Single's Club V137

imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 07:37 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 8 2009, 07:35 PM)
robot- what kinda program are you writing? btw, why you keep working geh? @_@

you should have social life la... >""<
cowcow- ooo... so you are studying in sg?
yep, malaysians need to prove singaporeans arent that smart biggrin.gif
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 07:42 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 8 2009, 07:39 PM)
hahaha~ XD i see...

so what's the education system there?
Singapore Cambridge O Levels, i would say "singapore propaganda system" but thats just my 2cent tongue.gif
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 07:46 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Jan 8 2009, 07:43 PM)
something like "chinese superiority" ?
More like, "F*ck you! dont leave the country" since its so centered around NS and dont want their own ppl to go overseas to work. tongue.gif Its like learning history in singapore saying how "malaysia" supposedly "kick" singapore out if malaysia biggrin.gif i can hint a lot of propaganda in singapore... lol
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 07:53 PM

35 posts

piopio, what media course are u studying now?
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 08:02 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 8 2009, 08:01 PM)
cowcow- i'm doing film and screen stuff... smile.gif

robot- erh... like that a... come to jb and i bring you around jor~
like what? o.O
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 08:10 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 8 2009, 08:08 PM)
Ok,fine,let me be honest with you la.

I dont want my dad to know about all these cause once he knew about this,you wont see me anymore.My parents are kinda against me of having net friends for some strange reasons.Maybe scared i kena surprise buttseks. tongue.gif

It happened once before.
u kena surprised buttsecks before? shocking.gif how was it like? lol
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 08:26 PM

35 posts

piopio, what do u think about this course i dunno whats the difference coz theres another media&communication course. Help me shed some light? whats the difference? sad.gif
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 08:34 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 8 2009, 08:31 PM)
My parents have zero problem if i go out alone far away (like 100 km away or so).............

They have no problem if i go out with classmates......

But if net friend, then it is LOL
if u tell ur parents ur net friend is a girl ur meeting? will they still go LOL?
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 08:37 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 8 2009, 08:34 PM)
i think mass communication focus more on MASS AUDIENCES, and media communication allows some multimedia thing? erm... how to say ar....

sweat.gif  i mai blur now also~
i oso blur, but the cut off points different. media&communication lower cut-off points. They both oso look similar to me sweat.gif
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 08:40 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 8 2009, 08:35 PM)
50-50....
den dont tell them u have net friends, tell them "friends" vaguely and make them assume its friends from school. I always tell my parents im meeting my "friends" and they dont care where they came from assuming they come from my school/ex-school
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 08:44 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 8 2009, 08:40 PM)
perhaps you should e-mail them, and ask them what's the difference?

btw, for sure that there's small difference la, just that we can't really see it... @_@

Added on January 8, 2009, 8:41 pm
sweat.gif  notty boy...XD
thinking about going there in person to ask, see results first, if not good enuff results no points asking. And im not lying to them tongue.gif they are "friends" of mine
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 09:01 PM

35 posts

i didnt lie, i did meet my "friends" i just left out valueable information. Piopio im already studying in singapore to begin with, i come back to kl every holiday coz sg gets boring.
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 09:04 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 8 2009, 09:01 PM)
huh?! how come they have reservations if you travel with friends??!?!?!!  shocking.gif  that's really weird la... @_@
travel alone... not nice...>''< should go traveling with AT LEAST one friend... better... >''<
I wanna go backpacking with my tuition teacher tongue.gif it seems fun from all his wandering stories.
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 09:08 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 8 2009, 09:05 PM)
Yeah,i meet up with him.Din tell. tongue.gif

Shhhhh.....
Crap,seems like all of us have this problem.

Thanks to the damn media.
sweat.gif
i dont have this problem tongue.gif my parents think im old enuff to make my own descision, if i kenah suprise buttsecks den im unlucky wor... thats why always being vague is the best way to go.

@piopio: yes im in kl now, monday have to go back sg den come back after 1-2days sweat.gif
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 09:10 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 8 2009, 09:07 PM)
No comment on that...

Regarding to overseas travelling, Japan will be my priority.............it is actually cheap to travel inside Japan by rails as they have rail pass...

Then, otaku culture interests me a lot...

On the other hand, visa is easy to get...
i wanan go japan too biggrin.gif travelling in japan seems simlar to singapore but larger land mass. I wanna go shopping in japan, they have weird gadgets. Lets go there and bulk their smart toiletbowls into malaysia tongue.gif
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 09:20 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 8 2009, 09:11 PM)
i see...

japan is on my list after graduated, places i wanna go~ tongue.gif

i plan to go to europe countries also~ smile.gif

btw, japan is really a nice place to go... but heard of some news such as some people eat babies... =S or eat human meat... scary! >''<

so yeap, how long would be your trip? smile.gif
tsk* with one friend? who? tongue.gif
how come go back sg then come back 1~2 days after? @_@
go take results, apply for course, come back kl wait for approval and acceptance. Story ar? One time...my tuition teacher went to Thailand (i think), he met this backpacking couple. They brought him to this museum that displayed all these weird things like "ripley's believe it or not" but medical wise. It was in some remote area... and he cant stop remembering about this "testicular tumor" the size of a football encased inside a jar. lol
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 09:27 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 8 2009, 09:26 PM)
Provided you have money, then you should go....

100,000 Malaysians went to Nihon in 2007....
dont worry, im big enuff to fit in your suitcase. Just give me a bottle of water and 3 packets of crackers and ill meet u there tongue.gif
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 09:36 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 8 2009, 09:29 PM)
hahaha~ okie la~ you are boy, that's what i think~ wink.gif

tarp means= female acts like boy here, try to trick people, male pretends that he's a female here...XD
i see... so have you made up your mind? wanna go into mass com field?

err... sweat.gif your tutor...
seems like you tend to go to place that's easier to get visa? XD
i dunno, i have 1-2 days b4 i submit my application. Whats wrong with my tutor? recently he went to kenya and was stuck in the middle of a riot, and he actually enjoyed it sweat.gif
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 09:43 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 8 2009, 09:40 PM)
why sad? @_@ sure no one wants you?
kikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii wub.gif
i see...

good luck~ smile.gif

btw, your tutor funny la...XD btw, he travels so much~ how he gives you tuition? XD online? XD
He used to be a teacher at my school, but he gave up and became a tutor. Now he works as a relief teacher by day, and a tutor in the afternoon biggrin.gif he goes on holiday when we get breaks smile.gif
imooatcows
post Jan 8 2009, 09:45 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 8 2009, 09:41 PM)
Deutschland is my preference.....October fest  biggrin.gif

What course? EEE

You?
My german friend says minors can drink during october fest biggrin.gif 14 or 16, i dont rmb

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0517sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:13 PM