Collectibles Hot Wheels V17!, http://hwcmalaysia.com/
pydrumerboy
Jan 14 2009, 05:58 PM
Will these wave as mentioned above ever come...haha
Added on January 14, 2009, 5:59 pmBy the way managed to find 1 regular thunt Ford Mustang in Jusco Cheras Selatan....What? Are they reverting back to old stock now????
This post has been edited by pydrumerboy: Jan 14 2009, 05:59 PM
pydrumerboy
Jan 14 2009, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(elgee @ Jan 14 2009, 06:12 PM) i dunno, but ill keep a lookout anyway  yeah there was a Ford Mustang GT reg found in TRU 1U too  Yeah tahnks man. I too will keep a look out. So errr, I am here because I am waiting for the unfolding of the incident that happened at 1U and the legitimacy of the accusations that are hurled. So I am monitoring..... Added on January 14, 2009, 6:41 pmFor anyone wondering what the complete lineup of cars for 2009 look like, just go to this link. Magnify or zoom in to see them more clearly. I am drooling all over myself and I just wet my pants after seeing this years lineup. Ok enjoy yourselves too. https://store.mattel.com/images/cata...s%20poster.jpgThis post has been edited by pydrumerboy: Jan 14 2009, 06:41 PM
pydrumerboy
Jan 15 2009, 01:31 AM
back to the top
pydrumerboy
Jan 15 2009, 07:17 PM
spam
pydrumerboy
Jan 15 2009, 10:04 PM
Why can't the truth just come out here for everyone to see. What is the big deal?
pydrumerboy
Jan 16 2009, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(shadoxicated @ Jan 15 2009, 11:08 PM) It could be small or very big deal depending who you are. It's not that the parties involved are reluctant or buat bodoh, but this thing got a bad start with flamings and things getting even more complicated with everyone's own story from their 'source'. So i'm not saying they got it totally wrong but plots getting thicker and apparently the HWCM pulak have to be brought down and all. But things will be sort out, no worry. I got to stop here, for now. Added on January 15, 2009, 11:22 pmUntuk tukar topic, here's my "nah ambik ni" dedicated for kuih teow and ones!  I want that ROCKSTER, its not out yet here......
pydrumerboy
Jan 16 2009, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(sanlino90 @ Jan 16 2009, 12:18 AM) alamakk! mana dapat?  O........VER.......SEAS Added on January 16, 2009, 12:25 amHey sorry san, I haven't gotten around posting your ferrari.....I will also give you my bank details, still want the car right? This post has been edited by pydrumerboy: Jan 16 2009, 12:25 AM
pydrumerboy
Jan 16 2009, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(hokuan @ Jan 16 2009, 06:55 PM) About the 1U thing, Mattel has already cleared HWCM name, which mean both parties has came to a discussion. The story is twisted, so it's the one who twist the story that is destroying HWCM name. Currently Mattel know the existance of HWCM, and it's giving support to it  That is good news
pydrumerboy
Jan 16 2009, 11:40 PM
The older majorette cars got better tempos
pydrumerboy
Jan 17 2009, 01:14 AM
It came in the gotham city 5 pack. so ihave only one
pydrumerboy
Jan 17 2009, 01:32 AM
py py poison bee bee ah...haha
pydrumerboy
Jan 17 2009, 01:36 AM
Check my blog
pydrumerboy
Jan 17 2009, 01:41 AM
bee bee. Are u reading my blog?
pydrumerboy
Jan 17 2009, 02:04 AM
what happened to hwcm message board, cannot access??
pydrumerboy
Jan 17 2009, 02:07 AM
oooo
pydrumerboy
Jan 17 2009, 07:46 PM
Hi kennyflyz....welcome, nice hauls by the way. Good to know that the ferraris especially the gtos are still being found in the wild. If you like to join the hotwheels malaysia community follow the link below http://www.hwcmalaysia.com/This post has been edited by pydrumerboy: Jan 17 2009, 07:47 PM