126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪★Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V3★♪, MORE than 100++ TUBIANS in LYN now!!!

alexchan76
post Jan 7 2009, 09:40 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 7 2009, 09:27 AM)
you raised a good point, i "kopek" the back cover on the bottom using my fingers. grrr, heartache.

oh ya, this morning my tubey misbehaved!!!

i woke up, i tapped the screen to see it light up (love doing that every morning, hehe), to my surprised, the screen doesn't light up!!!!!!!

press the on/off button oso no reaction, grrrr

so i have to remove the battery cover and restart everything, feed it with breakfast (charging)

a sympton of..err, auto shut down huh?  sweat.gif
share share the apps that u installed on ur 5800 ..... maybe one of it crash ur phone

Added on January 7, 2009, 9:41 am
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 7 2009, 09:35 AM)
i dun lock my keypad/screen. unless i am on the move.
big fat waterfish lor.
errrr .... i thought the screen will be automatic lock within some period of time? u have disable that ah? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by alexchan76: Jan 7 2009, 09:41 AM
Asus
post Jan 7 2009, 09:43 AM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 7 2009, 09:35 AM)
i dun lock my keypad/screen. unless i am on the move.
big fat waterfish lor.
no wonder la tongue.gif
rafiza
post Jan 7 2009, 09:44 AM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

for those who want to diy the earpiece...just do it..so simple..but must take deep breath first...the earpiece size is smaller than 5 cent coin...
Asus
post Jan 7 2009, 09:44 AM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Jan 7 2009, 09:40 AM)
Newbie question..the headset included in the package..it's just a headphones right..not a handsfree kit? .___.
hmm they give 2 things rite...1 headset and 1 looks like a mic for me...
madman20
post Jan 7 2009, 09:47 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

I believe I got the same 2 piece (I think?)

1. Headphone
2. Remote Control

The headphones plugs into the remote control..that then connects to the phone..is that the same one?

I don't see any mic hole.. ._____.
jye'n
post Jan 7 2009, 09:47 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 7 2009, 09:44 AM)
for those who want to diy the earpiece...just do it..so simple..but must take deep breath first...the earpiece size is smaller than 5 cent coin...
You mean the Russian way? Yes, I know it's easy, but then i have problem opening the cover. Can you kindly show pics how to properly open it? I called Nokia Care Centre (Amcorp), they said have to leave the phone to them for 1-2 days....crap vmad.gif

This post has been edited by jye'n: Jan 7 2009, 09:48 AM
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 7 2009, 09:51 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(alexchan76 @ Jan 7 2009, 09:40 AM)
share share the apps that u installed on ur 5800 ..... maybe one of it crash ur phone

Added on January 7, 2009, 9:41 am

errrr .... i thought the screen will be automatic lock within some period of time? u have disable that ah?  rclxub.gif
no i dun think is apps problem. i didnt install any new app since last week.

and yup, i prefer to keylock my screen by myself biggrin.gif

@jye'n
perhaps you wanna try the NCC at plaza berjaya? the one smashpop went to.
he got it done in 1-2 hrs only.

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Jan 7 2009, 09:52 AM
rafiza
post Jan 7 2009, 09:53 AM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

Just follow all the step...start to peel from camera button...slightly nicely to volume control....anything just call me la...0193414228....
hellwaker
post Jan 7 2009, 09:53 AM

825 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 7 2009, 09:44 AM)
First time using 5800 to access LYF. They r meant to be small so that 5800 does not look like oversize dinasor fone tongue.gif
rafiza
post Jan 7 2009, 09:56 AM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

Yes right Pana said...u must confident to DIY....or NCC more better...
Kenvess
post Jan 7 2009, 09:59 AM

VIP Dream ビップドリイーム
620 posts

so fast u all using 5800 edi
aruja_69
post Jan 7 2009, 10:01 AM

3,786 posts

yes..we all are very kiasu ppl..must be number one in everything...hehehe
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 7 2009, 10:02 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(hellwaker @ Jan 7 2009, 09:53 AM)
First time using 5800  to access LYF. They r meant to be small so that 5800 does not look like oversize dinasor fone tongue.gif
tap tap 2 times, the screen will become bigger/zoomed

again, tap tap 2 times, the screen will go back to original size biggrin.gif
alexchan76
post Jan 7 2009, 10:03 AM

183 posts

hahahahaha ..... i am not sure, but definitely not me tongue.gif .... i just accidently pump into 5800 due to my old phone spoil .... once i see it, then i fall in love with it already

Added on January 7, 2009, 10:05 am
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 7 2009, 10:02 AM)
tap tap 2 times, the screen will become bigger/zoomed

again, tap tap 2 times, the screen will go back to original size biggrin.gif
ya ... but only for default browser .... not sure about mini opera .... but i hate about the default browser, once u close it, it will close all!

This post has been edited by alexchan76: Jan 7 2009, 10:05 AM
Asus
post Jan 7 2009, 10:09 AM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

opera mini is slow...default browser is faster..

This post has been edited by Asus: Jan 7 2009, 10:09 AM
RickRock
post Jan 7 2009, 10:14 AM

151 posts

Hey guys, for the earpiece volumn problem, how to check before buying? Is not all the 5800 in the market also got this problem right. planning to buy on this weekend

Thanks in advance
aruja_69
post Jan 7 2009, 10:19 AM

3,786 posts

Seem a lot of ppl wanted to buy this weekend...??? 1499 or 1399 price tag...
JaXoN
post Jan 7 2009, 10:22 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(RickRock @ Jan 7 2009, 10:14 AM)
Hey guys, for the earpiece volumn problem, how to check before buying? Is not all the 5800 in the market also got this problem right. planning to buy on this weekend

Thanks in advance
Since is an original set, any problem you could go to NCC. smile.gif

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Jan 7 2009, 10:19 AM)
Seem a lot of ppl wanted to buy this weekend...??? 1499 or 1399 price tag...
Try getting RM1300~RM1399 price range. biggrin.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 7 2009, 10:26 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(RickRock @ Jan 7 2009, 10:14 AM)

Thanks in advance
you cant tell, it only happens after that. tricky.
leongtat
post Jan 7 2009, 10:28 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Jan 7 2009, 10:09 AM)
opera mini is slow...default browser is faster..
Is it me or everyone is favouring the default browser??

I think opera mini is not that good in this phone....what you all think?

the default browser surfing is more smooth if compare to opera mini....

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:12 AM