Collectibles >>6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 2.0<<, -HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca-
yamyinhao
Jan 6 2009, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(advocado @ Jan 4 2009, 10:47 PM) Undici i saw that listing but rm528 not including postage abit high side... hoping can find it abit lower maybe rm500 since it's still 7 months... mywii, how ur nephew is going to bring it back? By car or foot? With the new JB Kastam in action bring toys over is no longer easy job. They will ask you to pay 30% tax no matter what the value is (if they halt you). Few months ago someone told me it's ok if value does not exceed sgd100, then few weeks ago someone told me if you stay in SG for 3 days you get to buy $600 without tax (RM or SGD not sure...), now they are charging 30% for toys whatever your price is. Is there any place I can get the Custom Black Secret Book? bro are u serious on this pls let me know the details asap because my sister will bring back 10 pcs of saint seiya for me  .
yamyinhao
Jan 6 2009, 03:21 PM
i think that too , but need to throw away the box feel sadlah if others is ok for me , but the saint seiya boxes very nicelah bro so how
yamyinhao
Jan 6 2009, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(BeastX @ Jan 6 2009, 03:27 PM) The Box Art? without the packaging plastics...just fold it flat and use as backing for suicases/folders but are you guy sure the infor is correct or not , i sudah takutlah
yamyinhao
Jan 6 2009, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(toy_sic @ Jan 5 2009, 07:51 PM) Another bomb from HT  credit: toyworld Added on January 5, 2009, 7:57 pmFINALLY From Hot Toys' newsletter: Have you been waited too long for our Iron Man Mark III? Good news! Your waiting is coming to an end! Our Iron Man Mark III collectible figure is scheduled to release before the Chinese New Year (26-Jan-09)! Designed with Red and Gold colored armor, this Iron Man figure could be a MASCOT in your house, especially suitable for showcasing in the sitting room and show to your relatives on the Chinese New Year day! Meanwhile, let's take a quick glimpse on the unique packaging for this extraordinary collectible before his arrival.  credit: toyworld which 1 is better enterbay or HT
yamyinhao
Jan 6 2009, 05:51 PM
if MJ got the moonwalker(white coat and the hat )  i will consider to pre order entray bay even plan for Dragon ball and MR Bean 12" figure
yamyinhao
Jan 7 2009, 04:44 PM
wait for mark 4 loh
yamyinhao
Jan 22 2009, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(advocado @ Jan 21 2009, 10:22 PM) Any of ya good fellows can help me (ahem mr. mywii?) get some stuffs from XL sales as i'm leaving town tomorrow and i could't make it tonight. Assuming all of them have at least 10% off, I wanna get Hot Toys James Dean Red Jacket & the Detroit Metal City Revoltechs. What I can offer is 50% of the XL ang pow you get to tikam, so if get rm10 I save rm5 & you can keep rm5, if rm100 I save rm50 you can keep rm50. Hope it sounds fair enough  bro i don't mind to help i will be going on sat , pls let me know the list of item you want to buy .
yamyinhao
Jan 23 2009, 09:19 AM
bro the ironman got sale meh and 1 person can buy 3 meh . bro Avocado noted i will buy for you so no worry i will be there before the shop open and 3k cukup keh
yamyinhao
Jan 23 2009, 09:52 AM
anyboday here have bro advo phone number pls PM me becaus ei need to call him urgently
yamyinhao
Jan 24 2009, 03:04 PM
just got back from XL shop i thought alot of people will go , been there b4 they start open the door but no people may be this is a fate to me i manage to get 6 ang pow 1) 1 pcs of RM 50 2) 1 pcs of RM 30 3) 2 pcs of RM 10 4) 2 pcs of RM 5 total ang pow of RM 110 so next time pls go early  they even get my photo and will upload to he net cannot wait to see my handsome face happy or not bro advocate This post has been edited by yamyinhao: Jan 24 2009, 03:06 PM
yamyinhao
Jan 24 2009, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(BeastX @ Jan 24 2009, 03:15 PM) Woah... congrats spent RM600++ get RM110 back... they must be close to cost or they are/were earning very high profits per item sold... the trick is u have to buy 2 item only can get the discount therefore i could said after the discount it should be back to the item cost This post has been edited by yamyinhao: Jan 24 2009, 03:53 PM
yamyinhao
Jan 24 2009, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Jan 24 2009, 03:46 PM) not sure how it works but my brother sms me said he got rm30 angpow voucher. he need to buy a piece of choc rm7.90 then can use the rm30 voucher for ironman. still i would say it's a bonus on my ironman. congrat to u bro , actually i'm very happy when i went into XL shop with no people and saw 5 carton boxes for ironmans o i thought bro advoca and i can get 1 but they told me only pre-order only therefore i bought james dean red jacket for him me nothing bring 4k to there only manage to buy vann for myself saint seiya tak ada what i want  , plan to go kl xl-shop tomorrow
yamyinhao
Jan 25 2009, 02:19 AM
QUOTE(advocado @ Jan 24 2009, 06:49 PM) kekeke i knew it's the right thing to have yamyinhao buy for me. The 10% discount on James Dean already very happy about it, didn't expect new figure to have discounts. Somemore managed to tikam the last rm50 angpow wahaha. The angpow and discount only until today 24th right? See u when I get back keke. u r welcome bro too bad last day today plan to buy my saint seiya tomorrow
yamyinhao
Jan 27 2009, 11:04 AM
kasihan the prison break guy since when alien in prison  because of this most of the guy want to break free
yamyinhao
Feb 11 2009, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(BeastX @ Feb 11 2009, 11:10 AM) The Transporter? Jason Statham?....  Someone needs to do a Shu Qi  maybe can use chun lee as shu qi
yamyinhao
Apr 2 2009, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Apr 2 2009, 01:15 AM) but bro i think this set worth it leh ... i dun own v1 joker cause i miss it... i ask my cousin to help me order but until now he havent get it.. the stock stil with xl... help him keep... i also lazy wait ed.. now got DX come out jus oni RM 640... with 2 types of cloth... u jus need to add another RM 150 get the body... total up oni 800 ... with high end joker... oni almost 400 per fig oni.. so stil worth it loh this is what i'm thinking also but the others body i put the police uniform not the joker face so that i can build a diorama like the police pointing the gun at joker and joker show dare to shot or i pull the boom
yamyinhao
Apr 3 2009, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Apr 2 2009, 04:05 PM) haha dun u think its too waste ?? use HT joker police version as "normal" police ?  u can get a normal 1/6 police la... and the 2 joker put it up as joker... baru worth value ma... ya i think order the body also heh heh... one think i dun like XL is ...... online buyer canot get any points lar..... noot fair leh i bought almost 6 thousand of HT product ed but nvr get any point... so ask my gf to buy at KL for me... and we pay cash full price leh ... shop buyer oni pay deposit.. but they got point ... we dun get point but hav to pay full cash ...  if u dun hav money u can jus pay deposit and go to shop order ... later half year u can pay full price... but we no matter wat hav to pay full cash in order to make preorder... i htink XL should re consider online customers benefits ok mah for the diorama , HT police ver cheap meh
yamyinhao
May 7 2009, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(BeastX @ May 7 2009, 03:46 PM) A "naked" slim "Prince Harry" now available.. for pre-order  bro can we edit this and put in the dx joker police head
yamyinhao
May 7 2009, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(BeastX @ May 7 2009, 05:20 PM) Yo bro .. not my pic... XL's (free advert for them)... there are others available that you can edit... such as below from toy-world... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « bro what i mean can this figure fit in the joker dx head , see i have 1 member who want only the joker dx police uniform ver , so he sell me the joker head, the cloth , hand and accessory therefore i need to buy 1 body to put my joker head not sure does this fit r not
yamyinhao
May 7 2009, 06:07 PM
bro beast