post Feb 16 2009, 10:25 PM

March Release

This post has been edited by jts007: Feb 16 2009, 10:27 PM
jts007
post Feb 17 2009, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(DanceNation @ Feb 17 2009, 12:10 AM)
Brokeback Mountain on BD ?? rclxub.gif  blink.gif
You can pre order from amazon now. biggrin.gif

March Release

jts007
post Feb 17 2009, 01:06 PM

QUOTE(ericpires @ Feb 17 2009, 12:33 PM)
Wonder woman??? cartoon or movie?
Cartoon.... go here to check it out. Looks nice.

http://www.warnervideo.com/wonderwomanmovie/

or go to amazon to key in the title at search....

Check out the sweepstake prize, sori it is for us only but who want to win the grandprize, i prefer the first price... haha...

This post has been edited by jts007: Feb 17 2009, 01:10 PM
jts007
post Feb 17 2009, 10:40 PM

Blockbuster for 2009 brows.gif

jts007
post Feb 18 2009, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(neoardi @ Feb 18 2009, 02:04 AM)
drool.gif  Can't wait for GI JOE.... very promising thumbup.gif
btw, the Legend of Chun Li looks sucks  doh.gif
If you think chun li look sucks.. how about dragonball evolution? shakehead.gif shocking.gif Dosn't look like the manga or anime that we love...

DB Trailer

This post has been edited by jts007: Feb 18 2009, 11:46 AM
jts007
post Feb 18 2009, 05:38 PM

Anybody going to go watch Punisher War Zone tis week? tongue.gif
PWZ Trailer

Looks hot: Blood: The Last Vampire(Real Life Movie not the anime) drool.gif
Blood Trailer

Movie that i think msia won't show just because of the title, hmm come to think of it, i think they wont show at all, just get a pasar malam copy lah... whistling.gif
Lesbian Vampire Killers Trailer

jts007
post Feb 19 2009, 10:19 AM

For those who got time to spare: tongue.gif

Blu-Ray Pricing
jts007
post Feb 19 2009, 11:32 AM

If you all still remember last time when dvd come out also rm100 over per disc. It took a few years for the price to go down. I got a few dvd last time i bought for rm100 over but now selling for rm50 and below... cry.gif

Now alot of ppl still see there's no reason to change to dvd yet just like last time when alot of ppl still buy vcd... unless the blu-ray player fall lower then rm1000 and of course with blu-ray also u need a good tv to enjoy it...

With the economy situation like this many will see that its not necessary to change to blu-ray yet.... So for the blu-ray movies price to drop further we need to wait for the consumer base to increase or wait until the movie studio don't come out dvd anymore but just blu-ray or for pirated blu-ray movies and ps3 games to comeout(but i dun support tis lah.. buy ori)... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by jts007: Feb 19 2009, 11:38 AM
jts007
post Feb 19 2009, 09:10 PM

Anybody buy from http://www.fullhdclub.com/ before?
Now got buy 5 free one offer for selected movies only lah... whistling.gif
Oh and they also got the offer of buying a bd player(panasonic dmp-bd30) from them for rm1,999 n u get five titles free plus u can buy another ten titles for rm69... worth it or not????

This post has been edited by jts007: Feb 19 2009, 09:13 PM
jts007
post Feb 23 2009, 11:43 AM

Terminator 2 Skynet Edition on Blu-ray Disc and the Limited Edition T2 Complete Collector's Set will be available for $29.99 and $174.99 respectively on May 19, 2009, coinciding with the theatrical release of Terminator: Salvation and the DVD release of the Schwarzenegger DVD Collection. whistling.gif
jts007
post Feb 23 2009, 04:50 PM

Slumdog millionaire kick The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button ass. Final score 8 to 3. TDK won two for best supporting actor and sound editing, wish it could have won more.
jts007
post Feb 25 2009, 04:39 PM

Oscar Winners On Blu-Ray
Oscar Winners on Blu-Ray Link

DEG(Japan) Top Blu-Ray for 2008
DEG Top Blu-Ray for 2008 Link
jts007
post Mar 2 2009, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(KimirR88 @ Mar 1 2009, 08:13 PM)
so nice.......
but no a game for female....

i like the figure..... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Maybe you like this coming soon games: whistling.gif
Resident Evil 5 Trailer

God of War III Trailer
jts007
post Mar 5 2009, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(toratora @ Mar 5 2009, 09:39 AM)
I watched Watchmen Premier yesterday night

Not bad. 70's and 80's feel

Most of the audience complaint becuase they thought they'll be watching some superhero movie ala ironman  laugh.gif

Great soundtrack and blu ray material
I already agak alot of ppl will complain.. haha.... anyway i read the graphic novel last time and i did not finish it... to long... haha... i stop at book 7 or 8... hmm now maybe the time to read again just before the movie... or watch the movie then read again... hmm.gif
jts007
post Mar 6 2009, 04:35 PM

Because every month come out lots of nice nice movies... no money to buy all... so need to work extra time...

March and April Blu-Ray Release

jts007
post Mar 16 2009, 03:24 PM

From now to 22 march 2009 at Amazon.com

Blu-Ray Sales Over 300 Titles (Here are some highlights)

0.0423sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:37 AM