127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Single's Club V136, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL SINGLES, come on and move it move it~ :hehe:

Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:44 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 03:37 PM)
why salute me?
I can answer back to u but I think u have the answer within u . Ganbatte bro ^^ . You can do it. ^^ Just like Nike Slogan says.

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jan 5 2009, 03:38 PM)
i is inbetween jobs
Maybe its a bad time for u now and u have lotsa bad times going on. But hang out with more girls. If dont have can ask fren intro but dont be like desperado mode. Or through old fren in primary school or high school and stuff.

I know its hard as in between job as there is lotsa stress.. bout work.. money... family ... relationship but you can make it through. Hope you find the right one for you. I think you are still very young and there is lotsa chance out there still. Like ppl say.. you and your other half have red string tied in ur pinky finger.. no matter how far and how hard it is.. one day for sure u will find him or her. ^^. ganbatte and work towards that goal mate.

All the best in work and getting in a relationship.

I really talk too much here even first time here. ^^
^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 02:46 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 02:44 PM)
I can answer back to u but I think u have the answer within u . Ganbatte bro ^^ . You can do it. ^^ Just like Nike Slogan says.
Maybe its a bad time for u now and u have lotsa bad times going on. But hang out with more girls. If dont have can ask fren intro but dont be like desperado mode. Or through old fren in primary school or high school and stuff.

I know its hard as in between job as there is lotsa stress.. bout work.. money... family ... relationship but you can make it through. Hope you find the right one for you. I think you are still very young and there is lotsa chance out there still. Like ppl say.. you and your other half have red string tied in ur pinky finger.. no matter how far and how hard it is.. one day for sure u will find him or her. ^^. ganbatte and work towards that goal mate.

i have searched and found none wink.gif
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:46 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Jan 5 2009, 03:44 PM)
this is where u r wrong , when a girl and guy gets 2gether , they r kinda indirectly be together , both of them still have their social life, if u stop ur social life and focus on the girl , the girl will get bored, same as the female side.

Yes , sometimes spend time 2gether , but not 7 days everyday le ... like making u got no life like dat,still need to social around

okie lets dun put dat flirting around , but more like social around
Cool. Maybe you are right also. And I presume you are in a relationship now and socializing here as well. Ganbatte bro. I'm not flaming you but wishing u the best. As each of us got different approach and this is the best way for u. ^^. hehe .

Added on January 5, 2009, 2:47 pm
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 03:46 PM)
You searched for what first ?? Later i get flamed back and I have to salute you for the 2nd time later. ^^

This post has been edited by Tsukasa: Jan 5 2009, 02:47 PM
Joey-kun
post Jan 5 2009, 02:47 PM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 02:44 PM)

I dont contact old schoolmates..coz I was pariah at school dat door closed

soo...need new ways of knowing ppls...most of the time try to meetup peeps from lyn coz I dunno much peeps online

^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 02:48 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 02:46 PM)
Cool. Maybe you are right also. And I presume you are in a relationship now and socializing here as well. Ganbatte bro. I'm not flaming you but wishing u the best. As each of us got different approach and this is the best way for u. ^^. hehe .

Added on January 5, 2009, 2:47 pm

You searched for what first ?? Later i get flamed back and I have to salute you for the 2nd time later. ^^
sweat.gif
who flame u?

searched for answers you said are within me lor

dEvILrOx
post Jan 5 2009, 02:48 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jan 5 2009, 02:42 PM)
i needs a life cry.gif
Bsb -larger den life biggrin.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 02:46 PM)
liesss ... u eat too much victims and left us none ...
macam mana nak kira ni ~

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 02:46 PM)
sadly i am single , i also did the mistake la , u have to see wut kind of girls u r wif , approaching girls i easy , maintaining it is harder
dEvILrOx
post Jan 5 2009, 02:49 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jan 5 2009, 02:47 PM)

soo...need new ways of knowing ppls...most of the time try to meetup peeps from lyn coz I dunno much peeps online
try somewhere easy meet ppl ... clubs !! another way to social around, no need open bottle, just hang out get a bottle of beer , tok around ...
Joey-kun
post Jan 5 2009, 02:50 PM

4,662 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Jan 5 2009, 02:48 PM)
macam mana nak kira ni ~
sadly i am single , i also did the mistake la , u have to see wut kind of girls u r wif , approaching girls i easy , maintaining it is harder
*whacks u with a sausage*
^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 02:51 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Jan 5 2009, 02:48 PM)
macam mana nak kira ni ~
i ate alot of vitamins but not victims sad.gif
sad

Cheesenium
post Jan 5 2009, 02:52 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Okla,have to work now.Bye bye and have fun spamming.
dEvILrOx

618 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jan 5 2009, 02:50 PM)
*whacks u with a sausage*
we here SC play swords biggrin.gif
Joey-kun

4,662 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Jan 5 2009, 02:49 PM)
try somewhere easy meet ppl ... clubs !! another way to social around, no need open bottle, just hang out get a bottle of beer , tok around ...
nice idea but i is living with parents so ada %^^& curfew. will get own place as soon as I get job
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:53 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jan 5 2009, 03:47 PM)

How about from work and high school. You sure have kaki one right. Maybe can ask them intro. If work initial move lor.. But do start as friend first thats my believe unless u wanna go wild wild west way straight to the point as each girl got different things for different guy.

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 03:48 PM)
sweat.gif
who flame u?

searched for answers you said are within me lor
Ganbatte. I think u ady know the answer. ^^ . So dunt need me to reply ^^. No offence bro ^^ . Lets dota together ^^ . I sucks with DOTA cz im NOOB ^^

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Jan 5 2009, 03:48 PM)
macam mana nak kira ni ~
Yes I really support your statement and lets talk about it and lets search on for the right one in future ^^ . Hehe. Same here too.. maintaining is very hard once u know almost everything bout them esp the pros and cons and all their family member. ^^ . But u can do it bro. ^^ . Lets ganbatte to get out from this Single Club and move to Relationship Club. ^^ . Hehe
dEvILrOx
post Jan 5 2009, 02:53 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 02:51 PM)
sad
liiiessss

perhaps bcoz too much vitamins ur output too powerful for eating more victims and not finding for the right one biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 5 2009, 02:52 PM)
ciau cheese ~

Joey-kun
post Jan 5 2009, 02:54 PM

4,662 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 02:53 PM)
How about from work and high school. You sure have kaki one right. Maybe can ask them intro. If work initial move lor.. But do start as friend first thats my believe unless u wanna go wild wild west way straight to the point as each girl got different things for different guy.
takde kaki..yesh it was that bad

of course friends la..
^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 02:55 PM

777 posts

Ganbatte. I think u ady know the answer. ^^ . So dunt need me to reply ^^. No offence bro ^^ . Lets dota together ^^ . I sucks with DOTA cz im NOOB ^^
Yes I really support your statement and lets talk about it and lets search on for the right one in future ^^ . Hehe. Same here too.. maintaining is very hard once u know almost everything bout them esp the pros and cons and all their family member. ^^ . But u can do it bro. ^^ . Lets ganbatte to get out from this Single Club and move to Relationship Club. ^^ . Hehe
i dont play dota at all laugh.gif

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Jan 5 2009, 02:53 PM)
liiiessss

perhaps bcoz too much vitamins ur output too powerful for eating more victims and not finding for the right one biggrin.gif
ciau cheese ~
no lehh
i didnt eat any victims oni vitaminssssss

dont tarnish my reputation tongue.gif
Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:56 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 03:51 PM)
sad
lol. Thought u say lotsa victim earlier. ^^

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 5 2009, 03:52 PM)
Have a great day at work mate.

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jan 5 2009, 03:52 PM)
nice idea but i is living with parents so ada %^^& curfew. will get own place as soon as I get job
Yeah.. u will do fine mate. Give confident urself and we're here to support u. I know its hard but once u go through this stage.. Things will get easier for u as it move to the next phase d. Hang on there and ganbatte.

I do think each of us have different ways and different view on things but I do think one thing in common is be true to the person u going for and dont twist things around. Cherish things when they are with you cz when they leave or gone.. its harder to get back. I.e : Its easy to gain trust but once the trust is gone, its damn hard to get back the trust from the same person.
^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 02:57 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 02:56 PM)
lol. Thought u say lotsa victim earlier. ^^
Have a great day at work mate.
Yeah.. u will do fine mate. Give confident urself and we're here to support u. I know its hard but once u go through this stage.. Things will get easier for u as it move to the next phase d. Hang on there and ganbatte.
I do think each of us have different ways and different view on things but I do think one thing in common is be true to the person u going for and dont twist things around. Cherish things when they are with you cz when they leave or gone.. its harder to get back. I.e : Its easy to gain trust but once the trust is gone, its damn hard to get back the trust from the same person.
no vitamins rclxs0.gif

Tsukasa
post Jan 5 2009, 02:58 PM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 03:57 PM)
no vitamins rclxs0.gif
Get vitamin from Dota then. ^^.
dEvILrOx
post Jan 5 2009, 02:59 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Jan 5 2009, 02:52 PM)
lolz ! maybe go like cafe ? see look find girls alone in cafe and tok to her ?

LoL !!! y wanna dying to leave SC club , SCis a happening place le ~ can c highway building all around without budget, from kampung to city~

127 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0562sec    1.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:46 PM