QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Jan 5 2011, 06:12 PM)
hi peeps
i gt me ass back frm sing jz recently and yea like shymx said -first piece ori and 2nd piece 50% off! latest season ones included! it's dirt cheap in sing regardless you working there or nt ..
btw am i the only one or has the "italian fit" and "stretch" been in msia for quite a bit? i wasn't aware that we had those fits here, i thought only the classics hence in sing i whacked a whole lotta "italian" fit and "stretch"
love these as for 1 unlike PRL they dun elongate
but u gt to love PRL's design and colors sometimes 
here also got italian fit... hehe...i gt me ass back frm sing jz recently and yea like shymx said -first piece ori and 2nd piece 50% off! latest season ones included! it's dirt cheap in sing regardless you working there or nt ..
btw am i the only one or has the "italian fit" and "stretch" been in msia for quite a bit? i wasn't aware that we had those fits here, i thought only the classics hence in sing i whacked a whole lotta "italian" fit and "stretch"
love these as for 1 unlike PRL they dun elongate
i also got it last weekend at sg... hehe...
Jan 5 2011, 10:59 PM

0.0129sec