127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Single's Club V136, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL SINGLES, come on and move it move it~ :hehe:

toda_erika_II
post Jan 5 2009, 03:13 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

i have a question to you all.

say a 30 year old pedo do with 15 year old girl, it's immoral and it will ruin the girl's future because the girl cannot make wise decision yet,

what if 16 year old boy with 15 year old girl? wouldn't it "ruin the girl's life" as well?
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 03:14 PM

148 posts

wave.gif
^Hobbes^

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 03:11 PM)
Maybe can start yumcha with more frens. Ask them to bring girl along lor. And maybe u can start by intro urself and say things bout urself. Remember to let them chance to talk also. Dont make u are the attention as they are the main actress in the story. Bring the story and slow slow u get them liao.
Cz u never fail to amuse me. Respect u la bro. ^^
alamak
which part amuses u sweat.gif

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 03:13 PM)
Haha.. if love its not salute mate.. Its a love sign.. Haha.. Mine is to respect his point of view so saluting him is a way to go. ^^ . Respect la brother. ^^
which point of view?

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jan 5 2009, 03:13 PM)
got girls to intro? tongue.gif wanna yamcha?
yes. and I am a 14 year old.
wah u older than me 1 year

dEvILrOx

618 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jan 5 2009, 03:06 PM)
ee yer... brotherly miss only? or more?  unsure.gif
how deep deep u wan me miss u ~
we can go physical also geh ~

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jan 5 2009, 03:07 PM)
I have probs talking to strangers since from young. needs halp
just randomly find people to tok to , this is how u started to meet ur classmates and others also ma
is all inside urself, how u bring it out only ..

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 03:07 PM)
ele not here
busy grabbing hands ehehhee
koooooreeeek~
^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 03:16 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Jan 5 2009, 03:14 PM)
how deep deep u wan me miss u ~
we can go physical also geh ~
just randomly find people to tok to , this is how u started to meet ur classmates and others also ma
is all inside urself, how u bring it out only ..
koooooreeeek~
lol
wait till he sees this
he gona trample u

Tsukasa

1,042 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 04:12 PM)
i is underage wud tongue.gif
lol. How many hour package u took in CC . Just wondering ??
GoD3ss

148 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jan 5 2009, 03:13 PM)

say a 30 year old pedo do with 15 year old girl, it's immoral and it will ruin the girl's future because the girl cannot make wise decision yet,

what if 16 year old boy with 15 year old girl? wouldn't it "ruin the girl's life" as well?
lol, same case ler. depend on the gal know what she doing or not ler, stick too long with those immatured no use, stick with those too matured also not good, but sum guyz 16yrs old growing and changing good, or sum 30yr old hardworking then meh good oso loh, depending...
Joey-kun

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jan 5 2009, 03:13 PM)

age gap <5 yrs isnt too scary.
^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 03:18 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 03:16 PM)
lol. How many hour package u took in CC . Just wondering ??
quite alot brows.gif
ima long term customer

toda_erika_II
post Jan 5 2009, 03:19 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 5 2009, 03:16 PM)
lol, same case ler. depend on the gal know what she doing or not ler, stick too long with those immatured no use, stick with those too matured also not good, but sum guyz 16yrs old growing and changing good, or sum 30yr old hardworking then meh good oso loh, depending...
QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jan 5 2009, 03:16 PM)
age gap <5 yrs isnt  too scary.
but in Malaysia and Singapore, underage with underage also cannot. it's called "rape" too.
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 03:20 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jan 5 2009, 04:13 PM)

If its with consent.. Why not. As both party love each other. Just dont do it as its unlawful in law and wait for one year first. Have to even after birthday or u will be sentenced to jail according to Malaysia Law.

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 5 2009, 04:14 PM)
wave.gif
Welcome back. Glad you are back mate.

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 04:14 PM)
alamak
which part amuses u sweat.gif
which point of view?
wah u older than me 1 year
Erm... I dont amuse with any part of you.. As not interested also. Just amused of the way u say things and way of life. Respect la. I have'nt seen anyone like you in ages. ^^

To celebrate this this is my 3rd salute to u. From random girls.. not me of course as I'm not into gay relationship ^^

Joey-kun
post Jan 5 2009, 03:21 PM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

I think pedoing is kinda creepy thats all..

thats why younger girls dont appeal to me much except for the super matured ones
^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 03:23 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 03:20 PM)
If its with consent.. Why not. As both party love each other. Just dont do it as its unlawful in law and wait for one year first. Have to even after birthday or u will be sentenced to jail according to Malaysia Law.
Welcome back. Glad you are back mate.
Erm... I dont amuse with any part of you.. As not interested also. Just amused of the way u say things and way of life. Respect la. I have'nt seen anyone like you in ages. ^^

To celebrate this this is my 3rd salute to u. From random girls.. not me of course as I'm not into gay relationship ^^

*faints*
my way of life and point of view are exactly the same as alot of uneducated people out there sad.gif

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jan 5 2009, 03:21 PM)
I think pedoing is kinda creepy thats all..

thats why younger girls dont appeal to me much except for the super matured ones
u rike milf?

Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 03:23 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jan 5 2009, 04:19 PM)
but in Malaysia and Singapore, underage with underage also cannot. it's called "rape" too.
This is definition of rape under Malaysian law. You can see the section there also what is consider as rape in eyes of law.

Government Laws
Women and Girls Protection Act, Act 106 (1973) - Definition of Rape

(Taken verbatim from http://www.protectionproject.org/)
DEFINITION OF RAPE

Rape

A man is said to commit "rape" who, except in the case hereinafter excepted, has sexual intercourse with a woman under circumstances falling under any of the following descriptions:

First - Against her will.

Second - Without here consent.

Thirdly - With her consent, when her consent has been obtained by putting her in fear of death or hurt to herself or any other person, or obtained under a misconception of fact and the man knows or has reason to believe that the consent was given in consequence of such misconception.

Fourthly - With her consent, when the man knows that he is not here husband, and her consent is given because she believes that he is another man to whom she is or believes herself to be lawfully married or to whom she would consent.

Fifthly - With her consent, when, at the time of giving such consent, she is unable to understand the nature and consequences of that to which she gives consent.

Sixthly - With or without her consent, when she is under sixteen years of age.

Explanation - Presentation is sufficient to constitute the sexual intercourse necessary to the offence of rape.

Exception - Sexual intercourse by a man with his own wife by a marriage which is valid under any written law for the time being in force, or is recognised in the Federation as valid, is not rape.

Explanation 1 - A woman:

(a) living separately from her husband under a decree of judicial separation or a decree nisi not made absolute; or
(b) who has obtained an injunction restraining her husband from having sexual intercourse with her, shall be deemed not to be his wife for the purposes of this section.

Explanation 2 - A Muslim woman living separately from her husband during the period of 'iddah, which shall be calculated in accordance with Hukum Syara', shall be deemed not to be his wife for the purposes of this section.
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 03:25 PM

148 posts

rclxub.gif
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 03:27 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 04:23 PM)
*faints*
my way of life and point of view are exactly the same as alot of uneducated people out there sad.gif
u rike milf?
Thats why u need to go to school and not CC hehe. ^^ . Sorry for the offense though. But I highly doubt u in CC and u are not 13 years old ^^ . Just my assumptions though. But dont make an ass of out of me cause of my assumptions. Hehe.

Sorry.. maybe I talk just too much here. ^^
toda_erika_II
post Jan 5 2009, 03:27 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 03:23 PM)
Exception - Sexual intercourse by a man with his own wife by a marriage which is valid under any written law for the time being in force, or is recognised in the Federation as valid, is not rape.

Explanation 1 - A woman:

(a) living separately from her husband under a decree of judicial separation or a decree nisi not made absolute; or
(b) who has obtained an injunction restraining her husband from having sexual intercourse with her, shall be deemed not to be his wife for the purposes of this section.

Explanation 2 - A Muslim woman living separately from her husband during the period of 'iddah, which shall be calculated in accordance with Hukum Syara', shall be deemed not to be his wife for the purposes of this section.
ohmy.gif
^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 03:29 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 03:27 PM)
Thats why u need to go to school and not CC hehe. ^^ . Sorry for the offense though. But I highly doubt u in CC and u are not 13 years old ^^ . Just my assumptions though. But dont make an ass of out of me cause of my assumptions. Hehe.

Sorry.. maybe I talk just too much here. ^^
u further confuse me now tongue.gif
i didnt find any of your comments offensive lar
and i wont make an ass out of you dont worry wink.gif

we joke here most of the time

no la very much less than me laugh.gif

7chai
post Jan 5 2009, 03:30 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

i like gals who elder than me.
Cheesenium