568 posts

haha.. time for me to show off my lacoste

This post has been edited by cx2531: Feb 8 2013, 07:46 PM
cx2531
post Feb 8 2013, 07:51 PM

568 posts

question here. as i been told S is size 3? and i got smallest size which is size 2. but as i saw smallest size is 3??
cx2531
post Feb 8 2013, 10:23 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(Imsilly @ Feb 8 2013, 10:21 PM)
Smallest size is 2, which is equivalent to XS.
thanks for the info. why dun have size 1? hehe
cx2531
post Feb 8 2013, 10:30 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(Imsilly @ Feb 8 2013, 10:26 PM)
Most brands where got size XXS, haha.
How much did you pay for it and how much did you buy it for if you don't mind sharing  brows.gif
around 250 per shirt. ori rm299. but get 15% discount
cx2531
post Feb 8 2013, 10:42 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(assault12 @ Feb 8 2013, 10:24 PM)
Nice where u buy from?
sunway, actually want to get polo club/haus but end up get this
cx2531
post Feb 8 2013, 10:57 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(Imsilly @ Feb 8 2013, 10:51 PM)
Oh nice, was there earlier today,still got sale? I didn't really pay attention. Anyway received my polos in the mail these evening from Stappel.

not so sure. but whre is stappel? sorry new here. how much do u pay for it?
cx2531
post Feb 9 2013, 02:28 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(twho @ Feb 9 2013, 02:26 AM)
i see 4 polos there.
Aren't you supposed to get 30% off.
If i remember correctly, my friend purchase 4 and got 30% off. 2 will get 15%
That was 2 weeks ago i believe.
yes, too bad i bought 2 shirt each time sad.gif
another 2 polo are bought last few months..

0.0210sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:11 PM