but rates of reaction is the easiest of f5 chapters, take note of the four factors affecting the speed of reaction as well as explanation for the increase/decrease of rate of reaction
omigosh, i still got it!!
SPM Thread 08/09 (V11)
Jan 7 2009, 11:35 PM
64 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
form 4 chemistry is harder than form 5
but rates of reaction is the easiest of f5 chapters, take note of the four factors affecting the speed of reaction as well as explanation for the increase/decrease of rate of reaction omigosh, i still got it!! |
Jan 8 2009, 10:17 AM
Im in college liao haha, at first i really thought there was not muchh difference with secondary school since have to wake up as early as them also (for the train) but i should get used to it soon
anyway its still orientation week |
Jan 11 2009, 02:56 AM
it really angers me really
the preparation we do for spm is really not up to par with the actual spm paper i believe many will agree when they first took last year's chemistry paper |
Jan 11 2009, 07:58 PM
it should be very easy using the biology textbook
the diagram helps alot |
Jan 11 2009, 08:31 PM