Single's Club V136, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL SINGLES, come on and move it move it~ :hehe:

7chai
post Jan 7 2009, 04:44 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Jan 7 2009, 04:43 PM)
sleep.gif many ppl sayang me also you jealous
i think sot 9 jor again laugh.gif

tears just suddenly come for no reasons
because u too miss me edi, i understand nod.gif
imooatcows
post Jan 7 2009, 04:44 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 7 2009, 04:39 PM)
7chai, niasing, tomorrow i work in ikano. find u that time?
work where at ikano? 2morrow i go there cacau u tongue.gif
cutiepooh
post Jan 7 2009, 04:45 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Jan 7 2009, 04:40 PM)
thanks ppl cry.gif

suddenly feel blue sleep.gif sigh......
rou rou what happen??cutie hands.gif
7chai
post Jan 7 2009, 04:46 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

It's funny how the music put times in perspective
Add a soundtrack to your life and perfect it
Whenever you are feeling blue keep walking and we can get far
Wherever you are

Like a movie that you can't predict
Like a book that you can't resist
I sing along a song that's oh so sensual
bring along a sip to make it all so sexual
verbally that is, making love to the music means vibing to the beat at night
with the whole city fast asleep, out cold
true words seem to rise to the lips, take hold
of a poet in me, most powerfully
I feel free when the world doesn't owe it to me
It's so hard to find a gig that lives up to the billing,
trying to find a reason to work, god willing
I admit, my thinking is wishful
like a star upon a child gazing up to the ceiling
how far do we have to stretch the truth
to fit the lifestyles borrowed and overdue
we can take it all back to the register
and start all over from the canister
let's break it all down into pieces of bright
moments that pass by like a meteorite
throw on your favorite reel that's good to go
on the analog player watch the people glow
sit back to the breeze let the memories flow
comedy tragedy all the highs and lows

Like your moves that I can't predict
Like your look that I can't resist
The ting-a-ling feeling was oh so mutual
the lingering appeal was so unusual
herbally what is, medicine to a lone soul can become poison to some
with the whole body fast asleep, out cold
true vision seem to come to the eye, take hold
of a prophet in me most visibly
I see clear when the world doesn't show it to me
It's so hard to make sense in a cycle of billing,
trying to find a reason to quit and make a killing
I admit, our dealing is painful
like a star upon a child staring down from the ceiling
how far do we have to stretch the picture
before pixelating the human texture
let's save it all up for an ultimate prize
homecoming gathering with a big surprise
throw on your favorite record that's good to go
on the analog table and it's hooked to blow
sit back with ease and hear the emcee flow
hi hat kick drum all the highs and lows

okay we can take it all back to the register
throw on your favorite jacket and you're good to roll
on the analog trail and you look the role
just stroll through the trees and let your miseries go
sunshine hurricane all the highs and lows

rourou

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jan 7 2009, 04:44 PM)
because u too miss me edi, i understand  nod.gif
sleep.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jan 7 2009, 04:45 PM)
rou rou what happen??cutie hands.gif
cutie hands.gif

sot 9 jor.. emo emo emo sleep.gif

p/s: hug gals memang more comfortable tongue.gif tongue.gif
twilight_fever

660 posts

time for new thread leh,who wanna be d ts?
GoD3ss

148 posts

cheese, tak cuba tak tau, sudah cuba hari hari mao!

7chai, u prefer at nite meh? got pasar malam lagi boring lar. i dun like crowded places....

rourou, no say rough word ar! sot 9 jor!!!
me jealous kao kao ler...too many ppl sayang u ....later i tears drop oso....

cow, comelar. all it hypermarket, 2nd floor , beside barang-barang
7chai
post Jan 7 2009, 04:47 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 7 2009, 04:46 PM)
cheese, tak cuba tak tau, sudah cuba hari hari mao!

7chai, u prefer at nite meh? got pasar malam lagi boring lar. i dun like crowded places....

rourou, no say rough word ar! sot 9 jor!!!
me jealous kao kao ler...too many ppl sayang u ....later i tears drop oso....

cow, comelar. all it hypermarket, 2nd floor , beside barang-barang
of course night la wei, day time i no need work ?

u got lady boss "jiu" you i dun have wei
twilight_fever
post Jan 7 2009, 04:47 PM

660 posts

no one wanna be d ts?
dazzywazzy
post Jan 7 2009, 04:48 PM

421 posts

twilight be new starter
cutiepooh

446 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Jan 7 2009, 04:46 PM)
sleep.gif
cutie hands.gif

sot 9 jor.. emo emo emo sleep.gif

p/s: hug gals memang more comfortable tongue.gif tongue.gif
rou rou don b moody.. beside y 9??? don be so rude here la sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
GoD3ss

148 posts

twilight ,, u go ahead...

7chai, dun say like that , later lady boss heard...hehe...
twilight_fever
post Jan 7 2009, 04:49 PM

660 posts

i go do a new version ba
7chai
post Jan 7 2009, 04:49 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 7 2009, 04:48 PM)
twilight ,, u go ahead...

7chai, dun say like that , later lady boss heard...hehe...
so night time, if dun want mean u eat urself
GoD3ss
post Jan 7 2009, 04:51 PM

148 posts

7chai i dunno lar, later i pm u. i off 8pm ler....so farking tired,,
twilight_fever
post Jan 7 2009, 04:51 PM

660 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/899500 --> new version
GoD3ss