11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Single's Club V136, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL SINGLES, come on and move it move it~ :hehe:

^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 11:22 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jan 5 2009, 11:22 AM)
g-pa u wan?i got alot tongue.gif g lam meat..nice & fatty
can
beggars like me cant be choosy wud

^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 11:25 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jan 5 2009, 11:24 AM)
oh man..izzit can eat dont waste,cause get to eat is a happiness? translated from cantonese..lol
no no no
uneducated fags like me who wash the toilets cant be choosy

Added on January 5, 2009, 11:26 am
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 11:25 AM)
you did... T___T somewhere over the rainbow is my line la... T__T sad... sad.gif

btw i wanna see barney~ barney~~~~~
erm... what did hawky feed you? his meat a? XD

when will you be in KL a? me and kiki go and find yoU~
hello~ ^^ how are you today?
ok then i somewhere over the toilet

u sure?
u not sked of barney? laugh.gif

no some other kind of meat brows.gif

dunno mebbe during cny gua?
u sure kiki wana find me?
she just said i am scary and wont want to meet me leh

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Jan 5 2009, 11:26 AM
^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 11:31 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jan 5 2009, 11:28 AM)
aiyo..stepping ownself to get simpathy...highly skillful tiger....careful amoi amoi sekalian tongue.gif
but i dont need sympathy
higher class gurls date me i will reject one

yes careful of me brows.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 11:29 AM)
@_@ toilet pun... T_T
not sked of barney~ i wanna see barney~~~ rclxm9.gif

wah~ those meat... tasted good?  brows.gif

during CNY i can't go to KL one...T__T

kiki said that you is scary nia? hmm... you wanna see kiki or not? brows.gif
yes i am somewhere over the toilet

barney will jump on u muahahahhahaha
and crush you ler

good
it was extremely naise
sadly i cant eat alot

aiks why kenot?

yes kiki says i scary and dont want meet me sad.gif

^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 11:36 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 11:31 AM)
godness- see first~ XD
kampung- GOOD MORNING~~~~ ^^

how's going with jasmien? brows.gif

Added on January 5, 2009, 11:34 am
eee... T__T i wanna see barney la~ >''<

i don't sked of barney~ too cute already... >'"<

how come couldn't eat a lot?
kenot cause my hometown in JB mah~ have to stay in JB~ @_@

sigh*... tiggy wanna see kiki only... cause she leng lui.. and i mai hairy+fulgy+short+terrible monkey... no one wanna meet... even tiggy also sked to meet me... sad.gif
ok tonite i ask him see wud he sya lol

dunno feel full gua hehehehe
alamak
my hometown in perak tongue.gif

where got lar?
no such thing
i wana meet all mar
but i was surprised when u said u and kiki wana come find me
cuz as far as i know
kiki oledi said dont wana see me brows.gif

^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 11:39 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jan 5 2009, 11:38 AM)
kiki say oni wan... but her heart really want to see you
because when see you adi.. then got access to barney tongue.gif
alamak
sounds like barney used me as a bait laugh.gif

^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 11:43 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 11:40 AM)
hahaha~ then barney will reply you with a few barks~ XD

feel full.. @_@ you vegitarian tiggy so become full easily? @_@

so are you going back to hometown during CNY?

erh... kiki doesn't wanna meet you a? @_@ see how lor~ perhaps if i can't meet you in KL... probably need to see you next year jor... >'"<
perhaps he will pretend to die laugh.gif
his fav position

i definitely going to eat there again
quite nice as snacks

yeah i definitely have to go back during cny

yeah wor oni piopio wana meet me
i am touched

alamak why next year?

^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 11:44 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jan 5 2009, 11:41 AM)
barney is smarter than you think laugh.gif
he'll steal all the women from you man!
yes i agree
i need to do something naooo
perhaps the first step is to quit my job
and go get some education

damm why am i competing with a dog laugh.gif

^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 11:45 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 5 2009, 11:44 AM)
dim lar, me live in kepong, go 1 U like 5min, pm me a day b4 u come i giv u my contact.
guai lar tigarz.....cause u too notti then kiki dun wanna c u izit? u change guai liow maybe she will fall inlove with u ler...
cheese ask then u so fast answer liow, me ask say c first.... no place stand in SC d lar....aiya...heart break....dry.gif
working now, in office nia,.
history , wan me to explain again? go check history ler......lazy explain liow,..
dun be so grey . gambadeh.
kenot old habits die hard sad.gif
^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 11:51 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jan 5 2009, 11:46 AM)
cause your dog too smart adi tongue.gif
i agree
i must stop giving him DHA and EPA doh.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 11:47 AM)
=.= now i know who's the ham sup lou le... =.=
YOU!!!!

still care about whether the person really got s or not... -.-'''
hahaha~ XD pretend to die? tongue.gif you taught him?XD

so cute.. >""<

nice as snack? @_@ but you couldn't eat a lot wor~ but you say it like snack? XD

so lor~ how to meet you when you back to your hometown?

sigh*... wanna meet you in jb but you don't tell me where you are now... T_T

hmm.. cause i probably can't go to KL during weekend one...

Added on January 5, 2009, 11:48 amgodness- cause i know robot longer nia~
dazzy- glad to hear that~ rest more~ ^^
i heard hamsap lou?
you calling me? brows.gif

yeah hehehe
its actually laying down on one side
next time wana teach him
bang bang and die

cannot eat alot thats why good as snack ma

can one i can go to kl anytime one hehehehe

cuz its working taim mar
kenot go out for long tongue.gif

^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 11:52 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Jan 5 2009, 11:49 AM)
wah...thread so fast 25 pages sweat.gif
consider slow i think

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 11:50 AM)
Hi Im new here.. Got NBTD on this Monday. ^^
hai i am new here too
aso NBTD
^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 12:01 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 11:55 AM)
tiggy is ham sup lou? brows.gif

show me video if you get him trained to die~ XD

tiggy, you should eat MORE~ so that your stomach can insert more food~ XD

hmm... can go to KL anytime you want, then can go to JB, close to sg second link anytime or not? whistling.gif

kenot go for long~ can go for short~ XD
yes yes yes i am !!
u dunno meh ?
whole sc know oledi ler

ok
he can die now but not bang bang and die lol

i eat alot oledi larrr
and i am quite fat now
ask hawkie and see

second link ?
near senai ?

must be long oni fun
short no fun tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 12:04 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 11:56 AM)
So whats u guys and girls normally discuss in this thread. Dont want to be too misleading here. ^^ . Thanks as Im noob here. ^^
4S

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 5 2009, 12:00 PM)
aiyo, good habits maintain. bad habits need to change loh, if not u will be stuck forever here ler....
then u dun need to know ler, as long as am male. u will be not interested with me , maybe u treat me like a gua if u wan,
if you wanna know more bout me more , anytime, gimme ur contact i tell u story also can , as long as u willing to listen.. brows.gif
hi, welcome to singles home...here is all about singles...nothing but singles... icon_idea.gif

edited : KIKI~wave.gif
nvm i oledi signed a contract to be slave in sc forever
^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 12:08 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 12:04 PM)
i see~ robot.. sad.gif ah pio no strenght jor... T___T
i don't know wor~ but i think you mai not hamsup lou wor~ XD

take a pic of barney~ ^^

i heard that you are quite skinny, that's what hawky told me... @_@ =S

nonono~ not close to senai, are you in senai area?

short just go there and say hi mah~ XD
alamak
now i tell u i am lor brows.gif

heheh fat oledi lor
blame mom for all the naise cooking for a week

no lar
i not in senai tongue.gif

alamak
kenot one
feels like hi bye liddat
got a bit touch and go feeling
heheehhee

^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 12:10 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 5 2009, 12:08 PM)
PM'ing
we chat here, bout anything.. but they likes to flirt here, am being effected by them too....aiyo...check with sum hwat gals here also  brows.gif
but they all being book one....dry.gif
tigarz good to u , but am not staying here forever, me wanna get out of here this year! 2009 is a new year man. and am getting older....
ooo
new year resolution?
my last year resolution was to be slave here and i did it already
this year would be to clean more toilets

^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 12:16 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 12:12 PM)
@_@ why i don't feel like tiggy is one geh? pinch tiggy*  tongue.gif  bleh*

good that you gain fat~ i think that you are underweight la~

then where are you? pmpm~

then i try to go there and meet you...

or...do you know where city squere is? or tebrau jusco?

hahaha~ you wanan got feeling meh? XD hi bye like that is the best ya~XD for ninja~ cool2.gif
errr... the medicine.. so that i feel like.. very tired..

Added on January 5, 2009, 12:13 pmhawky- thanks~ ^^
cuz i clever to tipu marrr

where got underweight?
ngam ngam larrr

dunno where is city square hehehe

kenot one
meet ppl must sit down and talk geh
kenot hi and then bye one

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 12:13 PM)
Haha.. yalor.. Good and pretty girls always get kau really fast one. ^^
then u must be more competitive lor
uncompetitive animals like me oledi signed a contract to be slave here forever

Added on January 5, 2009, 12:17 pm
QUOTE(GoD3ss @ Jan 5 2009, 12:14 PM)
brows.gif
brows.gif
hoho, not plan yet, but then sure go clubbing more, drink more, smoke more. know more gals, flirt more, ham sup more. kacau more promoter, take more picture , talk more , net-flirting/spamming more. but those action need more salary .....c boss allow or not loh...laugh.gif
ohh good for u
ask for 2 year bonus brows.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Jan 5 2009, 12:17 PM
^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 12:20 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 12:18 PM)
alamak~ you so good at cheating me mah? XD sure or not?

then do you do where tebrau jusco is?

i think that you last time got underweight la~ don't know about this time..

sure can sit down and talk la~ if you can go to KL during weekdays...  brows.gif  if got fate then can meet up lor~XD
yes i am very good at cheating ppl one
so becareful hor

i am not sure?
most of the time i shop in kl one hehehehe
oh waitt
u always go there?
then i can stalk u there jor

i belip in fate oneee

^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 12:26 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 12:23 PM)
hahaha~ tiggy wanna trap ah pio?  icon_question.gif

can try to figure out whether those malls close to your place or not? cause i probably can't meet you in KL as you always go back on weekend...

i don't go those place always... but if i want, i can try to go there.. but there's another shopping mall close to my house, it's bukit indah's jusco.. Aeon.. i think? can check it out~

you believe in fate~ but what if don't have fate between us leh? sad.gif

Added on January 5, 2009, 12:23 pm
see ya later~  smile.gif
trap?
i makan-ed you oledi u aso not yet realise ler
taigy is armed n dangerous

bukit indah jusco?
okok
i go stalk thereeeeee
then i will suddenly rawrrr behind u

to quote our politician semi value
if no fate we make fate

^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 12:33 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 12:28 PM)
ops~ paiseh~ should be "trick" hahaha~ ah pio blur after eating medicine... T__T

huh.. you makan-ed me already meh? unsure.gif

hahaha XD go stalk there? you sure or not? XD i will go there sometimes, not everyday la~ don't believe that you can see me there~ XD

you rawr and i MEOW~ to you~ XD

ya lor~ so you have to tell me where to meet mah~ sad.gif sad... have to make fate~ XD
alamak
u aso sick?
kiki transfer her sickness to you ? laugh.gif

yes i will stalk u there heheheh

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jan 5 2009, 12:31 PM)
T___T i need to have lunch now~
see ya guys later~ smile.gif
br right back~
alamak
see u later
bye.gif

^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 12:34 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 12:33 PM)
Yeah.. be yourself mate and surely u will find the right girl for u. Be confident in yourself and be optimistic each time when kau kan lui. And you can make it one. As ppl say... everyone have to fail to be succeed. Who does'nt climb back from defeat does not have the ability to get the things he or she wants.

Ganbatte and for sure u will do fine ? how old are you GoD3ss ? As I dont u are as old as me too. TT. I'm 25 this year. ^^ and just continue studying back after 2 years of sadness and despair and work myself like mad throughout the past 4 years
wah so old
hai uncle
i is 13 this year
9 2 meet u

^Hobbes^
post Jan 5 2009, 12:37 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jan 5 2009, 12:35 PM)
lol. Just wondering you guys and girls working now ?? Or at home pming this thread. ^^ . Case study hehe
i'm not working yet sad.gif

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0798sec    1.24    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:29 AM