122 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Logitech Official Thread V2, Revue is in da house~

TSXiuKeong
post Jul 4 2009, 10:10 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Not sure whether this can help you or not.
Fuse Solution

nazeeman
post Jul 4 2009, 10:23 PM

huh?
1,061 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jul 4 2009, 10:10 PM)
Not sure whether this can help you or not.
Fuse Solution
Thanks XiuKeong for the link, later tomorrow go to jalan pasar 1st, if still hard to find there, maybe its a long day for me to find this fuses tongue.gif

Thanks anyway bro thumbup.gif
ander7724
post Jul 5 2009, 12:07 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jul 2 2009, 03:55 AM)
Brother of V550

Bluetooth laser mouse - 1000dpi
i think logitech recent product quality got drop a lot, i bought this v450 mouse on march, then around May got problem with the mouse, the mouse just shut down completely wheneve i'm trying to do a right scroll,
have to remove the battery only can on again. then i sent for RMA, after 1 month come back from RMA use only 3 days then totaly die... cannot on at all, then i requested to change a new one,
yesterday this new mouse i think got problem again. it cannot be switch off using the off button located at the bottom at the mouse, don't know what to tell the shop i bought.
i'm now quite disappointed with logitech product already... sad.gif
SpikeTwo
post Jul 5 2009, 12:12 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

some batch of logitech products are bad. try follow their official forums. sometimes there're certain problematic batch. logitech will replace to the newer batch. but not sure local distro how they gonna do.

Added on July 5, 2009, 12:17 amfor the z5500 fuse. just get any slow-blo 2A fuse is enough.
i got plenty of it. hehehe...blown twice. wtf.

not necessary ceramic fuse. just tell them slow-blo or you can see the centre of the fuse there's a knot to indicate it is the slow-blo one.

This post has been edited by SpikeTwo: Jul 5 2009, 12:17 AM
ander7724
post Jul 5 2009, 12:17 AM

242 posts

anyone else using the same mouse with me? got problem or it's just me?
nazeeman
post Jul 5 2009, 03:42 AM

huh?
1,061 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Jul 5 2009, 12:12 AM)
some batch of logitech products are bad. try follow their official forums. sometimes there're certain problematic batch. logitech will replace to the newer batch. but not sure local distro how they gonna do.

Added on July 5, 2009, 12:17 amfor the z5500 fuse. just get any slow-blo 2A fuse is enough.
i got plenty of it. hehehe...blown twice. wtf.

not necessary ceramic fuse. just tell them slow-blo or you can see the centre of the fuse there's a knot to indicate it is the slow-blo one.
yeah exactly, anyway mind telling the name of the shop? in my area Ampang still cant get 2A, all they have is 13A laugh.gif

TSXiuKeong
post Jul 5 2009, 04:05 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ander7724 @ Jul 5 2009, 12:07 AM)
i think logitech recent product quality got drop a lot, i bought this v450 mouse on march, then around May got problem with the mouse, the mouse just shut down completely wheneve i'm trying to do a right scroll,
have to remove the battery only can on again. then i sent for RMA, after 1 month come back from RMA use only 3 days then totaly die... cannot on at all, then i requested to change a new one,
yesterday this new mouse i think got problem again. it cannot be switch off using the off button located at the bottom at the mouse, don't know what to tell the shop i bought.
i'm now quite disappointed with logitech product already... sad.gif
Which mouse? Like spike said. Different batches are different. Got bad batches also.
Which mouse?
ander7724
post Jul 5 2009, 11:24 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jul 5 2009, 04:05 AM)
Which mouse? Like spike said. Different batches are different. Got bad batches also.
Which mouse?
Logitech V450 Nano Cordless Laser Mouse for Notebooks

This Mouse
nazeeman
post Jul 5 2009, 11:36 AM

huh?
1,061 posts

hey guys, i already find the fuse at Ace hardware rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

Thanks For The Help guys notworthy.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Jul 5 2009, 04:23 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ander7724 @ Jul 5 2009, 11:24 AM)
Logitech V450 Nano Cordless Laser Mouse for Notebooks

This Mouse
Ah. One of the best selling mouse in Dec'08 Pc Fair. Does the RMA give you a new set or the old 1?
ryanso85
post Jul 5 2009, 05:12 PM

VVIP
562 posts

hi bros here

i am looking for a wireless keyboard+mouse set

for non-gamer...mostly use for surfing..

just too many choices...can you guys recommend me some model?

yanhui95
post Jul 5 2009, 05:15 PM

Already started
1,441 posts

QUOTE(ryanso85 @ Jul 5 2009, 05:12 PM)
hi bros here

budget please smile.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Jul 5 2009, 05:18 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ryanso85 @ Jul 5 2009, 05:12 PM)
hi bros here

If you're in low budget, try EX100 or EX110. If you higher budget, can try MX3200 or Desktop Wave.
ryanso85
post Jul 5 2009, 05:24 PM

VVIP
562 posts

thanks for the recommendation...

i think i will go for EX110 or Desktop Wave...

but would like to try out the mouse 1st....
ander7724
post Jul 5 2009, 07:42 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jul 5 2009, 04:23 PM)
Ah. One of the best selling mouse in Dec'08 Pc Fair. Does the RMA give you a new set or the old 1?
They give me back the same unit after 'repair' but after 3 days it's totally can't turn on and i bring back to the shop and they give me a new one on the spot, now this new unit also have problem liao...
TSXiuKeong
post Jul 5 2009, 09:02 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ander7724 @ Jul 5 2009, 07:42 PM)
They give me back the same unit after 'repair' but after 3 days it's totally can't turn on and i bring back to the shop and they give me a new one on the spot, now this new unit also have problem liao...
You sure it's new unit with the package sealed?
Maybe it's the same batch doh.gif
ander7724
post Jul 5 2009, 11:05 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jul 5 2009, 09:02 PM)
You sure it's new unit with the package sealed?
Maybe it's the same batch doh.gif
Yup.. they took it from the shelf open the packaging, test it infront of me.
most likely the same batch, that's why i said quality not good liao, new one used less than 1 month got problem already.

This post has been edited by ander7724: Jul 5 2009, 11:06 PM
matmoto5125
post Jul 10 2009, 07:12 AM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

Hi there,

is there any Logitech G9's user here who would like to sell their G9's Wide/XL Grip? Grip only, preferably unused.. PM me icon_rolleyes.gif

Tanx.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by matmoto5125: Jul 10 2009, 07:18 AM
SpikeTwo
post Jul 10 2009, 11:49 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

last time there was serious problem bout logitech's z5500 series. some batches before 2007 ones are bad. they will keep replacing you with the current stock until the newer ones come out. need time to manufacture new one mah.

so it is a good thing to look for reviews, and check the official forums and see if there're any complains regarding the product before you buy. you need to wait till their old stocks depleted then u can get a new batch, hopefully. there should be some sort of serial number sticker somewhere. you can check the batch with that.

ianho
post Jul 11 2009, 08:59 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Jul 10 2009, 07:12 AM)
Hi there,

is there any Logitech G9's user here who would like to sell their G9's Wide/XL Grip? Grip only, preferably unused.. PM me icon_rolleyes.gif

Tanx.. smile.gif
Since u want new 1 then just buy it from logitech.

122 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:16 AM