Logitech Official Thread V2, Revue is in da house~

yuktsi14
post Jul 31 2009, 08:08 PM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Jul 15 2009, 09:01 PM)
logitech got any keyboard that is similar with G15 but minus the macros keys??? i know G11 is G15 minus the lcd...
G15 V2 comes with 6 macro only

skylinegtr34rule4life
post Aug 2 2009, 11:23 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Jul 14 2009, 03:43 PM)
EH I thought you sudah ada Z5500. Or wrong person tongue.gif
haha tak jadi...i use the z5500 funds 2 buy n82 instead last CNY icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Aug 2 2009, 11:24 PM
CoolZone
post Aug 7 2009, 09:15 PM

100 posts

me also logitech user me using G15 logitech momo racing force feedback wheel
mylee181
post Aug 8 2009, 09:13 AM

85 posts

Is there anyone who using logitech Z-2300 speaker? Any comment on it? Coz i wanna get it...

micdy
post Aug 8 2009, 11:41 AM

406 posts

Has anyone in here own a vx revolution or a vx nano notebook mouse? I am thinking of getting either one of them... Any feedback from usage of these two mouse?
TSXiuKeong
post Aug 8 2009, 12:46 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(mylee181 @ Aug 8 2009, 09:13 AM)
Is there anyone who using logitech Z-2300 speaker? Any comment on it? Coz i wanna get it...
I'm using it. Bass not very powerful compare to AL speaker but the sound is sharp enough for me.

QUOTE(micdy @ Aug 8 2009, 11:41 AM)
Has anyone in here own a vx revolution or a vx nano notebook mouse? I am thinking of getting either one of them... Any feedback from usage of these two mouse?
From what I see at here, VX Nano have the upper hand smile.gif
Skylinestar
post Aug 8 2009, 02:22 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

Logitech release new gaming mouse: the Logitech G500

http://www.neowin.net/news/main/09/08/07/l...e-logitech-g500
SpikeTwo
post Aug 8 2009, 05:32 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

no more new grip for G9 series? LOL...been waited for something new. tho not needed...
masashi89
post Aug 8 2009, 07:30 PM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Aug 8 2009, 02:22 PM)
Logitech release new gaming mouse: the Logitech G500

http://www.neowin.net/news/main/09/08/07/l...e-logitech-g500
looks cool for me...urm...is it out already in malaysia?
TSXiuKeong
post Aug 8 2009, 07:46 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(masashi89 @ Aug 8 2009, 07:30 PM)
looks cool for me...urm...is it out already in malaysia?
Not yet. Only available at overseas for now.
masashi89
post Aug 8 2009, 07:49 PM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Aug 8 2009, 07:46 PM)
Not yet. Only available at overseas for now.
owh..ic..ok, thanks for the confirmation...
really look forward to this mice...heh
dlwl
post Aug 8 2009, 08:00 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Aug 8 2009, 12:46 PM)
I'm using it. Bass not very powerful compare to AL speaker but the sound is sharp enough for me.
is it a normal thing for logitech speakers? even my z4 the bass seems to be less powerful compared to ALs, but so far it just suits me well biggrin.gif

more pics on the g500 here at logitech's website

they also released another new headset, g330. the g500 looks quite nice, i think it's good that they used the g5 design and enhanced it even more
TSXiuKeong
post Aug 8 2009, 08:26 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(dlwl @ Aug 8 2009, 08:00 PM)
is it a normal thing for logitech speakers? even my z4 the bass seems to be less powerful compared to ALs, but so far it just suits me well biggrin.gif

more pics on the g500 here at logitech's website

they also released another new headset, g330. the g500 looks quite nice, i think it's good that they used the g5 design and enhanced it even more
I'm not sure but somehow powerful bass doesn't mean it is good. It just gives extra ohm.
I seldom listen to songs that have basses. Usually listen those slow and steady song.
yuktsi14
post Aug 9 2009, 08:28 AM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

malaysia is always a few steps slower
xcen
post Aug 9 2009, 05:51 PM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

I've used the Logitech NewTouch keyboard before and I realized it's really comfortable and my Word Per Minute score soared off the roof.

But I dreaded the lack of multimedia buttons.

So, I was wondering, is the Logitech Media Keyboard the same as NewTouch except with multimedia buttons?
ZzZzz...
post Aug 9 2009, 08:53 PM

Art of Sleeping
1,782 posts

QUOTE(mylee181 @ Aug 8 2009, 09:13 AM)
im using...quite nice...not bad...can think bout it
dlwl
post Aug 9 2009, 09:14 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Aug 9 2009, 05:51 PM)
I've used the Logitech NewTouch keyboard before and I realized it's really comfortable and my Word Per Minute score soared off the roof.
But I dreaded the lack of multimedia buttons.
So, I was wondering, is the Logitech Media Keyboard the same as NewTouch except with multimedia buttons?
the new touch and media keyboard have different designs. the cluster of delete. page up, home, end buttons are slightly different on the media keyboard compared to the new touch. i havent used the new version of new touch before, used the old one before, now using the media keyboard. still quite comfortable enough for me.
TSXiuKeong
post Aug 9 2009, 11:28 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

The newer version of newtouch is just usb port instead of p/s2.
xcen
post Aug 10 2009, 02:54 PM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

QUOTE(dlwl @ Aug 9 2009, 09:14 PM)
the new touch and media keyboard have different designs. the cluster of delete. page up, home, end buttons are slightly different on the media keyboard compared to the new touch. i havent used the new version of new touch before, used the old one before, now using the media keyboard. still quite comfortable enough for me.
How would you compare NewTouch with Media? Thanks for the review haha icon_rolleyes.gif
dlwl
post Aug 10 2009, 03:33 PM

4,789 posts

as i mentioned, i've only used the old NewTouch, the white colour version laugh.gif
based on that, and the current media keyboard i'm using now, i would say that the NewTouch edges it slightly. the media keyboard keys get slightly noisy after long use, which i think happens to almost every keyboard right?

i don't really use the extra keys too, just the play/pause, volume and mail keys. the rest of them i don't use, most of the time i tend to forget that they're even there laugh.gif

122 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:41 AM