QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 9 2009, 03:54 PM)
ooo~ notty relative= fun~ btw you off now? see ya robot~ =(
QUOTE(kikipi @ Jan 9 2009, 03:54 PM)
you accompany go shopping? QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 9 2009, 03:55 PM)
heheheheheheh
ok i will try but before that i need ambulances behind
and some despatch rider to clear the road first
oooo
then give me lessons when u know har
not italy lar
its malaysian toilet
nop if he dont i kenot go sad
means u wont like me lor
cuz i lala style
can one
if u are eficient enuff
hahaha~ sounds like you wanna try my skill nia~ ok i will try but before that i need ambulances behind
and some despatch rider to clear the road first
oooo
then give me lessons when u know har
not italy lar
its malaysian toilet
nop if he dont i kenot go sad
means u wont like me lor
cuz i lala style
can one
if u are eficient enuff
give you lessons? XD you want a noob to give you lesson a? sure or not? XD later become super roller coaster jor~
erh~ m'sia toilet a~ i thought that you are going to italy? XD
wah~ go and persuade your manager to go la~
hahaha~ you sure that i won't like you meh? XD
can~ but see how la~ last time i shopped in midvalley, but got one cloth only~
QUOTE(edmund83 @ Jan 9 2009, 03:59 PM)
hahaha~ such a friend~
Jan 9 2009, 04:03 PM

0.0403sec