Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> REFUND CORNER OF MUHAMMAD RIDZUAN, Please state your email, acc no, & money

kayrool17
post Mar 19 2009, 02:28 PM

26 posts

come on guys.. if u give this fella thousand or million chances... he will repeat the con again... as i can see in c.a.r.i.go.ld. thread.. altho he is new there.. but.. he DARE to con others.. and when forumer trace his ID or whatsoever.. he will tell that he insaf alredi.. create a drama.. told that he is poor.. not innocent.. blame the courier service.. bla..bla.. and bla..

then he will jumped to other forum.. create another selling items.. con again .. ehh.. i think.. he conned others in another forum just to refund u guys here.. sigh.. sign0014.gif

This post has been edited by kayrool17: Mar 19 2009, 02:28 PM
kayrool17
post Apr 17 2009, 10:32 AM

26 posts

2nd chance..?? huh.. we edy give him a 2nd chance.. or 3rd or 10th chance.. but he will do it again.. when the 1st time he did that ..? and when the last time he conned..? not onli in this forum.. but got a story in another forum.. pls search thru pakcik gugel and we will know who is him, Ridzuan the Conman..

dun really deserve another chance.. for what the chances are..? to con another people and refund previous victim.. hmm.gif

0.0143sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:00 AM