Accessories [WTS]++ ORIGINAL Gucci, Dior, EA etc sunglasses ++, With WARRANTY! All brands & models!

TSFireball9
post Jan 7 2009, 12:53 AM, updated 16y ago

God is great!
718 posts

cool2.gif cool2.gif Gucci, Dior, Armani, D&G, Burberry, Versace, Oakley, Rayban, Others at discounted price!!! (up to 50% discount from retail price for most brands*) cool2.gif cool2.gif

----> Gucci, Dior, Armani, D&G, Burberry, Versace & other ranges: All available

----> Oakley range: Men & Women, Sport performance, active lifestyle, square O, limited editions, Ducati range

----> All types of prescribtion eyewear (spectacle frames & lens): Gucci, Oakley, Porshe design, Armani, many others!

----> Oakley prescription frame available: Poetic, Spontaneous, Soft top, Pendant, Bottle rocket 2.0, Socket 4.0, Jackknife, Dictate, Corkscrew, Voltage, Shifter, Candidate and many others!

----> Ray-ban range: Aviator, Wayfarer, others

----> Package includes Original Box, Original Sunglasses, Original case, official warranty card, receipt

----> All Oakley eyewear here comes with ORIGINAL LIFETIME WARRANTY, something which you dont get elsewhere.

Since Oakley are the only brand giving lifetime warranty, dont miss out on it!!! Grab it here!!!

Buying Oakley without lifetime warranty is like buying a car without an engine!

----> How to buy? 3 simple steps:
1. Look around at any optical shops for model you're interested (I suggest you go to big shopping malls as they have wide variety, eg Mid-Valley: Paris Miki, England Optic)

2. Request shop assistant for the model and price

3. Tell me which model & price offered, and I will offer you the best deal for your shades

----> Warranty depending on brand - Lifetime warranty for Oakley!!!

----> Preferable COD (cash on delivery). However if you want it to be delivered via post laju, additional RM10 and money deposited into my bank account. Deposit required to confirm order. Please allow days to weeks to process your order as I will have to place order for your BRAND new pair of shades

----> Location:Petaling Jaya & Malacca

----> Contact method/details: Post a reply below
contact me at contacteyeshades@gmail.com or PM me here

----> All sunglasses are 100% original and brand new!!!

----> Pictures & range can be viewed at: ---> http://eyeshades.blogspot.com

----> Reason for sale: Simply to offer you the best deal for your shades thumbup.gif

*Oakley shades are agent controlled items, therefore discount is less, but more discount here than outside WITH ORIGINAL LIFETIME WARRANTY!

----> My original THREAD can be viewed at: ---> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/838019 icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Fireball9: Jan 7 2009, 06:25 PM
TSFireball9
post Jan 8 2009, 01:13 AM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(honeysugarz @ Jan 7 2009, 09:33 PM)
Hi there, today i go to midvalley and catch my eyes on this two GUCCI sunglasses.

GG 2797/S RM 768.00
GG 2783 F/S RM 879.20

Can u quote for me the best price for this two sunglasses?

Thx so much!
cool2.gif Dear honeysugarz, thank you for your interest. Sure, you'll definitely get the best deal from me! PM sent! smile.gif
TSFireball9
post Jan 9 2009, 12:41 PM

God is great!
718 posts

Here are the 2 pictures for the 2 models you requested smile.gif

Gucci GG 2783/F/S

Gucci GG 2797S
TSFireball9
post Jan 11 2009, 12:37 AM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(babyyy_gal @ Jan 10 2009, 05:44 AM)
hi,could u pm d me d price of oakley women behave with purple colouron side of d frame n d price of warden for man plz..
thx..
cool2.gif Dear babyyy_gal, thank you for your interest. PM sent! smile.gif
TSFireball9
post Jan 13 2009, 09:41 PM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(Princess Shmoosh @ Jan 12 2009, 11:02 PM)
Hi, I PMed you, please check biggrin.gif
Dear Princess, thank you for your interest! PM sent! smile.gif
TSFireball9
post Jan 13 2009, 11:19 PM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(bluemoon86 @ Jan 13 2009, 09:49 PM)
hi dear..please pm me the price o..
Dear bluemoon, I offer all types of sunglasses, which includes all brands like DIOR, GUCCI, ARMANI, OAKLEY, and others.

All you need to do is let me know which brand and model you're interested in and I will quote you the BEST deal for it! smile.gif
TSFireball9
post Jan 16 2009, 01:01 AM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(Reshvini @ Jan 15 2009, 12:36 PM)
HI may i know the price of Gucci GG 2797s / 6LB-NZ?
cool2.gif Dear Reshvini, thank you for your interest. PM sent! smile.gif

This post has been edited by Fireball9: Jan 16 2009, 01:02 AM
TSFireball9
post Jan 16 2009, 11:47 PM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(copykatie @ Jan 16 2009, 01:54 AM)
whats the price range of your Gucci sunnies? smile.gif
cool2.gif Dear copykatie, thank you for your interest.

As you know, Gucci is one of the most exclusive designer brands around, therefore their prices are also equal to the exclusiveness. However, be assured that you'll be getting the BEST price from me as compared to outside!

Do check around Focus point, England Optic, Paris Miki (Mid-valley or other big shopping malls) as they have a wider range of variety and let me know the exact model that chatches your eyes. I will quote you the best price for it! smile.gif

QUOTE(KinkyBoo @ Jan 16 2009, 02:12 AM)
Hi,do u have Prada prescription eyewear as well?
thanks!
cool2.gif Dear kinkyboo, thank you for your interest. YES, I do have Prada prescription eyewear as well. Let me know which model you're interested in and I will quote you the best deal for it! smile.gif

QUOTE(MaryWong @ Jan 16 2009, 07:15 PM)
hi there,
my budget to buy is rm 400...
is there any unisex sunglasses to recommend?
pls pm me...
cool2.gif Dear Mary, thank you for your interest! Your budget is very reasonable and I would love to help you through the process of deciding a pair of sunglasses! However, I need to have a general idea of what your liking is, so I can recommend pairs which are within your budget.

Do check out http://eyeshades.blogspot.com/ or go to any England optic, Focus Point, etc and let me know which type of sunglasses catches your eyes and we can decide then! smile.gif

TSFireball9
post Jan 20 2009, 11:58 PM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(KinkyBoo @ Jan 20 2009, 11:22 PM)
erm...this might sound really noob,but where do i see the code or watever?.lol
cool2.gif Dear Kinky Boo, thank you for your reply. No worries, nothing noob about your questions! smile.gif Usually the code is seen on the inner side of the arms of the specs. If not just ask the sales assistant! tongue.gif

If you're looking for it online, there's surely model number there! smile.gif
TSFireball9
post Jan 24 2009, 01:14 AM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(tunasandwich @ Jan 23 2009, 10:12 PM)
u got nike prescription frames?

pls drop me a PM if u got thanks
cool2.gif Dear tunasandwich, thank you for your interest. I can try to get the frame for you. Just let me know which model you're interested! smile.gif
TSFireball9
post Jan 30 2009, 12:46 AM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(Trojan @ Jan 27 2009, 05:45 PM)
Gucci 2808s

Gucci GG 2797S

Gucci 1825S

Dior Buckle Rose Gold Beige K /Brown
(0QBR)

HI THERE
can you pm me these sunglasses prices?
thank you
cool2.gif Dear Trojan, thank you for your interest! PM replied! smile.gif
TSFireball9
post Feb 1 2009, 12:08 AM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(Quen^nie @ Jan 31 2009, 09:21 AM)
Im looking for dior aviator shades. But i forgot the model no.Its christian dior logo2 aviator  wub.gif
cool2.gif Dear Quennie, thank you for your interest. PM sent! smile.gif
TSFireball9
post Feb 2 2009, 02:09 AM

God is great!
718 posts

Dear Sakuko,

Thank you for your interest! PM sent! smile.gif
TSFireball9
post Feb 2 2009, 10:49 PM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(g4jef @ Feb 2 2009, 04:56 PM)
I need Prescription frames.
Can you PM me the price of nike skylon exp-team, Oakley CANDIDATE 2.0, Oakley ROTOR 2.0, Oakley Thumbler. Thx.
cool2.gif Dear g4jef, thank you for your interest. PM on it's way! smile.gif
TSFireball9
post Feb 4 2009, 02:33 AM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(doroshi @ Feb 3 2009, 02:59 AM)
Hi dear
wats the price range for Oakley woman -wire?
also
burberry 4033?
cool2.gif Dear doroshi, thank you for your interest. PM sent! smile.gif

QUOTE(Erny Errol @ Feb 3 2009, 09:58 AM)
Hugo Boss 0219 Black

Can u pm me the price for this? Thanks.
cool2.gif Dear erny, thank you for your interest. PM sent! smile.gif
TSFireball9
post Feb 4 2009, 11:25 PM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(g4jef @ Feb 4 2009, 10:20 AM)
Erm... If you dun have nike frame, nvm, just give me those oakley price.
cool2.gif Dear g4jef, PM sent! smile.gif
TSFireball9
post Feb 5 2009, 11:55 PM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(g4jef @ Feb 4 2009, 11:38 PM)
PM Received, thx,  some question sent u, pls reply my PM, thx  wink.gif
Dear g4jef, got your PM. Feel free to ask me any of your queries and I will be glad to help you out! PM replied! smile.gif
TSFireball9
post Feb 10 2009, 10:10 PM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(nicholasmark @ Feb 9 2009, 07:11 PM)
could you please quote the rayban wayfarer for me? thanks.
cool2.gif Dear nicholasmark, thank you for your interest. PM sent! smile.gif
TSFireball9
post Feb 16 2009, 11:44 PM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(diedie @ Feb 16 2009, 06:05 AM)
Hi I PM u yesterday. COuld u kindly reply me? Thx smile.gif
cool2.gif Dear diedie, thank you for your interest. PM sent! smile.gif

QUOTE(adrianj @ Feb 16 2009, 06:46 AM)
hi! is oakley prescription glasses in your list of best deals too? or just sunglasses?
cool2.gif Dear adrianj, thank you for your interest. I do have prescription glasses too! Let me know which model you're interested and I will quote you the best deal for it! If you get the lenses together, I'll offer you an even better package deal! smile.gif
TSFireball9
post Feb 19 2009, 12:07 AM

God is great!
718 posts

QUOTE(jaychow4993 @ Feb 18 2009, 11:05 AM)
gucci  GG 2797s price pls .. pm me .. thxx
cool2.gif Dear jaychow, thank you for your interest. PM sent! smile.gif

0.0217sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:03 AM