Okay...first of all, sorry coz have to oppen a new topic
secondly the reason i open this topic becoz i want to grab the lcd monitor by today coz hav go to pratical this friday
thirdly,i hav a HDTV but cannot bring it to pratical lor..so i need to get a lcd monitor becoz if i bring tv, my friend (not gamer like me-diorg ni skema skit) told me tv should put at outside so i will not have time for gaming..(mesti diorg nk tgk tv kan?)
so now i need a lcd monitor 22-24 inch..
i'm in kulim(or dekat2 penang) n i interested in these 4 lcd monitor
1) Benq e2200HD RM599
2) '' T220HD RM 540-570
3) Dell S2409W RM 750
4) Acer H223HQ RM 625
but my choice now only allow at (no 4) becoz all seller i contact here (at penang) not have the other stock..but my problem is i never heard this lcd before,...so that why i asking here..
so what ur suggestion?
should i grab the acer i or go to port klang (pratikal place) n grab from seller from here?
or other penang forumer know better place to find lcd monitor??
help n thank u
p/s - this is link to that acer monitor
http://www.acer.com.my/public/page4.do?sp=...&crc=1603104618
WTA - Help - 21.5" Acer H223HQ Wide LCD
Jan 8 2009, 04:25 AM, updated 17y ago

0.0210sec
5 queries