8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

All Things About BLU-RAY | V10, happy BLU year 2009

rthj
post Jan 12 2009, 11:49 PM

1,048 posts

is it just me or play asia's search function is really bad......
rthj
post Jan 13 2009, 02:08 PM

1,048 posts

your name? or handle ?
rthj
post Jan 13 2009, 02:33 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jan 13 2009, 09:19 AM)
Is real live fish, it make ur tv look like a tank.  biggrin.gif
tank= M4 sherman, M1 Abrams? tongue.gif
rthj
post Jan 13 2009, 02:42 PM

1,048 posts

or get the fireplace thing...it plays the fire crackling sound......i still find that hilarious.

i stayed in a hotel where they have small wall mount LCD TV...around 19 or 22"...and default playing this fireplace thing...sure provides a bit of warmth in the room.
rthj
post Jan 14 2009, 02:19 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(mpyw @ Jan 14 2009, 04:00 AM)
wow...Mama Mia now USD36.99 at Amazon!!! shocking.gif
the UK release of this is identical.....except that it comes in a thicker case.....thick brit.
rthj
post Jan 14 2009, 03:33 PM

1,048 posts

mega....that last emperor is yours? if it is, how is it?

Added on January 14, 2009, 3:34 pmwtf.....this last emperor is region A only.

This post has been edited by rthj: Jan 14 2009, 03:34 PM
rthj
post Jan 15 2009, 08:51 PM

1,048 posts

when i asked about my order..which was Shipped out Nov 27th 2008...Amazon US asked me to wait till closing of business on Jan 16th, 2009 before they'll look further.

i asked because all orders placed and shipped after that order has arrived.

Added on January 15, 2009, 9:06 pmthere's a Buy 1 Free 1 offer on Amazon France....not many titles...but what the heck.
http://www.amazon.fr/gp/feature.html?ie=UT...260233&plpage=1

This post has been edited by rthj: Jan 15 2009, 09:06 PM
rthj
post Jan 16 2009, 02:40 PM

1,048 posts

from blu ray to clothings....
rthj
post Jan 16 2009, 07:04 PM

1,048 posts

current 3for2 deal on amazon.com feels like a scam.
rthj
post Jan 16 2009, 08:59 PM

1,048 posts

nah...i dont have most of the movies listed.

just that they raised the price so much for this sales that there's not much difference than normal priced of the same 3 movies....some combination may actually be more expensive than non-sales period.
rthj
post Jan 17 2009, 01:03 AM

1,048 posts

blahblah....somehow the amazon system not very smart when you put 4 titles in the basket.....it wont recognize it as b2f1....you might want to email support to rectify this
rthj
post Jan 17 2009, 01:29 AM

1,048 posts

oops..sorry....wrong vendor
rthj
post Jan 19 2009, 12:58 AM

1,048 posts

want to buy Cape no.7....just watched the thing on DVD......quite good..IMO...slow movie...but quite meaningful.

good music also

rthj
post Jan 19 2009, 03:19 PM

1,048 posts

that jsdvd place....price comes out to be approx the same as yesasia eh?

dont mean those 3+1 or 3+1...but normal items.
rthj
post Jan 19 2009, 03:42 PM

1,048 posts

i mean the normal priced item....eg..cape no 7 is 948+shipping

do you mean the coupon for those sales 3+1 and 2+1?
rthj
post Jan 19 2009, 04:03 PM

1,048 posts

i know cape#7 not on sale...i am comparing the normal item+ shipping to yesasia's price.....

play asia...cant seem to find anything when i use the lousy search engine they have there....

Added on January 19, 2009, 4:04 pmam currently listening to cape #7 soundtrack...kekekeke...

This post has been edited by rthj: Jan 19 2009, 04:04 PM
rthj
post Jan 19 2009, 04:13 PM

1,048 posts

that...and jacky cheung bd...think i need to call HK's shop...check how much they are there...hehe

Added on January 19, 2009, 4:25 pmIMDB's listing...name as Hái-kak chhit-ho...muahahahaha

Added on January 19, 2009, 5:10 pmdont play play...Hai kak chhit ho is #2 all time taiwan box office..beating even Dark Knight......hehehe...must buy liao

This post has been edited by rthj: Jan 19 2009, 05:11 PM
rthj
post Jan 19 2009, 06:53 PM

1,048 posts

on the jsdvd site...have to add the shipping yourself eh? and which one to choose from? there's not much description which is which..help anyone?
rthj
post Jan 19 2009, 08:54 PM

1,048 posts

checkout completely means after i paid for the thing? then only they show the shipping cost??

or is it like amazon where you can still modify the order before actually confirming the order?

Added on January 19, 2009, 9:09 pmjust checked 2 movies and compared btwn the two.......jsdvd is cheaper by 1euro!! wakakaka....

This post has been edited by rthj: Jan 19 2009, 09:09 PM
rthj
post Jan 19 2009, 09:40 PM

1,048 posts

hectic week? the week has just started...

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0535sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:28 AM