122 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Logitech Official Thread V2, Revue is in da house~

TSXiuKeong
post Nov 3 2010, 01:11 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Is it still inside 7 days after purchase?
reloaded
post Nov 3 2010, 11:10 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Nov 3 2010, 01:11 AM)
Is it still inside 7 days after purchase?
Yes it is bro. (Bought 29 October 2010 from Ideal Technology Trading)
Should I ask for a replacement?
TSXiuKeong
post Nov 3 2010, 11:07 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(reloaded @ Nov 3 2010, 11:10 AM)
Yes it is bro. (Bought 29 October 2010 from Ideal Technology Trading)
Should I ask for a replacement?
You can try that. If not, bring to distro and hopefully they accept it and does not say it is tear and wear.
c_calvin
post Nov 4 2010, 05:22 AM

¯\(º_o)/¯
1,346 posts

Anyone here used wireless desktop MK320 before?

Not really sure the correct way to describe this, but is the scroll wheel of the mouse "clickable" ?
I mean for normal mouse i can click on the scroll wheel and the whole scroll wheel will go down and there'll be a "click" sound.

Somehow the mouse i got from the MK320 is not "clickable" , but it is working, i can scroll or open/close tab in browser. Just that when I press the scroll wheel it'll only go down slightly and won't produce any "click" sound which feels kinda weird.

Just wanna confirm with those who used the MK320 before, is the mouse originally like that or i got a defective unit?

Thanks. smile.gif

This post has been edited by c_calvin: Nov 4 2010, 07:59 AM
skyliner66
post Nov 4 2010, 10:39 AM

726 posts

Just got an email from MCL Bhd that both the Logitech G700 and G510 will be available here next month...need to start saving money now liao... biggrin.gif
8tvt
post Nov 4 2010, 11:01 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

QUOTE(skyliner66 @ Nov 4 2010, 10:39 AM)
Just got an email from MCL Bhd that both the Logitech G700 and G510 will be available here next month...need to start saving money now liao... biggrin.gif
next month? what about the price range?
skyliner66
post Nov 4 2010, 12:43 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Nov 4 2010, 11:01 AM)
next month? what about the price range?
SRP RM299 for the G700 according to MCL... smile.gif

This post has been edited by skyliner66: Nov 4 2010, 12:45 PM
8tvt
post Nov 4 2010, 12:56 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

QUOTE(skyliner66 @ Nov 4 2010, 12:43 PM)
SRP RM299 for the G700 according to MCL... smile.gif
ayak, i'm more interested on G510 btw.. smile.gif
reloaded
post Nov 4 2010, 01:17 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Nov 3 2010, 11:07 PM)
You can try that. If not, bring to distro and hopefully they accept it and does not say it is tear and wear.
Keyboard sent for RMA.
No stocks now so have to wait a little while for replacement.
8tvt
post Nov 4 2010, 01:41 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

QUOTE(reloaded @ Nov 4 2010, 01:17 PM)
Keyboard sent for RMA.
No stocks now so have to wait a little while for replacement.
maybe they just sell it as last unit and hoping user not notice about it..
man too bad.. shakehead.gif
skyliner66
post Nov 4 2010, 01:44 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Nov 4 2010, 12:56 PM)
ayak, i'm more interested on G510 btw.. smile.gif
U can always email MCL to ask for the price... smile.gif
EdG3
post Nov 4 2010, 06:58 PM

On my way... home
527 posts

Did they happen to say whether they are bringing in the G930 as well?

If not can you give me their e-mail address so I can ask them a few things.

8tvt
post Nov 4 2010, 07:04 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

QUOTE(EdG3 @ Nov 4 2010, 06:58 PM)

can go here..
http://www.mcl.com.my/contactUs.html
zenhai88
post Nov 4 2010, 07:13 PM

419 posts

Who owned the Z506 Speaker?
just want to double confirm whether my speaker got problem.
My center speaker does come out 'si..sas..si.as.ssa' when play those low frequency song, dont know want to send to RMA or not.
I scare is my sound card problem, because i'm using the on board sound port.

Anyone experienced before?
jasmineivan
post Nov 5 2010, 02:24 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

There is a war next month.

Razer blackwindow, Logitech G510, G700, Filco mechanical keyboard, all predicted will come into malaysia by next month.
Make up your mind before they arrive.

Added on November 5, 2010, 2:26 am
QUOTE(EdG3 @ Nov 4 2010, 06:58 PM)

G930 looks similar to G35.

Added on November 5, 2010, 2:27 amG700 only selling at 299??
Previously i thought it will at price range like Mamba.

This post has been edited by jasmineivan: Nov 5 2010, 02:27 AM
TSXiuKeong
post Nov 5 2010, 02:30 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

The only keyboard I'm thinking now is K800 or Illuminated Keyboard.

No desktop so no need high end keyboard tongue.gif
jasmineivan
post Nov 5 2010, 02:48 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Nov 5 2010, 02:30 AM)
The only keyboard I'm thinking now is K800 or Illuminated Keyboard.

No desktop so no need high end keyboard tongue.gif
The original keyboard on keyboard itself is not bad already since it is scissor membrane switch which life expectancy also much more longer than ordinary rubber dome keyboard.
TSXiuKeong
post Nov 5 2010, 03:28 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Thats the thing that attracts me more than other features. My finger never felt any pain/numb when using the Illuminated Keyboard.
AMDAthlon
post Nov 5 2010, 09:18 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Nov 2 2010, 12:18 AM)
low battery??

usually when low battery all the command delay
you using rechargeable??
rechargeable AA battery got life expectancy also, when it going to die off no matter how u charge still low battery
its brand new .. doh.gif

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Nov 2 2010, 12:06 PM)
no way to fix...

theres a reason why there is NO such thing as a wireless gaming keyboard. main reason would be the lag.

wireless tends to have that lag...so other than getting something wired...nuttin much u can do about it.
So even expensive wireless keyboard not suitable for gaming? - -
TSXiuKeong
post Nov 5 2010, 11:48 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Basically the answer is no smile.gif

122 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0375sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:12 PM