4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

How to remove old scars?, Adeh...so many..

TSswayhecker
post Jan 6 2009, 03:39 PM, updated 17y ago

21 posts

Just wanna ask u girls, help me out ok? Really appreciate it!

Since I was a kid, I got scars (mosquito bites, cuts, blisters) all over my legs. Now they've become this small black patches and somewhat makes my legs look like "tiang jamban" (<< dats wat my bro calls it).

I went to see specialists, pharmacists, but none worked. Is there anything else I can do to remove it?

I really REALLY wanna get rid of it!

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

Thanks!
snow.Flakes
post Jan 7 2009, 12:52 PM

Bio oil may helps.
Massa
post Jan 7 2009, 04:27 PM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(snow.Flakes @ Jan 7 2009, 12:52 PM)
Bio oil may helps.
Second that.
TS , can try use Bio Oil.
But it takes time ofcourse.
lil`pumpkinz
post Jan 7 2009, 04:52 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

maybe can try this?

babytensai
post Jan 7 2009, 06:19 PM

191 posts

Laser...
Massa
post Jan 7 2009, 07:07 PM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(lil`pumpkinz @ Jan 7 2009, 04:52 PM)
maybe can try this?

Haven't seen that before.
Available in M'sia?

Added on January 7, 2009, 7:08 pm
QUOTE(babytensai @ Jan 7 2009, 06:19 PM)
Laser...
Costly.

This post has been edited by Massa: Jan 7 2009, 07:08 PM
steventan85
post Jan 7 2009, 07:11 PM

6,447 posts

mederma .... can get it at watson or guardian .... 20gm for Rm30++ ....
Massa
post Jan 7 2009, 07:13 PM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jan 7 2009, 07:11 PM)
mederma .... can get it at watson or guardian .... 20gm for Rm30++ ....
Very strong cream , right?
mumeichan
post Jan 7 2009, 07:22 PM

4,152 posts

Laser treatment is by far the only sure way to remove scars.

To lighten them, try Garnier Light or Za blemish shoot
ahchak
post Jan 7 2009, 09:01 PM

Well...
558 posts

QUOTE(Massa @ Jan 7 2009, 07:07 PM)
Available in M'sia?
i think guardian or watsons.. u can find from there..
TSswayhecker
post Jan 8 2009, 05:27 PM

21 posts

Thanks for the suggestions. Btw, laser, how much does it cost? Where can I get one in Melaka?

I've seen the cocoa butter before. any side effects on that?

Where to get Bio Oil? ANy recommeded brand?

lil`pumpkinz
post Jan 8 2009, 08:35 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

QUOTE(Massa @ Jan 7 2009, 07:07 PM)
Available in M'sia?

Added on January 7, 2009, 7:08 pm
Costly.
i bought from watson icon_rolleyes.gif around rm40 if i'm not mistaken
4 z a
post Jan 8 2009, 08:48 PM

27 posts

I got a lot old scars on my legs too (mosquito bites and allergy)
My family say my legs got many coins 10 cents 5 cents

I tried the Palmer's Cocoa butter scar serum before, it worked wonder to help lighten the scars but cannot entirely eliminate the scars...

I thought of Laser treatment before, wondering will it spoil my skin cells?
yanniieee
post Jan 9 2009, 01:14 AM

Starsss!
564 posts

i also got alot of scar doh.gif doh.gif
always fall down the scar remain forever? i also want to know how to remove it. hahhh
TSswayhecker
post Jan 9 2009, 10:33 AM

21 posts

I thought I was alone having this prob. Lets have a girls day out to the laser shop! LOL~
hightothesky
post Jan 10 2009, 10:22 PM

17 posts

how bout those scars left due to pimples?
macho_siot
post Jan 11 2009, 08:08 AM

Ba da la la la
572 posts

i oso got a scar on my cheek,,,
it is the product very effective?
ex5120
post Jan 13 2009, 02:49 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(swayhecker @ Jan 6 2009, 03:39 PM)

Since I was a kid, I got scars (mosquito bites, cuts, blisters) all over my legs. Now they've become this small black patches and somewhat makes my legs look like "tiang jamban" (<< dats wat my bro calls it).

I went to see specialists, pharmacists, but none worked. Is there anything else I can do to remove it?

icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

Thanks!
Use apple cider vinegar(APC), please use natural one.. you can get it from Tesco, make "Heinz", damp cotton, or facial swipe with APC and leave on for 10 - 15mins a day, you'll start seeing results after a week, ya one more thing... make sure you are not allergic to it, test it for a day or 2, if no allergic reaction then continue until the scars goes away... hope this helps.
Ggie
post Jan 13 2009, 04:21 PM

Hi.... Having the same problem here... Never had beautiful skin since I was a kid... Always being teased for having 5 cents and 10 cents coins on my legs... Don't even dare to wear short...

I've tried scrubbing and applying lotion but still isn't good enough...

What gets worse is when i started to have pimples and acne on my face since Form 4....

Really need some advice on scar removal for both body and face...
iceicy
post Jan 14 2009, 12:47 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(swayhecker @ Jan 6 2009, 03:39 PM)

icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

Thanks!
hi girl,i m ice here smile.gif
i got sale d cream n pills,if u interested can add my msn : ling_1238@hotmail.com
i m trying to learn how to upload all d product photo but failed
haha............... rclxub.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0275sec    1.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:24 PM