QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 6 2009, 12:07 PM)
Ok also mah. Its a honorable job. If no one cuci.. others all will have stink toilet. Its a noble job. Seriously no kidding. Somemore retiree like me where can sit in office and surf internet. Have to do the field job. ^^
Same here. Dats why wanna do MBA as found degree pay is still very little nowdays. RM5k can't even start a family. With house + Car + insurance = died ady. Havent plus wife yet. And if you are the only guy like me in the family. Next step is trainee for the job of bread wiener.
Added on January 6, 2009, 12:08 pmSo hows the cast ?? I layan mah.. Earlier post ^^ .
Maybe Hobbes can be one of our Super star in the story with PioPio ^^
dun wan.. i wan be the hero

hobbes can be my sidekick hahahaa
QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Jan 6 2009, 12:09 PM)
lol sorry lo boss , miss out @@
y the hero must be the call center ? not the janitor

wah 5k wanna think of starting a family ? i was targeting at least 8k + other form of income only think of it
janitor... got one show is the janitor the ma.. code:name something.. the african american dude.. got lucy liu wan.. forgot wats the name of the show
i wan be hero.. belle be the heroine