6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Single's Club V136, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL SINGLES, come on and move it move it~ :hehe:

GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 11:19 AM

148 posts

wave.gif
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 11:21 AM

148 posts

yo cheese, am having chessy fried rice...laugh.gif
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 11:23 AM

148 posts

YAM CHA~~! who works in KL area one? we have lunh together???
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 11:29 AM

148 posts

elephant fart , me first time c.......

pio, come kl look for me also lar....

cheese, join join.....me live kepong, very near KL...
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 11:31 AM

148 posts

kampung. wave.gif

me being ignored....laugh.gif
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 11:44 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 5 2009, 11:31 AM)
Can also.Try to meet up at 1U or something la.

I cant drive all the way to KL cause i rarely go KL,unless i want to buy com parts.
dim lar, me live in kepong, go 1 U like 5min, pm me a day b4 u come i giv u my contact.

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 11:31 AM)
but i dont need sympathy
higher class gurls date me i will reject one

yes careful of me brows.gif
yes i am somewhere over the toilet

barney will jump on u muahahahhahaha
and crush you ler

good
it was extremely naise
sadly i cant eat alot

aiks why kenot?

yes kiki says i scary and dont want meet me sad.gif
guai lar tigarz.....cause u too notti then kiki dun wanna c u izit? u change guai liow maybe she will fall inlove with u ler...

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 11:31 AM)
godness- see first~ XD
kampung- GOOD MORNING~~~~ ^^

how's going with jasmien? brows.gif

Added on January 5, 2009, 11:34 am
eee... T__T i wanna see barney la~ >''<

i don't sked of barney~ too cute already... >'"<

how come couldn't eat a lot?
kenot cause my hometown in JB mah~ have to stay in JB~ @_@

sigh*... tiggy wanna see kiki only... cause she leng lui.. and i mai hairy+fulgy+short+terrible monkey... no one wanna meet... even tiggy also sked to meet me... sad.gif
cheese ask then u so fast answer liow, me ask say c first.... no place stand in SC d lar....aiya...heart break....dry.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 5 2009, 11:34 AM)
wave.gif

No need work?
working now, in office nia,.

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Jan 5 2009, 11:35 AM)
u are male.. but LYN nick is goddess... hmm.gif
ok ok luuu
history , wan me to explain again? go check history ler......lazy explain liow,..

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 5 2009, 11:39 AM)
Er, a rumour is just a rumour eh...

Looking at the monkness of Kampung, such thing can't happen  smile.gif
dun be so grey . gambadeh.

GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 12:00 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 11:45 AM)
kenot old habits die hard sad.gif
aiyo, good habits maintain. bad habits need to change loh, if not u will be stuck forever here ler....

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Jan 5 2009, 11:46 AM)
stills ick.. but getting better de.. 90% ok de lulz
oh jangan tipuuuu~~
no history button lolz
then u dun need to know ler, as long as am male. u will be not interested with me , maybe u treat me like a gua if u wan,

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 11:47 AM)
=.= now i know who's the ham sup lou le... =.=
YOU!!!!

still care about whether the person really got s or not... -.-'''
hahaha~ XD pretend to die? tongue.gif you taught him?XD

so cute.. >""<

nice as snack? @_@ but you couldn't eat a lot wor~ but you say it like snack? XD

so lor~ how to meet you when you back to your hometown?

sigh*... wanna meet you in jb but you don't tell me where you are now... T_T

hmm.. cause i probably can't go to KL during weekend one...

Added on January 5, 2009, 11:48 amgodness- cause i know robot longer nia~
dazzy- glad to hear that~ rest more~ ^^
icon_idea.gif
if you wanna know more bout me more , anytime, gimme ur contact i tell u story also can , as long as u willing to listen.. brows.gif

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 11:50 AM)
Hi Im new here.. Got NBTD on this Monday. ^^
hi, welcome to singles home...here is all about singles...nothing but singles... icon_idea.gif

edited : KIKI~wave.gif

This post has been edited by GoD3ss: Jan 5 2009, 12:01 PM
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 12:08 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 12:01 PM)
hihi~ i didn't draw it~ someone drew it ~ smile.gif i like it too~ so yeap~ ^^

anyway~ nice to meet ya~ smile.gif
can pm me~ smile.gif
PM'ing

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 12:02 PM)
lol. So what do you guys normally do ?? I'm single too and mostly into internet surfing and chatting in msn ^^
we chat here, bout anything.. but they likes to flirt here, am being effected by them too....aiyo...check with sum hwat gals here also brows.gif
but they all being book one....dry.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 12:04 PM)
4S

nvm i oledi signed a contract to be slave in sc forever
tigarz good to u , but am not staying here forever, me wanna get out of here this year! 2009 is a new year man. and am getting older....

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jan 5 2009, 12:04 PM)
owh hi goddess!
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 12:14 PM

148 posts

brows.gif
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 12:10 PM)
ooo
new year resolution?
my last year resolution was to be slave here and i did it already
this year would be to clean more toilets
brows.gif
hoho, not plan yet, but then sure go clubbing more, drink more, smoke more. know more gals, flirt more, ham sup more. kacau more promoter, take more picture , talk more , net-flirting/spamming more. but those action need more salary .....c boss allow or not loh...laugh.gif
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 12:15 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 12:13 PM)
Haha.. yalor.. Good and pretty girls always get kau really fast one. ^^
yeah, cause all are single here . so ar .all like animal.wahaha. u c got tigarz,. hawk, elephant. luckily am still human... rclxms.gif
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 12:26 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 12:16 PM)
cuz i clever to tipu marrr

where got underweight?
ngam ngam larrr

dunno where is city square hehehe

kenot one
meet ppl must sit down and talk geh
kenot hi and then bye one
then u must be more competitive lor
uncompetitive animals like me oledi signed a contract to be slave here forever

Added on January 5, 2009, 12:17 pm

ohh good for u
ask for 2 year bonus brows.gif
then i 2 yrs no need work liow? after boss say : "ok u so hardworking i giv u 2 years bonus " then i add" boss then i take 2 years holiday can?"
boss : " can , then after 2 years u come back look for me only giv me resign letter."

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 12:17 PM)
Save up for rainy days mate.. as those are wasting money activities and I can say 8/10 girls there just go for your money. ^^ Be yourself and meet RL girls ^^. Or sign up for any courses like MBA if you finish Degree or any short course to know girls ^^. hehe.

Or here also got leng lui as you say and they get booked really fast ^^
dun care liow, futher study not for me liow, me too old to study liow. summore i wont di even the skies falls down...
the point is i dun wanna be lonely anymore, no matter they wan my money or not i dun care bout i t, cause already so grey bout sum gals out there, u treat them good they use u , u treat them bad they run away from u ,.... which u prefer, why u are so single? there is sum facts man....

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 5 2009, 12:19 PM)
If i want to find a girl, good looks is not numero uno................

She must be kind and good hearted as well........ah, time to dream!
yes, kampung , i agreed, but rich is one of the factors., c ah pek with leng luiz b4?all over the street now a days.... shakehead.gif
anyhow, am no rich nor good looking, sh|t am damn! rclxub.gif
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 12:26 PM

148 posts

simplecated wave.gif
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 12:34 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 5 2009, 12:28 PM)
Haih,thats the problem.

Im also like that. doh.gif
lol, welcome to the family man. we should outing more yam cha or sumthing ler.

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 12:29 PM)
Yeah.. thats very true mate. I have the same thing with u. As my last ex broke up with me cz i care too much. Dunno its bad or good. Haih.. Haven't been able to move on even 3 years ady. ^^ and my last relationship last for 10 years.. haih.. TT
haha, come join us outing and yam cha sessions,,,,,bring u all go clubbing kao luiz... rclxm9.gif
clement special session. think i should start arrange d.... icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jan 5 2009, 12:29 PM)
In that sense, all females are treated as "decent"...

I don't really call a girl as beautiful or lenglui...

Only those who become my wife, i call her, lenglui or beautiful girl...
good so, me will do so , loyal to the one i love, me so simple, as long as she says she love me, i will giv her all i had, but then atm no one says love me d, so i will wait for the other train that wanted to fetch me one...

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Jan 5 2009, 12:30 PM)
arhlow ehweboli
wave.gif
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 12:37 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 12:33 PM)
Yeah.. be yourself mate and surely u will find the right girl for u. Be confident in yourself and be optimistic each time when kau kan lui. And you can make it one. As ppl say... everyone have to fail to be succeed. Who does'nt climb back from defeat does not have the ability to get the things he or she wants.

Ganbatte and for sure u will do fine ? how old are you GoD3ss ? As I dont u are as old as me too. TT. I'm 25 this year. ^^ and just continue studying back after 2 years of sadness and despair and work myself like mad throughout the past 4 years
agree, but am older than u ler didi, 27 this yr liow.
good if u still have the will to study....gambadeh too... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 12:34 PM)
wah so old
hai uncle
i is 13 this year
9 2 meet u
u 13? me 16..... whistling.gif
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 12:39 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 5 2009, 12:36 PM)
Yum cha okla,not clubbing la.I dont really like clubbing.

Life's like that.The older you are,the sucker your life gonna be.

I never had all these gf worries before this. doh.gif
lol, me also so long no clubbing actually, but then my fren all tell me get his gf cause clubbin ler or what ler.....

i believe some of the lonely gal clubbing cause lonely or looking for sumone for themself. but anyway, yam cha loh, biggrin.gif

Added on January 5, 2009, 12:40 pm
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 12:39 PM)
2 contradictory statements in one post laugh.gif
oh hows skool?
i are just back from school
now wait for tuision
am telling u the time u 13 am 16..... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by GoD3ss: Jan 5 2009, 12:40 PM
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 12:43 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 12:38 PM)
Haha.. can also. But haven't been clubing for ages liao. Think last time was 2 years back. But did go to pub for dinner but not clubbing though. Really like Quatro alot nowdays. Esp the 4 season and the rainy path. lolx . How old are u mate ?? Working d ?? Just curious no offence ya.
wow.. 13 years old . Envy u mate. Enjoy ur high school life more as I cherish mine alot. Wish turn back time and make more out of it. ^^ . As remember back old days.. Even get RM10 allowances a day is damn freaking alot d. Nowdays.. can't even survive with RM10 a day. TT
lol, me sumthing like u also . me 27 this yr, working as technical support supervisors in low yat plaza all it hypermarket, hopefully get promoted as manager this new year..hehe.

dun worries bout my temper, just chattin wat, summore me get angry also will get nothing after a day max.
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 12:48 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 12:42 PM)
lol.. 16 . You still have a long way to go mate. now focus on ur SPM more and enjoy the last 2 years in high school. Form 4 and form 5 is the best year in high school. ^^ .
Haha.. mate.. gf from clubbing normally i can say normally they go for u either u good looking, or you drive an expensive car, or cz they are lonely there. And mostly can say as i see from my fren, relationship doesn't last in 9 out of 10 cases. Correct me if I'm wrong.

I just go clubbing for entertaining client. ^^ . But in the end.. clubing is not the best place to get girls and if you are in high school . For goodness sake.. there are so many girls there so go for it la. Don't go for looks but go for heart as girls when they matured or in college life they will get more beautiful. and never restrict them for doing their own stuff ^^ .
lol, thats one of the reason i stop clubbing d , but then , go clubbing get more girls in ur social life loh i think....

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 12:42 PM)
kenot be
u are 27 nao and i am 13
yes birdie gor gor
me me me
pls bwing me go
am looking for after skool activities
but 13 yo can go in?
bulu pun belum ada, already know how to TFK? wan gogo teach u ?

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 5 2009, 12:42 PM)
Haha,12:40 and you are home.Ponteng le.

Notty tiger.Bring out the big cane. tongue.gif
I dont believe that clubbing is the only place you can find girls.
agree also , but then go know more gals or get sum social life activity like that loh.

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 12:43 PM)
yes
and i jeles my fwen
they have new uniforms and shoes
while i wearing 3 years ago one sad.gif
shakehead.gif
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 12:51 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 12:45 PM)
Cz u are just form 1 and Form 1 is a damn fun time. No worries bout money and u can focus more on study and get more friends. Don't online but get into activities. If you want girls.. then find some in clubs and meet more ppl from school . As I do believe girls in High school is the best as there are still lotsa good girls around. Once u reach my age. its hard to get good girls as mostly being occupy or even there is some.. its harder to get it. ^^.

Plus you have no worries for lotsa things mate. Trust me and enjoy plus cherish ur high school life to max. I dont regret my high school days but wish can do more out of it. ^^
u believe him!? shakehead.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 12:47 PM)
hello ... me back from lucnchie... >''< but still not feeling well.. have to rest jor~ tata everyone~
tiggy- me and kiki got sick around the same day la... T___T
take care, rest more.bye.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 12:48 PM)
har?
dun go tuision kelas?
then spam in lyn ar?
ok glad 2 hearsss that

see u next time around gor gor
not sure if i having a fun time sad.gif
i got no money as i am not from a wealhty family
no girl friends who wants to sit with me even in tuision classes
club members are usually older than me sad.gif

how?
no worries?
i have alot of worries raight now
u sign liow contract wan stay forever in SC mar, u worried wat? doh.gif
GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 01:01 PM

148 posts

7chai wave.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 5 2009, 12:52 PM)
Dun think those girls you get there are the good ones.
yes, but sumtimes, u c the diff , go glubbing got gals . no go clubbing no gals. u wan choose what?\
thats my case but u i dunno ler.but then am happy with my life , at least i tried ONS 3yrs +back means am not bad oso...hehe.

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jan 5 2009, 12:53 PM)
yeah i kenot help it
i got no pc at homeee
so i have to go to cc

i lurve gamess
its the reason i exist
worry no money loh
my classmate got psp and got i7 leh
want to bai one
they laugh my pc no use and always go cc
u using i7??so cheap one?? my celeron better than u lar, u cheap pc throw away lar.
psp oso u play , me play gamboy mono lar, ur psp so cheap throw oso lar. doh.gif

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 12:54 PM)
Take care girl and have a great rest and hope you recover asap. But thats a very quick lunch though. ^^
Social activities to waste money. Hehe.. Sorry to flame but I have exp in that last time and really waste alot of money. If you save the money and buy house better and save for ur future wife mate.

Working in Lowyat got lotsa pretty girls what. Hope you do succeed becoming a manager this year ^^ . Hehe. Ganbatte.
what kinda worries you have mate. Erm. high school girls dont need to use money alot thats the best point. If the girls ask u to spent on them. Dump them except its once in a while if you are the bf. But normaly half half la as both of u are not working yet la boss. ^^ . Later work ady got extra money also the best is half half as u have to plan for future.

Look towards to future and if studies your worries. maybe can spam here we can help u out. I used to get 100/100 for my Math last time in form 5. ^^ . Now.. becoming a stupid accountant which know how to use calculator only and talk bout IAS ^^. ahha .

Share out ur problems la mate. Maybe we can help ya out
thanks.
icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 5 2009, 12:54 PM)
Tata for now,piooooooooo.

Take care la.
Wah,dunno tfk ar?

godess gor gor gonna teach you later.

So notty,colour his banana red.Like chili. laugh.gif
cheese, i dunno how to teach him, his dd too small can even hold it by his own hand..... sweat.gif

GoD3ss
post Jan 5 2009, 01:05 PM

148 posts

7chai wanna ask me lunchie issit? me in lyp ar, wan come?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0668sec    0.27    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:35 PM