Serious Welcome to WTFind 2009 V 1.03, Read the 1st post~! Have fun!

Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 01:09 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Jan 4 2009, 01:02 AM)
my god -.- pengsan ~
congrats
u won the award for being the most stingy person alive !
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
true true
=D thank you, i have received this award from many others gurls as well hahaha

QUOTE(Laguna @ Jan 4 2009, 01:02 AM)
maybe you the buaya  doh.gif
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 4 2009, 01:03 AM)
He is chiu kup buaya... but then, not like how WhiteWing does it... lol
NOHH I'm the Buaya Hunter!!

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 4 2009, 01:04 AM)
lol...it would be fun if there's more people around...but i think its better if we just meet the regulars happy.gif but of course it'll be great to know more people...
yeh, i just feel like going out lepak with one big gang rather than sit here and spam haha

This post has been edited by Ryuuga: Jan 4 2009, 01:10 AM
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 01:18 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 4 2009, 01:11 AM)
no transport to lepak  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
excuses! theres always taxi and buses!
but ur in ipoh no?

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 4 2009, 01:11 AM)
Uh... you just shown your reptilian skin...

sweat.gif
huh?! the buaya hunter have no reptilian skin..

elo aztec
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 01:21 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 4 2009, 01:18 AM)
simply give me a location sleep.gif
ah sori, my memory running low... need to upgrade harddrive to 1TB edi...
download too much stuff the HD going to be full =/
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 01:35 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 4 2009, 01:23 AM)
hmpf, this is called tak ada hati
aiks... call me tak ada hati pulak @_@

Here, this refreshed my memory =D

QUOTE(reengurl @ Dec 22 2008, 10:42 PM)
I stay all the way at Taman Sea in PJ ler  rolleyes.gif near meh lol...
quite near me hse brows.gif
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 01:45 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 4 2009, 01:39 AM)
omg stalked me all the way back to december 22nd  rclxub.gif
LOL Dun rmb then say tak ada hati, searched and found call me stalker pulak hahaha
didn't take me long though. Its amazing all the information you can get from the search function =D
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 01:53 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 4 2009, 01:49 AM)
lol never thought you so ada hati search search til so semangat  doh.gif
lol hope i didn't scare anyone off... Theres so much to learn about one person through the search function you know...
kinda dangerous if you asked me >.<
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 02:01 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Jan 4 2009, 01:53 AM)
ahh help smile.gif okie okie
wanted to go there, but then =/ aihz
owh? what do you plan to study?

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 4 2009, 01:54 AM)
so tell me, what have you found out?  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
you really wanna know?
oh well..
you're roughly 20, hometown penang, study in HELP business degree, stay in taman bahagia PJ probably because of the LRT, takes the public transport to sch, and rapidKL on U82
and you spam CC too much haha

Thats as much as i could come up with in about 10 minutes.. >.<

Now see if you can find anything about me hahaha
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 02:06 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Jan 4 2009, 02:03 AM)
but abit costly biggrin.gif
hmm accounting smile.gif
ooh you like accounting?? o.O

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 4 2009, 02:03 AM)
You're an 18 year kid who plays Little Big Planet subscribe to TMNut that phails you terribly on connection and plays an electric guitar...

That's how much others can read about you in the thread... oh I forgot, you are also cheapskate... lol
LOL omg, Now i'm branded as a cheapskate xD
you got that about right except i play more acoustic than electric and i have four guitars hahaha
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 02:16 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Jan 4 2009, 02:06 AM)
someone tell me my true details
assuming this phail thread you created contains your "true" details
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=847497&hl=
i also know your birthday is 22 June lol

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 4 2009, 02:07 AM)
ceh theres a bus that goes to sch thats U82 but I take the lrt to bangsar and take T634  tongue.gif  PHAIL!

hmm i prefer you to tell me about you rather than stalking around, i might get some wrong information  tongue.gif
lol we can talk more over msn brows.gif

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 4 2009, 02:08 AM)
Uh... now you expose more and everyone have your info already... chuckle... good job bro... girls will read more about you...

So don't play a 48 year old man with 4 kids... lol
lol i never intended to conceal myself bro. I've got nothing to hide! like i didn't hide being a cheapskate hahaha

nites shenay

This post has been edited by Ryuuga: Jan 4 2009, 02:16 AM
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 02:26 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Jan 4 2009, 02:17 AM)
oh finally someone.

so all u've got is my day and month of birth.
yeah well, the validity is not perfect though. Seeing how your fail thread failed terribly haha
i'm sure if i go back enough in your posts i can find out where you work or at least what you work as too.
Well obviously you're single, and a pretty old one at that.
Oh you're a mochi fan hahaha

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 4 2009, 02:17 AM)
can talk here so others can know more stuff about you also  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
besides, im older than you lah, can give up already  rclxms.gif
lol Not trying to tackle you also... xD
just wan add more LYN-ers on my msn list =D know more people y'know

Weell, if you're not interested to msn then in a nutshell,
i'm 18, never been in a relationship because too busy 'chasing my dream' as you would call it.
Ultimate cheapskate as branded by too many people. Study music in ICoM(internatinoal college of music) in Jln pahang KL
Sometimes take the public transport, sometimes i dont.
hardly go out much. uhm.. what else did i miss? Oh i stay in Sunway, like SO near pyramid lol

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jan 4 2009, 02:17 AM)
ryu - What a comeback that is so understatement...  shakehead.gif  laugh.gif
Lol was meant to be funny haha

This post has been edited by Ryuuga: Jan 4 2009, 02:31 AM
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 02:37 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 4 2009, 02:30 AM)
don't really like msn because i cannot remember most of the people i added anyway sweat.gif names diff from nicknames in LYN  rolleyes.gif
nice to meet you, 18 year old, never been in a relationship, cheapskate, guitar guy  laugh.gif

well my nickname is the same in every other forum and accounts(except scanlover)
Lol! just like that i get 10 points? but probably that is neutralized by the -10 from being cheapskate hahaha

Didn't mention I also play Keyboards/piano and do Vocals as my secondary instruments

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jan 4 2009, 02:31 AM)
hairy : nothing to talk bout..

hye all,

basically i am just a normal gal, with 1 head, a pair of eyes, 1 nose, 1 mouth, 1 pair of ears, a body, a pair legs & hands..
don't really tell much about yourself there lol

QUOTE(StarFalls~* @ Jan 4 2009, 02:32 AM)
unfortunately that post is full of false information  laugh.gif
yeah i thought as much... seems going back 20 over pages of your posts reveals you're quite the spammer hahaha
still, very little personal information though.. hmm

This post has been edited by Ryuuga: Jan 4 2009, 02:42 AM
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 02:44 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Jan 4 2009, 02:35 AM)
hey ryu, are u sure starfall worked before? are u sure he's mochi fans? are u sure he's pretty old? how old are u? omg. and are u sure he's single? he with who now u know or not?
i didn't say i was absolutely sure also.. -__-
i clearly said "the validity is not perfect" seeing how his thread is made just for the lulz...

you sound like you're very offended by this... sorry loh, never meant to offend anyone. He just asked me to stalk him out only -___-

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 4 2009, 02:42 AM)
ouu...a one man's show  sweat.gif
wat ler? I like guys who plays guitar mah though I prefer acoustic  laugh.gif
Nah, cant one man show la, learned it the harder way lol
yeah i do play more acoustic lol, i like the sound. Smooth and crisp xD

This post has been edited by Ryuuga: Jan 4 2009, 02:45 AM
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 02:46 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jan 4 2009, 02:44 AM)
ryu : coz i have told hairy earlier that i have nothing to SAy...

but he insisted, so i just briefly lor...
muahahahah
yeah thats good start la thumbup.gif
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 02:49 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Jan 4 2009, 02:46 AM)
huh?! what da hell you saying. LOL. what he's my sugar daddy?!
you are not sure but u keep on saying those thing to act like you can stalk people's information until so clear. sleep.gif
well actually... i didnt really state much information on him also... could hardly find any cause he spamm too much haha
But you can rest assured i won't stalk your info.. if you don't like it >.<

This post has been edited by Ryuuga: Jan 4 2009, 02:50 AM
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 02:51 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Jan 4 2009, 02:49 AM)
lol  laugh.gif  laugh.gif i cannot keep track of my msn list already x________x some people i also forgot liao  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
just delete them and add the new people!!
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 02:57 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Jan 4 2009, 02:52 AM)
LOL, wait. before you edit u wrote you felt insecure. then now u edit to i don't like it? where got people like to be stalk 1. u like people stalk you? sorry if i make u misunderstood anything  smile.gif
ah well, have to choose my words properly to prevent unhappy things
besides, i did it with consultation from starfall...
Of course i don't go stalking people for fun la -__-
I've already got a "cheapskate" brand on my head, i dowan another award called "ultimate stalker" lol

Apologies from me too.
Ryuuga
post Jan 4 2009, 03:07 AM

Guitarist Unlimited
677 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth85 @ Jan 4 2009, 03:00 AM)
wah, serious ar?
i thought this tread is kai wan xiao de???
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
lol well you cant expect absolutely nothing at all to happen issit? so many people posting we're bound to get off on the wrong foot sometime or another.
Just gotta settle it properly lo

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Jan 4 2009, 02:58 AM)
mean u stupid.
hahahaha, peace out peace out. actually i nth 1, just see what u wrote just now make me want to shoot for nothing, actually just now i play play only. i half watching my drama 1. hahaha, sorry
we cool? k good.
I dowan to turn WTF2009 into "WTF 2009 enemies" thread LOL

ah that goes to everyone else, since this is such a free speech thread, there might be some things others say that might offend you. So if u mm song me just shoot me here or pm. We'll work it out properly so that everyone understands each other ^^
k gotta run now, gnites kids

0.3926sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:02 AM