126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Collectibles >>6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 2.0<<, -HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca-

quiksilve
post Oct 7 2009, 10:57 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(liquidator_13 @ Oct 6 2009, 04:24 PM)
a little off topic here... but i finally got my gunmetal iron man back from HK... in perfect condition... kudos to HT!!!
Good news indeed bro, where have you been havent seen you in this thread quite some time. reloading bullets i presume brows.gif
liquidator_13
post Oct 7 2009, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Oct 7 2009, 10:57 AM)
Good news indeed bro, where have you been havent seen you in this thread quite some time. reloading bullets i presume  brows.gif
hahah... i ve been around, just din haf nethin worth postin... hehe. btw just got my 1st detolf over the weekend... once i m done arrangin my stuff in it, i ll post sum pix
quiksilve
post Oct 7 2009, 12:14 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(liquidator_13 @ Oct 7 2009, 11:12 AM)
hahah... i ve been around, just din haf nethin worth postin... hehe. btw just got my 1st detolf over the weekend... once i m done arrangin my stuff in it, i ll post sum pix
Well good to know you are around, we need quality postings too right?

anyways check this out i quite cool man the details this collector goes to, to create actual 1/6 scale save room scene.
The thing i like about it he puts the 1/6 scale typewriter to such good use icon_idea.gif
Images a bit too big so i put the remaining under spoiler.
Credits: redslash from toysdaily

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 7 2009, 12:20 PM
liquidator_13
post Oct 7 2009, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Oct 7 2009, 12:14 PM)
Well good to know you are around, we need quality postings too right?

anyways check this out i quite cool man the details this collector goes to, to create actual 1/6 scale scene.
The thing i like about it he puts the 1/6 scale typewriter to such good use  icon_idea.gif
Images a bit too big so i put the remaining under spoiler.
Credits: redslash from toysdaily

heheh. thanx n yea, quality postings are definitely most welcomed, hehehe.

i oni haf 2 words to say after seein those pix... HOLY SHIT!!!
those are unreal!!! super awesome!!! (not included in the 2 words, hehe)
quiksilve
post Oct 7 2009, 12:40 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(liquidator_13 @ Oct 7 2009, 12:19 PM)
heheh. thanx n yea, quality postings are definitely most welcomed, hehehe.

i oni haf 2 words to say after seein those pix... HOLY SHIT!!!
those are unreal!!! super awesome!!! (not included in the 2 words, hehe)
Yeah man same here, when i first saw it i was like OMFG!!!!.

Anyways here is a good reference for those thinking about getting the RE5 figures from HT. Possibilities after S.T.A.R.S. Chris and Wesker is already on pre-order.

Btw liquidator_13: bro you getting the RE figures?

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Oct 7 2009, 12:42 PM
liquidator_13
post Oct 7 2009, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Oct 7 2009, 12:40 PM)
Yeah man same here, when i first saw it i was like OMFG!!!!.

Anyways here is a good reference for those thinking about getting the RE5 figures from HT. Possibilities after S.T.A.R.S. Chris and Wesker is already on pre-order.

Btw liquidator_13: bro you getting the RE figures?

exactly wei... super good diorama....

i m not gettin the figures myself tho... not reli into the game even tho i played RE4 n RE5... n IMO, RE4 is a betta game, RE5 just haf improved graphics but alotta stuff were taken out... i prefer to collect stuff related to franchises i grew up wit especially superheroes n all. well, tat n budget constraints la limitin wat i collect... ehehe
MasterLaoDa
post Oct 7 2009, 07:56 PM

74 posts

Close shot on John Conner

rogershah
post Oct 7 2009, 09:13 PM

Printed some money for my joker...

"it's not about the money, it's about sending a message....Everything BURNS..."

Got the money template from a friend at XL FORUM thumbup.gif

Naskie
post Oct 8 2009, 10:21 AM

42 posts

you just keep poisoning us rogershah.. haha.. man i cant wait to get my hands on joker.. but even though xl has got them i still couldnt buy them yet. because need like two more weeks to arrive that item at time machine..
oh well.. hope they dont disappoint.. ;p
MasterLaoDa
post Oct 8 2009, 10:22 AM

74 posts

Why buy from TimeMachine?
20thCentury
post Oct 8 2009, 10:35 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(MasterLaoDa @ Oct 8 2009, 10:22 AM)
Why buy from TimeMachine?
Yelar bro... why from T.M.???
XL more cheaper mah
Naskie
post Oct 8 2009, 11:31 AM

42 posts

well i thought i was late.. i didnt know (because never ask) since the preorder date has end already.. so i just jump to the next best thing.. haha

batman for 580..
joker for 640..

maybe im a sucker when it comes dealing with a women.. haha.. i tried getting out of PO.. but thats why its a PO.. haha.. well lets just hope that time machine doesnt disappoint me.. tongue.gif
20thCentury
post Oct 8 2009, 11:44 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Naskie @ Oct 8 2009, 11:31 AM)
well i thought i was late.. i didnt know (because never ask) since the preorder date has end already.. so i just jump to the next best thing.. haha

batman for 580..
joker for 640..

maybe im a sucker when it comes dealing with a women.. haha.. i tried getting out of PO.. but thats why its a PO.. haha.. well lets just hope that time machine doesnt disappoint me.. tongue.gif
Hopefully when you collect the price is what as quoted by them... no other extra cost incurs due to exchange rate or bla..bla..bla..
If i not mistaken, this shop charge extra if using plastic money... others (Graffiti, XL, Ultimate Toys) from my experience did not have this kind of charges.

This post has been edited by 20thCentury: Oct 8 2009, 11:48 AM
Naskie
post Oct 8 2009, 11:52 AM

42 posts

well lets hope and pray that they dont. haha

but i checked back already the price for batman has increased to 590..
20thCentury
post Oct 8 2009, 11:58 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(Naskie @ Oct 8 2009, 11:52 AM)
well lets hope and pray that they dont. haha

but i checked back already the price for batman has increased to 590..
You got poison by the girl ar... not the auntie???
Naskie
post Oct 8 2009, 12:30 PM

42 posts

auntie lor haha.. im not that crazy to fall for the mom.. instead of the daughter.. haha..

well maybe i use too but now i think i have a higher chance of surviving.. haha.. tongue.gif
liquidator_13
post Oct 8 2009, 02:21 PM

i m goin off topic again but i just wanna share my latest haul...

asta la vista baybeh...
rogershah
post Oct 8 2009, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(liquidator_13 @ Oct 8 2009, 02:21 PM)
i m goin off topic again but i just wanna share my latest haul...

asta la vista baybeh...

nice haul bro... thumbup.gif

speaking of terminators... I made a custom terminator to pose with my JC...

liquidator_13
post Oct 8 2009, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(rogershah @ Oct 8 2009, 02:33 PM)
nice haul bro...  thumbup.gif
speaking of terminators... I made a custom terminator to pose with my JC...

thanx... i saw this in ur XL collections thread... nice work
Naskie
post Oct 8 2009, 05:08 PM

42 posts

woot.. so nice.. you do like to make stuff by your owns. KUDOS>>>

126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled