QUOTE(qombee @ Jan 14 2009, 11:01 PM)
.. doh.gif tmro i post all red tongue.gif
oh noooo~
photoshop x main r tongue.gif
shadoxicated
post Jan 14 2009, 11:06 PM

83 posts

after long wait.. now here's my view on the recent 1u thing!

sanlino90
post Jan 14 2009, 11:33 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(shadoxicated @ Jan 14 2009, 11:06 PM)

please do share bro whatever the outcome might be..
kuih_tiow
post Jan 14 2009, 11:52 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Jan 14 2009, 09:29 PM)
i only got one KT. the pic is just to tease kurz. tongue.gif

i'll let you know if i found some.  nod.gif
tqvm bro...hehehehehe...
last time found but bullet small..so pass this red..take yellow only..

Added on January 14, 2009, 11:53 pm
QUOTE(shadoxicated @ Jan 14 2009, 11:06 PM)

positive mind locked and set

This post has been edited by kuih_tiow: Jan 14 2009, 11:53 PM
kurz
post Jan 14 2009, 11:59 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(kuih_tiow @ Jan 14 2009, 11:52 PM)
tqvm bro...hehehehehe...
laaa why like that??
its obvious u shud take red 1st cuz its nicer rite?? sweat.gif tongue.gif
qombee
post Jan 15 2009, 12:47 AM

my last post of the nite before ZZZZ..adidas special edition laugh.gif

just now drop it on the floor from 4 feet high when i took it out..sakit hati ku cry.gif cry.gif still checking on the damages cry.gif
kurz
post Jan 15 2009, 12:56 AM

176 posts

^ ala mana red ferrari~? tongue.gif
shadoxicated
post Jan 15 2009, 01:08 AM

83 posts

To everyone.. with recent development of this controversial things apparently even another prob surfaces somewhere else and to be honest me too are lost now. Would like to say it's not time to 'take my turn' now until things are getting better so i'll be holding first whatever i want to share with you guys. Take care everyone and happy hauling. You guys are welcomed to say anything smile.gif
pydrumerboy
post Jan 15 2009, 01:31 AM

back to the top
kuih_tiow
post Jan 15 2009, 01:51 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ Jan 14 2009, 11:59 PM)
laaa why like that??
its obvious u shud take red 1st cuz its nicer rite?? sweat.gif tongue.gif
bcoz i loike yellow more than red smile.gif

Added on January 15, 2009, 1:52 am
QUOTE(shadoxicated @ Jan 15 2009, 01:08 AM)
To everyone.. with recent development of this controversial things apparently even another prob surfaces somewhere else and to be honest me too are lost now. Would like to say it's not time to 'take my turn' now until things are getting better so i'll be holding first whatever i want to share with you guys. Take care everyone and happy hauling. You guys are welcomed to say anything smile.gif
take care smile.gif

This post has been edited by kuih_tiow: Jan 15 2009, 01:52 AM
shakz7
post Jan 15 2009, 06:46 AM

[quote=kuih_tiow,Jan 14 2009, 11:52 PM]
tqvm bro...hehehehehe...

KT also looking for this Satin Red? okay will check for u and Kruz then let u guys know if i have any extra. biggrin.gif
kuih_tiow
post Jan 15 2009, 06:52 AM

431 posts

ooo..now i paham...
^tq shakz7
qombee
post Jan 15 2009, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(kurz @ Jan 15 2009, 12:56 AM)
^ ala mana red ferrari~? tongue.gif
laugh.gif today i busy a bit tonite i post my so the very nice ferrraiiiii brows.gif
wacko_joy
post Jan 15 2009, 11:06 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

Hi! For those who are interested on Citibank promo, pls hold on for awhile. I'm not buying but i don't mind to help you all but i need to clarify something with Citibank 1st. Whether i can choose from a list or they randomly give....

patience ar... or anyone have any update?
dc_hunter
post Jan 15 2009, 11:15 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Jan 15 2009, 11:06 AM)
Hi! For those who are interested on Citibank promo, pls hold on for awhile. I'm not buying but i don't mind to help you all but i need to clarify something with Citibank 1st. Whether i can choose from a list or they randomly give....

patience ar... or anyone have any update?
i order oledi lor...

it dun have any function for you to choose... but there is a text box at the bottom of the order form... so i just write there to tell them what i want...

but they didn't reply me la... so i dunno what i'll get.

fyi, postage is RM8 for 2 cars... (not cheap also)
TShokuan
post Jan 15 2009, 11:22 AM

1,336 posts

I've read the comment on TRU 1U post at HWCMalaysia web, but now it has been deleted. In the comment, it did mention someone is using HWC Malaysia name to get access to those stocks, stating that Mattel allowed them to do so.

How true is this incident? I hope someone could clarify everything.
wacko_joy
post Jan 15 2009, 11:28 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(dc_hunter @ Jan 15 2009, 11:15 AM)
i order oledi lor...

it dun have any function for you to choose... but there is a text box at the bottom of the order form... so i just write there to tell them what i want...

but they didn't reply me la... so i dunno what i'll get.

fyi, postage is RM8 for 2 cars... (not cheap also)
I just call their customer service dept staff. They will call me back regarding the list. Will update here... smile.gif
Anyway, thanks for the info dc_hunter... ya, forgot about the postage thing as well. blush.gif
kuih_tiow
post Jan 15 2009, 11:29 AM

431 posts

^ive read it too...just waiting for any info update here..

spam pic lor hokuan...

Added on January 15, 2009, 11:30 am
QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Jan 15 2009, 11:28 AM)
I just call their customer service dept staff. They will call me back regarding the list. Will update here...  smile.gif
Anyway, thanks for the info dc_hunter... ya, forgot about the postage thing as well.  blush.gif
interested also..but hopefully can choose smile.gif

This post has been edited by kuih_tiow: Jan 15 2009, 11:30 AM

126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:34 AM