! Love Money
post Aug 11 2009, 02:32 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(ralf @ Aug 10 2009, 08:45 PM)
Just a secs..hehe icon_idea.gif

Added on August 10, 2009, 8:52 pmHere you go..it is as fragile as LEGO toy.. shakehead.gif  cool2.gif*shakehead*

The rusty hinge just tear off like that..

My car sitting at car porch, cannot drive out and simply park..afraid some people throw rubbish into the fuel tank  cry.gif  cry.gif
WTF! mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

proton still not yet improved... just simple little thing can be cabut out doh.gif
! Love Money
post Aug 22 2009, 09:34 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(cbkhor @ Aug 22 2009, 07:40 AM)
Just wondering, is it possible to add aftermarket cruise control devise formy Persona Auto M-line? Is it available in the market? How much does it costs?

By the way, do any of you guys have the radio manual? I do not have it and some buttons need to clarify the functions, e.g: there's one label "TA" what does that do?
TA means for traffix announcement when u r listening to some radio channel...
! Love Money
post Sep 3 2009, 06:59 PM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(alexliew @ Sep 3 2009, 09:02 AM)
Hi Guys,

Anyone visit Penang Auto City proton SC before? the SC ok or not? any advice for me about this SC?

i will do my 1k service at the SC the weekend. 2 weeks drive 1000km..perosna realy good to drive....

anyone have questions on persona and need help to ask the SC or mod to R3 parts? i can help you all to ask the SC?

i will ask them about the break system whether can change from drum brakes to disk brakes
hi alex!

since the first time i got my car i always go there service... service depend on which tech attend ur car...
i visited 3 times already...
service so so only but if u get the plump plump malay guy then he give a good service to u...
wat name i forgot liao... but the clerk at the counter there all show the face like her father just passed away last night laugh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0377sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:14 AM