126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪★Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V3★♪, MORE than 100++ TUBIANS in LYN now!!!

Asus
post Jan 10 2009, 12:45 AM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

plaza berjaya NCC open or not on saturday?
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 10 2009, 12:45 AM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(hestia @ Jan 10 2009, 12:34 AM)
that music download thing is so confusing, i want 1000 not 100 songs only  cry.gif

to those who got zitron set, what's stated in your green voucher with the scratch thingie... is it 100 or 1000? coz my avaxx one only 100 lah.

It's supposedly 1000, but apparently Avaxx messed the voucher up.

QUOTE(bryant76 @ Jan 10 2009, 12:43 AM)
what earpierce problem that u all facing

thank you

The known problem is for the sound to be un-uniformed throughout the call.
X10A Freedom
post Jan 10 2009, 12:46 AM

ZGMF-X20A Strike Freedom Gundam
3,875 posts

QUOTE(hestia @ Jan 10 2009, 12:34 AM)
that music download thing is so confusing, i want 1000 not 100 songs only  cry.gif

to those who got zitron set, what's stated in your green voucher with the scratch thingie... is it 100 or 1000? coz my avaxx one only 100 lah.
if u read properly, it says "with 1000 songs for you to download". it didn't say you can exactly download 1000 songs, it just means you can choose from the 1000 songs from Universal Music website

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 10 2009, 12:37 AM)
i think zitron mentioned 1k when i preordered...damn...back to choosing between avaxx and zitron
shouldn't even matter imo, both have the same package / offer although i heard from someone saying that Zitron only carry the blue sets, no red sets. can someone confirm?

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 10 2009, 12:41 AM)
eh yea...ppl who bought the zitron sets...any earpiece probs?although i think its a bit too early to tell...and the ncc repairs it for free anyway...
to me, if you encounter earpiece problem, just send it for repair. after all, smashop sent his one for repair and it works like a charm now wink.gif
hestia
post Jan 10 2009, 12:46 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 10 2009, 12:37 AM)
i think zitron mentioned 1k when i preordered...damn...back to choosing between avaxx and zitron
i mean, avaxx sticker at the top of the box says 1000 also lah, but when i check the voucher (it's the color pink/violet stripes paper) and read the fineprint, it says only 100 downloads.
ridzyroo
post Jan 10 2009, 12:47 AM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jan 10 2009, 12:45 AM)
that's a BIG mess up
rafiza
post Jan 10 2009, 12:47 AM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(bryant76 @ Jan 9 2009, 11:40 PM)
hi there

i am new owner for the tube

i just got it just now

i would like to all of you whether your tube have this problem or not

basically when we do the touch screen on the phone
there seems to be a vibration at the back of my phone

i dunno u guys got facing this kind of problem
i am thinking of taking it back to check the problem
Dont like just...

Menu..setting..personal..profile..general..u can find it there....
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 10 2009, 12:48 AM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 10 2009, 12:47 AM)
that's a BIG mess up

Hell yes.
X10A Freedom
post Jan 10 2009, 12:48 AM

3,875 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jan 10 2009, 12:45 AM)
i beg to differ
Not to say i'm helping Nokia out since it is misleading if you just read it at face value, but it did not exactly say you can download up to 1000 songs. it just say 1000 songs for you to download, which can easily mean 1000 songs for you to choose and download within your given quota.
hestia
post Jan 10 2009, 12:49 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(X10A Freedom @ Jan 10 2009, 12:46 AM)
if u read properly, it says "with 1000 songs for you to download". it didn't say you can exactly download 1000 songs, it just means you can choose from the 1000 songs from Universal Music website
you have a very good point there bro. smile.gif
haiya, ok lah, i'll stop being kiasu sweat.gif
i'll just download ahem music whistling.gif
mrhenree
post Jan 10 2009, 12:49 AM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

@rafiza: i have the theme as shown in ur avatar already!
R80
post Jan 10 2009, 12:50 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(X10A Freedom @ Jan 10 2009, 12:46 AM)
shouldn't even matter imo, both have the same package / offer although i heard from someone saying that Zitron only carry the blue sets, no red sets. can someone confirm?
to me, if you encounter earpiece problem, just send it for repair. after all, smashop sent his one for repair and it works like a charm now wink.gif
you r true, but if zitron set is defect free, then i might as well get it coz dont 1 2 spend time at NCC. biggrin.gif
-vip3rleon9-

7,516 posts

QUOTE(X10A Freedom @ Jan 10 2009, 12:48 AM)
i beg to differ
Not to say i'm helping Nokia out since it is misleading if you just read it at face value, but it did not exactly say you can download up to 1000 songs. it just say 1000 songs for you to download, which can easily mean 1000 songs for you to choose and download within your given quota.

Ah, touche.

You have a point there, but what I mention was what I was told by Atlantis. Maybe we should just wait for a lil bit longer and see the outcome. laugh.gif
X10A Freedom

3,875 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 10 2009, 12:47 AM)
Dont like just...

your avatar picture isn't your phone right? I'm still kinda pissed that I'm having a black pelctrum instead of red one to match my phone tongue.gif
ridzyroo

1,018 posts

QUOTE(X10A Freedom @ Jan 10 2009, 12:48 AM)
i beg to differ
that's a really bad false advertising scheme...can get sued if someone bothers enough
rafiza
post Jan 10 2009, 12:51 AM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Jan 9 2009, 11:49 PM)
@rafiza: i have the theme as shown in ur avatar already!
Share la plz.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUSbryant76
post Jan 10 2009, 12:52 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 10 2009, 12:47 AM)
Dont like just...

BRO FIND WHAT?
i find nothing there

mrhenree
post Jan 10 2009, 12:52 AM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Jan 10 2009, 12:42 AM)
muahahaha! i'm not bad after all!

welcome download!

brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

user posted imageuser posted image
here!
rafiza
post Jan 10 2009, 12:53 AM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(X10A Freedom @ Jan 9 2009, 11:50 PM)
your avatar picture isn't your phone right? I'm still kinda pissed that I'm having a black pelctrum instead of red one to match my phone tongue.gif
Ya lor...mine is black...but red set...got picture only for red... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
X10A Freedom
post Jan 10 2009, 12:53 AM

3,875 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jan 10 2009, 12:50 AM)
Ah, touche.

You have a point there, but what I mention was what I was told by Atlantis. Maybe we should just wait for a lil bit longer and see the outcome. laugh.gif
i was also initially a little annoyed when the coupon was showing only 100 songs. sweat.gif

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 10 2009, 12:50 AM)
that's a really bad false advertising scheme...can get sued if someone bothers enough
ahh, you can try though, wish you all the best biggrin.gif
i asked my friend who studied law and it is legal
that's the way of advertising, mislead you in the legal way sweat.gif
climacool
post Jan 10 2009, 12:54 AM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 10 2009, 12:24 AM)
i still not test n redeem my 100 songs yet.
but last week still cannot access the website
If i'm not mistaken, there is a expire date of it...correct me i'm worng smile.gif

126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0989sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:50 PM