WTA - Help - 21.5" Acer H223HQ Wide LCD

TSshamsul_LP
post Jan 8 2009, 04:25 AM, updated 17y ago

673 posts

Okay...first of all, sorry coz have to oppen a new topic
secondly the reason i open this topic becoz i want to grab the lcd monitor by today coz hav go to pratical this friday
thirdly,i hav a HDTV but cannot bring it to pratical lor..so i need to get a lcd monitor becoz if i bring tv, my friend (not gamer like me-diorg ni skema skit) told me tv should put at outside so i will not have time for gaming..(mesti diorg nk tgk tv kan?)

so now i need a lcd monitor 22-24 inch..
i'm in kulim(or dekat2 penang) n i interested in these 4 lcd monitor

1) Benq e2200HD RM599
2) '' T220HD RM 540-570
3) Dell S2409W RM 750
4) Acer H223HQ RM 625

but my choice now only allow at (no 4) becoz all seller i contact here (at penang) not have the other stock..but my problem is i never heard this lcd before,...so that why i asking here..
so what ur suggestion?
should i grab the acer i or go to port klang (pratikal place) n grab from seller from here?
or other penang forumer know better place to find lcd monitor??
help n thank u

p/s - this is link to that acer monitor

http://www.acer.com.my/public/page4.do?sp=...&crc=1603104618

qudeenz360
post Jan 8 2009, 07:39 AM

5,761 posts

4) Acer H223HQ RM 625 thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by qudeenz360: Jan 8 2009, 07:40 AM
colt_508
post Jan 8 2009, 08:35 AM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

in before closed...
no reason to open a new thread.... doh.gif
heatblast
post Jan 8 2009, 01:08 PM

Amore senza fine
4,734 posts

2) '' T220HD RM 540-570 <---cheap

TSshamsul_LP
post Jan 8 2009, 01:26 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Jan 8 2009, 07:39 AM)
4) Acer H223HQ RM 625  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
yer...now have found someone have stock sell Dell S2409W (RM 750) at penang
now in dilemma
has u using the ACER one?

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Jan 8 2009, 08:35 AM)
in before closed...
no reason to open a new thread.... doh.gif
i know it, but i need a fast response to this queston..i want to grab it today, so Mod can closed today after i got these answer..

QUOTE(heatblast @ Jan 8 2009, 01:08 PM)
2) '' T220HD RM 540-570 <---cheap
thank 4 the suggestion

Added on January 8, 2009, 1:52 pmNOW I GET OFFER RM700 FOR THIS Dell S2409W RM 700
i will pick babies today at 6pm at QB mall today
but still want to go n see the ACER one dulu...in big dilemma..

p/s -mod can closed this thread after 6pm - help sweat.gif

This post has been edited by shamsul_LP: Jan 8 2009, 01:52 PM
Lakum
post Jan 8 2009, 02:03 PM

Slave New World
690 posts

How about Samsung 2233SW?
heatblast
post Jan 8 2009, 02:04 PM

Amore senza fine
4,734 posts

yeah...FHD also biggrin.gif
TSshamsul_LP
post Jan 8 2009, 02:29 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Lakum @ Jan 8 2009, 02:03 PM)
How about Samsung 2233SW?
aiyo....this model full hd lol?
now got offer for dell24 for rm700..huhu
pening2 rclxub.gif
Lakum
post Jan 8 2009, 02:46 PM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Jan 8 2009, 02:29 PM)
aiyo....this model full hd lol?
now got offer for dell24 for rm700..huhu
pening2 rclxub.gif
Lagi murah bro. I bought it at the last PC fair at PISA for only RM599 + free 4gb pendrive. I think now even more cheaper. The negative is it only have VGA and DVI input.

Plus...16:9 is great for console gaming biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Lakum: Jan 8 2009, 02:47 PM
qudeenz360
post Jan 8 2009, 02:51 PM

5,761 posts

Acer H223HQ FTW!
TSshamsul_LP
post Jan 8 2009, 03:00 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Lakum @ Jan 8 2009, 02:46 PM)
Lagi murah bro. I bought it at the last PC fair at PISA for only RM599 + free 4gb pendrive. I think now even more cheaper. The negative is it only have VGA and DVI input.

Plus...16:9 is great for console gaming biggrin.gif
dells2409w has 16:9,hdmi input,fullhd also..
huhu..pening2..
all model i list above all have hdmi..
but here in penang the samsung at rm590
tahnk 4 suggestion..till confuse..

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Jan 8 2009, 02:51 PM)
Acer H223HQ FTW!
thank 4 suggestion..
Noysan
post Jan 8 2009, 03:00 PM

156 posts

I cant believe DELL S2409W dropped its price that fast..
I bought mine October last year for 1.1K+ and now its only RM700.. cry.gif cry.gif

If I were you i go for this one,, the bigger the better... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSshamsul_LP
post Jan 8 2009, 03:03 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Noysan @ Jan 8 2009, 03:00 PM)
I cant believe DELL S2409W dropped its price that fast..
I bought mine October last year for 1.1K+ and now its only RM700.. cry.gif  cry.gif

If I were you i go for this one,, the bigger the better... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
really...i can this one at 6pm pluss...not to think much...grab this ler..huhu (still want to look at cer first..
Noysan
post Jan 8 2009, 03:11 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Jan 8 2009, 03:03 PM)
really...i can this one at 6pm pluss...not to think much...grab this ler..huhu (still want to look at cer first..
Yup,, I bought mine from DELL online just after Raya since I cannot find this model from local shops here in Penang that time...I shud have waited longer if I knew they are going to drop the price.. doh.gif doh.gif

Been using it for my PS3 system... smile.gif smile.gif

qudeenz360
post Jan 8 2009, 03:15 PM

5,761 posts

beli shamsul.. jgn pening2.. nanti migran lak smile.gif

heatblast
post Jan 8 2009, 03:18 PM

Amore senza fine
4,734 posts

go for dell bro~
qudeenz360
post Jan 8 2009, 03:19 PM

5,761 posts

go for acer bro~
TSshamsul_LP
post Jan 8 2009, 03:20 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(heatblast @ Jan 8 2009, 03:18 PM)
go for dell bro~
ok...dell i'm coming...this for pratikal n 360...ps3 hook up to hdtv..
nk mandi n mkn sblm g menyerang
qudeenz360
post Jan 8 2009, 03:24 PM

5,761 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Jan 8 2009, 03:20 PM)
ok...dell i'm coming...this for pratikal n 360...ps3 hook up to hdtv..
nk mandi n mkn sblm g menyerang
okay.. jgn lupa bawak duit tongue.gif
TSshamsul_LP
post Jan 8 2009, 04:05 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Jan 8 2009, 03:24 PM)
okay.. jgn lupa bawak duit  tongue.gif
okay..jgn lupa bawa balik lcd tu dah ler..

mod- can closed this topic coz have decide to buy dells2409w..
anyone have suggestion came here b4 it closed cool2.gif

0.0151sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:54 PM