QUOTE(gerrard87 @ Sep 6 2009, 03:46 AM)
hmmm... i just bought a persona for a month ago.
1/4 tank only go with 60-80km...
i dont think this is a save fuel vehicle compare with myvi...
wat about the other owners?? just wanna know is it normal?
mine one is m-line 1.6(a)
u cannot compare a big 1.6 car with a smaller 1.3 car for FC.. 1/4 tank only go with 60-80km...
i dont think this is a save fuel vehicle compare with myvi...
wat about the other owners?? just wanna know is it normal?
mine one is m-line 1.6(a)
QUOTE(ruztynail @ Sep 6 2009, 09:17 AM)
i am still evaluating my FC. so far i can get above 380 with 60 bucks @1.8 (R97).. so far 8.6L/100km. this is bfr my first service.. now evaluating after first service.
the dashboard meter shows 7.2l per 100km. translate tat i should get 458km per 60 bucks.. lets see if its accurate.
meter is just estimation, dun rely on it too much..the dashboard meter shows 7.2l per 100km. translate tat i should get 458km per 60 bucks.. lets see if its accurate.
dun forget u have time that yr car stops for traffic light etc, tat means burning fuel without travelling..
QUOTE(mensa @ Sep 6 2009, 11:31 AM)
i dunnow the meter accurate or not..but still i'm trying to get below 7..lowest i can get is 7.1l per 100km 
lowest i get before is after reset and drive on highway.. 5.5L/100kmQUOTE(cakarsakti @ Sep 6 2009, 12:09 PM)
er.. has anybody gone to SC to repair the fuel indicador meter? wanna know if it can be fixed, and does it work better or not..
my fuel meter from 56km suddenly change to 0 (blinking) and yellow light appears..
it is normal when the fuel light indicator lights up.. it wont show remaining milage anymore..my fuel meter from 56km suddenly change to 0 (blinking) and yellow light appears..
btw, where's Ultima? this thread has reach its limit..
time for V6 yo..
Sep 6 2009, 12:29 PM

0.0408sec