn't put in angel eye at the same time (can cut cost). doh.gif

sphiroth
post Apr 26 2009, 11:15 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 26 2009, 11:04 PM)
IINM, its written as galaxy grey under the hood

photo still with the old wheels. the new wheels want to spray 1st b4 mounting
Quite hard to recommend rims colour for your car...maybe chrome rims with black on the inside will look nice, else leave it stock.

eg: user posted image
sphiroth
post Apr 27 2009, 12:49 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Apr 27 2009, 10:22 AM)
OMFG! Is exactly the same! Lol!
Urs is same with mine, but mine is 16".

sphiroth
post Apr 27 2009, 03:02 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Apr 27 2009, 01:01 PM)
hmmm.. almost the same.. ur is ultralight rims right? mine dont hav the ultralight sign at the lips.. coz mine is actually ce28n wanabe/replica.. but few of the spokes gone.. ori ce28n hav 10 spokes..
Yeah, its the ultra lightweight ver.
sphiroth
post Apr 28 2009, 11:14 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Apr 27 2009, 07:55 PM)
Got silver colour ka?
I think got, coz seen one car with silver colour rims, but donno whether its lightweight onot.
sphiroth
post Apr 28 2009, 01:47 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Apr 28 2009, 01:14 PM)
So what the price of the rims?
16" ;ightweight=RM1080
sphiroth
post Apr 28 2009, 08:01 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Apr 28 2009, 07:45 PM)
if using 16" rims.. what series of 16" tyre will have the same diameter of 17" 45 series?

http://www.carbibles.com/tyre_bible_pg2.html
sphiroth
post Apr 29 2009, 06:09 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Apr 29 2009, 06:06 PM)
Dunno lah...maybe abeit, since now already have 'co-driver'. When press pedal faster......ouch, there's the effect  blink.gif  shakehead.gif ...
The most efficient 'speed cut' mechanism. laugh.gif
sphiroth
post May 3 2009, 10:52 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(Brotherjoe @ May 1 2009, 01:10 AM)
[attachmentid=937186]

WHich one is more acurate?
Both are not. The speed in the speedometer are calculated from gear ratio and rpm while the GPS ignore changes in altitude and the accuracy is about +-15m.

QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ May 2 2009, 10:58 AM)
putu mayam...i just get back from brothers...ur OEM lip cannot fit to  cps bumper vmad.gif .... cry.gif huaaaaa....buy oledi from brothers RM135 (if include paint RM230++ n + RM10install charge)..HE SAID NEVER SELL RM120...i buy from brothers danau kota..yesterday....spend whole evening spray n try to install.....after that realise cannot fit to cps front bumper....today early morning once they open go complaint coz yesterday the salesperson saw my car n didnt inform me that oem bumper onli fit to old waja....he say..can2 fit..no problem..after screaming n yelling asking refund...finally the manager offer me to collect other item..cannot get moni refund..soo i take ultra racing stabilizer RM130...burn RM5...blooody bastardd mudderfarking hell punya salesperson vmad.gif

luckily its nearer my house..the onli lip can put into cps is the 1 with sphiroth use now...need to wait again..oledi ordered universal diffuser from mudah.my...donno wut to say to cancel...dammnn
CPS bumper s fatter. The only lip u can use is the one like mine.
sphiroth
post May 14 2009, 10:53 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(blackmachine @ May 14 2009, 10:17 AM)
now we all using ron97 right"? so after this, we can swap to ron95 right? just curios, logically it wont give any bad effect if we mix the fuel right, cost, sometimes cant get ron95 at other pump
Theoritically, should be no problem as half tank of RON97 plus another half of RON95 should give you RON96. laugh.gif
sphiroth
post May 24 2009, 04:43 PM

2,804 posts

Get the monochrome logo from Brothers Kelana Jaya. RM19.90. Can buy the R3 emblem also.
sphiroth
post May 26 2009, 08:13 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ May 25 2009, 11:51 PM)
are they for the older, pre-campro sizes? (smaller)

if yes, how much is for the three logo? and who's willing to help me post it to ma place in soviet sarawak?
Not sure bout size... hmm.gif
sphiroth
post Jun 18 2009, 08:16 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Jun 17 2009, 01:48 PM)
Anyone over here ever experience engine oil bleeding at oil filter? It happens to me this morning(just relialize this), then I went to nearby workshop to change the oil filter. I keeping the old filter to investigate it with my mechanic later.
My friend had that problem due to the 'imitation' oil filter. nod.gif

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jun 17 2009, 10:20 PM)
Would like to repeat my questions.
1) Is there any CPS face-lit conversion kit available in the market ?
Proton SC should have them, but the price will kill u. laugh.gif Why not use the MME bodykit? At least u didn't need to change the bonnet.

2) There's "tok tok tok" sound coming from the lower right bumper there after having the car tow to workshop. Should it be bushing ?
No idea

3) Is half pearl white colour easy to maintain ?
White and black is hard to maintain, but I think black is harder. Go for those gold/yellow/light brown kinda color for easy maintanance.

Thank you.
QUOTE(Brotherjoe @ Jun 18 2009, 12:54 AM)
Does anyone here know how much is a Waja OEM muffler cost?
Try searching at exhaust shop. If lucky can get 2nd hand one for free. brows.gif
sphiroth
post Jun 18 2009, 02:46 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Jun 18 2009, 10:11 AM)
My oil filter happen to be genuine filter, blue colour with hologram sticker  rclxub.gif
Imitation also got that sticker.. nod.gif
sphiroth
post Jun 19 2009, 08:22 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(Tim @ Jun 18 2009, 10:17 PM)
HI guys, want to ask all waja cps owner, does the car come with a trunk lid cover?
What's that?

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jun 19 2009, 12:51 AM)
You're looking for those conversion kit also ?  drool.gif
I saw someone selling original CPS headlamp with HID for 1.6k. Damn pricey.  doh.gif
You did your headlamp DIY yet ?
Because it got levelling function, which is cheaper that the one sold by R3 that don't have that function.
sphiroth
post Jun 19 2009, 08:27 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jun 19 2009, 08:26 AM)
all year of OEM filter is the same and it's so called as drop in filter. OEM is using paper air filter and it's non washable type.
For K&N it's a washable either for their drop in or open pod. Other then K&N u can try UTR filter.
Or Apexi. Personally I think Apexi looks cool with green colour compared to K&N.

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0474sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:22 PM