SPM Thread 08/09 (V11)

user_unknown
post Aug 25 2009, 01:18 PM

120 posts

anyone know where to get ICT revision books?
there's one Score A,but the minimal order is 10.
anyone here use other book?
user_unknown
post Aug 25 2009, 01:23 PM

120 posts

Malaysia Flag + Tamadun Indus n Mesir pretty hot this year.
many trials di.
user_unknown
post Aug 25 2009, 01:27 PM

120 posts

I lost the book.and our teacher seems to be least cooperative, like to 'serkap jarang' us with question that she doesn't teach us.
can i know more the content bout your cd please.
thanks!
user_unknown
post Aug 25 2009, 01:40 PM

120 posts

she's like the KH teacher at the same time.so for 2 years we're too busy doing project work.but managed to score A from self research.

ok thanks.maybe i need to get one like that.
user_unknown
post Aug 25 2009, 02:15 PM

120 posts

selangor.but I wonder if the government made this subject available, they should provide us more stuff.we don't even have a text book.
EST on the other need a lot of reading and general knowledge.
text book oso doesn't help.
user_unknown
post Aug 25 2009, 02:51 PM

120 posts

got any EST papers?
user_unknown
post Sep 1 2009, 08:45 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(realz @ Aug 28 2009, 05:10 PM)
hmm may I know you from which province?
in Pahang ESt is just a backburner subject.we ESt candidates always been neglect.No JUJ and guess what even in trial EST is not in my timetable, I quickly inform to my teacher and she said she already told secretary of SPM.Hope I can sit for trial
I'm from Selangor.and I must say that EST itself is good.and the subject doesn't have any syllabus as it involved conversing within the knowledge of science.the teacher should instead bincang with us about latest science topic, not based on text book.
I oso heard some asrama and MRSM drop the subject as it will only hurt the results.
don't worry we all feel ur pain.
user_unknown
post Sep 13 2009, 07:18 PM

120 posts

anyone know where can get past year question before 2005?
cerdik publications last time ones already finish.
and on physics and chemistry, quite hot on past year 1999 to 2003.

0.0435sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:22 PM