PLEO - your pet dinasour

kenqi6960
post Jan 7 2009, 12:01 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Pleonatic @ Jan 7 2009, 12:52 AM)
A cockroach is creepy, a bush monkey is creepy...but a baby dinosaur? Dont think so unless it is a one of those little buggers that wrecked havoc in Jurassic Park. Pleo definitely wont bite ya finger off and what is definite is that we can definitely outrun (or outwalk, rather) it!

Take a look at the video clip here showing it opening its eyes to the world for the very first time and see how cute it is ... -> http://www.pleoroom.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=9 (hope you wont still think it being creepy as it is adorable!)
Yeh is awesome this pleo... being introduce before here ... dun treat is a normal pleo ... pleo actually is one of you companion.. pleo can do alot of thing that you ever believe and alot of suprise it can make.......try and enjoy

Added on January 9, 2009, 10:00 amHAHAHAHA here is another Forum for pleo

This post has been edited by kenqi6960: Jan 9 2009, 10:00 AM
kenqi6960
post Feb 5 2009, 02:39 PM

25 posts

here is my pleo new action ler.... hahahaha

cute rite

Added on February 6, 2009, 10:27 am
QUOTE(Neshimaru @ Jan 24 2009, 11:04 AM)
I want a Pleo sad.gif
log on to www.pensonic.com and get one ... hahaha

This post has been edited by kenqi6960: Feb 6 2009, 10:27 AM
kenqi6960
post Feb 13 2009, 11:23 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Feb 11 2009, 09:56 PM)
hi

i have a dinnosaur model for sale. it's brand new.

Dig-N-Make Fossil Excavation Kit

Be a Paleontologist!
Dig and excavate
assemble and build
Display it, it's lot of fun!

Fossil Excavation Kit includes :
1 set of animal skeleton wrapped in a plaster block
1 hammer
1 chisel
1 brush
1 pair of goggles
1 display platform
double sided adhesive tape.

pictures.
[attachmentid=799197][attachmentid=799202][attachmentid=799206]
hahahaha we are promo pleo how come got the other type of dinasour out .... hahaha we are introduce the robotic pleo ler
kenqi6960
post Feb 21 2009, 02:02 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(fusiontech1985 @ Feb 21 2009, 02:40 PM)
I want PLEO!!!

So sad for the price... but is added to my wishlist..hope can get it before my birthday
don't worry you sure will get one to play on it

0.0159sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:57 AM