◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V5, Proud CAMPRO always... ^^

thunderbird
post Feb 20 2009, 08:28 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(shogan @ Feb 20 2009, 07:38 PM)
i just got my persona se...
but the front tire on driver side make some noise ler...
is the any of u guys face the same thing?
need some advice here...
TQ
typical problem, unavoided.
thunderbird
post Mar 26 2009, 07:26 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(LenGZaI85 @ Mar 26 2009, 07:05 PM)
RM 50 how many liter? Anyone Persona full tank goes above 70?
like this also need to ask?

27.77 litre lar.....
thunderbird
post Mar 26 2009, 09:18 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Mar 26 2009, 08:46 PM)
ordered my persona HL at 18-2, yesterday phoned my agent to ask about my car. to my surprise they told me that dont have the model and wont be having it anytime soon shakehead.gif they not only did not take the initiative to tell me earlier, but they made me waited for this long. doh.gif  doh.gif really pissed.
because they want your booking $$$ 1st
thunderbird
post Jun 9 2009, 09:21 AM

SO what?
1,811 posts

anyone can introduce good dealers with great discount?
i am in KL area.

thunderbird
post Jun 13 2009, 11:22 AM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(fahmisarkawi @ Jun 13 2009, 03:40 AM)
I plan on buying a Proton Persona here in Syria. Sadly they dont have the Highline or SE version. They only have the Base line and Mid line here. So any advice for me before I buy the car? For your information, proton is doing quite well here. The proton team here uses a different tactic in approacing the Syrians. Could you believe it that they are promoting this car as a luxury car for yuppies here? Brilliant thinking!.......And if you guys are thinking that there are no other brands of cars here......you are gravely mistaken.....all brands of cars that you can think of are here.....even all the horrible designed cars from China...I can even bet that there are more BMW X6 and Hummers here than in Malaysia...... Just thought of telling you guys.....Proud to be Malaysian!
Because they don't know the built quality yet. rclxms.gif
thunderbird
post Jun 16 2009, 09:33 AM

SO what?
1,811 posts

kerja honda accord? even you couldn't keje my stupid old wira 4g92,
hehe, top speed 240kmh.
thunderbird
post Jun 25 2009, 05:26 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

regarding the radio problem, they knew it already but don't really care to solve it. Don't give lame excuse like i never listened to radio or i only listen CD.
Many other drivers do listen to radio only!
thunderbird
post Jun 30 2009, 01:26 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(shinichi88 @ Jun 30 2009, 01:21 PM)
Hey, guys.. Jz did 1000km service..
My area here also use shell 10w40..
Btw, here i upload picture wat the ppl did for metal hook at the back sit, for tat "squek" noise..
They jz use PVC tape and make a few round on it..
lol, really "boleh" thumbup.gif
thunderbird
post Jul 4 2009, 12:30 AM

SO what?
1,811 posts

u compare toyota with proton? hehehe
thunderbird
post Jul 12 2009, 09:18 AM

SO what?
1,811 posts

>RM1000 for a basic entry GPS? Good job