◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V5, Proud CAMPRO always... ^^

JonSpark
post May 21 2009, 02:28 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(heavencloud @ May 21 2009, 02:22 AM)
Deymmmm... now my turn pulak....  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
[attachmentid=976163]
This is provoking me to buy a new sport rims bruce.gif
Wait until all 4 cap hilang then change rims lah laugh.gif

JonSpark
post Jun 8 2009, 12:53 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Anyone here got problem with the key slot? Yesterday quite hard to turn the key to start up the engine, pulling out the key also hard......the car not with me right now so cannot check dry.gif
JonSpark
post Jun 12 2009, 12:22 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

How much for :

Persona SE front, side and rear skirt?
Persona SE bootlip?
Blue light for speedometer?
Black and white emblem?
JonSpark
post Jun 18 2009, 02:20 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Jun 16 2009, 11:01 PM)
for the first month .. the car is ok.. after that many trouble come out..
- feell metal knocking sound on uneven sound.. Sure its not dashboard?
- heard wind sound when speed around 90.. Can meh? Vios 'wind sound' louder
- the tinted are sucks..  3 months already formed bubble? geng....
- i also notice that the radio reception are sucks also. Only happens when you're driving on the highway?
- can feel the door trembling when speed 60.. i really need helpss  ....your car seriously got alot of problem sweat.gif
QUOTE(tuckchai88 @ Jun 18 2009, 01:35 AM)
today i just came back from pahang, kuantan to klang. i have few questions to ask u guys and hope u guys may help me. i m usin persona automatic base line.

1.  7.8L/100km , is tis normal? the speed is around 110km/h - 130km/h
2.  when i drivin at a straight and normal road the speed is 90km/h  the rpm is at 2.7 and when i drivin above 100 km/h it went to > 3.0 rpm and continue keep goin higher the rpm. is that normal? i feel the gear doesnt change and it seems like draggin. any problem wit tis kind of situation?

can u guys mind share wit me ur rpm readings at 90km/h and 130 km/h?
10q in advance.
Campro torque problem I guess, I also experience it b4.....felt like dragging when you tekan minyak, tekan harder then the car will jerk sweat.gif
JonSpark
post Jun 19 2009, 03:19 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(tuckchai88 @ Jun 18 2009, 05:05 PM)
so wat the solution? i m don have good knowledge bout cars, hope u don mind explain to me.
it keep on draggin once it over 100km/h even though i dint press hard. izit all persona having same prob when above 100km/h?
i keep waitin for it to change gear but it dint eventhough it reach 140km/h.
Mine only happens when I do hard acceleration at low rpm OR fast cornering, you might want to check with SC about this problem.......
JonSpark
post Aug 11 2009, 07:02 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(ralf @ Aug 10 2009, 08:45 PM)
Just a secs..hehe icon_idea.gif

Added on August 10, 2009, 8:52 pmHere you go..it is as fragile as LEGO toy.. shakehead.gif  cool2.gif*shakehead*

The rusty hinge just tear off like that..
My car sitting at car porch, cannot drive out and simply park..afraid some people throw rubbish into the fuel tank  cry.gif  cry.gif
shocking.gif

careful, later ppl throw in cigarette butt into fuel tank

0.0441sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:40 AM