14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Collectibles >>6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 2.0<<, -HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca-

judge-the
post Jan 15 2009, 06:55 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

after looking at the latest pics it doesnt look so plastic-ish not so bad... cant wait any longer! why not all of us go hijack the courier shipment from klia smile.gif

or maybe this mark3 courier shipment got heavy armed forces protection/escort, klia highway will be closed to public due to its arrival!
judge-the
post Jan 16 2009, 06:14 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jan 16 2009, 06:07 PM)
cant wait to feel mine...
i cant feel it way too far here... too pricey to go back and pick it up lah... so sad
judge-the
post Jan 20 2009, 06:05 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Jan 19 2009, 09:11 PM)
xl...CNY sales... good for those you in the shops' area...

how come few ppl buying the ultimate bumblebee? how much is the sale price in XL?
judge-the
post Jan 22 2009, 04:03 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(edtron @ Jan 21 2009, 10:17 PM)
I really hope it's an isolated case....

Actually, I'm still wondering whether XL would have extra stocks of Iron Man to sell at their stores when shipment comes in.... I don't think so right since its preorder is full?? To be honest, I can't wait for my preorder to ship in coz it's way too cool.... but if there's no way to buy it from the stores directly, then I'll wait n wait n wait.....  sad.gif  sad.gif
i doubt there will be extra for walk-in customer. same thing happened with dark knight. pre order ppl itself cant manage to get it when it reached XL. most of us have to wait the next batch instead. so this time for ironman i would say it will be much more worst than dark knight. i placed my order on 28th july at time square outlet and i was told very slim chances for me to be included in the first batch.
judge-the
post Jan 22 2009, 10:04 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(mywii @ Jan 22 2009, 09:32 AM)
hey bro....i am quite dried myself after visiting XL...gotta reserve some dough for CNY leh...you should have let me know early and bank in to me some dough and I could have also save more on my purchase with half of your ang pow leh.....i doubt the James Dean has discount as it is quite new..

News (or you guys might already knew) : Shioktoys also got sale....buy the 2nd item for 50%. T&C apply of course lah....
CNY shopping spree... 1st stop go XL ampang... next stop go toyworkers subang and final stop shioktoys cineleisure. sure best punya shopping!
judge-the
post Jan 22 2009, 05:49 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Jan 22 2009, 05:03 PM)
Time to spend ang pau money guys.

IRON MAN MARK III has landed in xl warehouse, just got confirmation at 4pm.

Better choose properly to find your perfect iron man for chinese new year.  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  flex.gif  drool.gif

Me tomolo only go down sapu

Wah chun li looks good too, but too dry already.
any idea how many boxes will XL receiving?
judge-the
post Jan 22 2009, 07:41 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Jan 22 2009, 07:37 PM)
waa.. sapu trus!
for sure that guy not myvii hehehe
judge-the
post Jan 23 2009, 04:08 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(toy_sic @ Jan 22 2009, 11:21 PM)
BTS branch can get around 40 units. I think other 2 branches are almost the same for this first shipment smile.gif
if each outlet getting 40 then it's a very good news!
judge-the
post Jan 23 2009, 05:44 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

bro BeastX, you no need to sleep kah? how come so early hehehe
judge-the
post Jan 23 2009, 07:06 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Jan 23 2009, 05:49 AM)
usual wake time... 4.30 to 5
that's so early my friend.

hmmm when can get the mark3 lah... yesterday night was having sleepless night. had a dream, my brother collected an 8 legs black ironman from XL innstead!
judge-the
post Jan 23 2009, 09:29 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Jan 23 2009, 07:57 AM)
lacking one leg and not black... but it has gold and red metal armor ....

me confuse already... spideyman or ironman?
judge-the
post Jan 23 2009, 10:02 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jan 23 2009, 09:52 AM)
anyboday here have bro advo phone number pls PM me becaus ei need to call him urgently
QUOTE(BeastX @ Jan 23 2009, 09:56 AM)
It is on their scrolling tab....
yup normally they update very fast with lots of pics especially this time ironman so hot
judge-the
post Jan 23 2009, 06:29 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Jan 23 2009, 04:16 PM)
Hi guys,

just got myself orang besi in XL MV just now...now back in office and waiting for time to go tongue.gif

by the way, the promotion thingy in XL is superb! i got total of RM45 voucher and straight discounted on my ironman....really Kudos to XL shop!!!
wah you so fast lah!!!

just sms my brother, he's on his way to BTS to collect my mark3 but terrible jam he got stuck in the jam at the moment.
judge-the
post Jan 24 2009, 03:52 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

ok guys, is it true all ironman from XL first batch got the leg defect? not sure what it means but leg defect because yesterday my brother collected from BTS outlet and he was told all first batch got the same leg defect. i way too far here so didnt get to see it yet. hope you guys can help me clarify it.

bro thejikas, just post pics of your collection lah no worries.
judge-the
post Jan 24 2009, 03:46 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jan 24 2009, 03:23 PM)
he trick is u have to buy 2 item only can get the discount therefore i could said after the discount it should be back to the item cost
not sure how it works but my brother sms me said he got rm30 angpow voucher. he need to buy a piece of choc rm7.90 then can use the rm30 voucher for ironman. still i would say it's a bonus on my ironman.
judge-the
post Jan 24 2009, 05:39 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jan 24 2009, 04:00 PM)
congrat to u bro  , actually i'm very happy when i went into XL shop with no people and saw  5 carton boxes for ironmans o i thought bro advoca and i  can get 1 but they told me only pre-order only  cry.gif

therefore i bought james dean red jacket for him me nothing  bring 4k to there only manage to buy vann for myself

saint seiya tak ada what i want  cry.gif , plan to go kl xl-shop tomorrow
bro, i preordered the ironman and i was lucky to be inlcuded in 1st batch ppl. too bad i am no longer in malaysia that was why asked my brother collect it. hope my daughter will hand carry the ironman to here during their flight as i dont want my ironman to be check in as luggage.

lastly, happy CNY to everyone!

This post has been edited by judge-the: Jan 24 2009, 06:32 PM
judge-the
post Jan 25 2009, 03:51 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

bro BeastX,

yeah NZ dollar now a bit low but seriously i got no more cash left after spent buying everything on household items lah. i'm renting a house in suburb and it's an empty house. so have to buy everything inside. hehehe backhome can drive a brand new car but here only can afford buying an old 1991 car instead.

just hope my daughter will help me hand carry the ironman here on 2nd feb lah.
judge-the
post Jan 26 2009, 06:44 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jan 20 2009, 02:03 PM)
is this the right place biggrin.gif

bro when you wanna get ironman mark3? hehehe
judge-the
post Jan 29 2009, 11:18 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Jan 29 2009, 10:40 AM)
Glad you are satisfied with the long wait bertz bro
i am still hoping my wife will bring my mark3 here next tue. father in law not happy at all. another relative told them bringing mark3 is not a good idea. later might get arrested as mark3 got electronic device and consider as terrorist!
judge-the
post Jan 29 2009, 12:11 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Jan 29 2009, 11:50 AM)
What a joke. I think New Zealanders know what Iron man is. And lights up & sound is quite common in toys. But it cannot say:"I Am IRONMAN!"... a pity.
i gave up explaining to my wife already. so just wait and see how it goes. fedex from kl to auckland going to cost me nearly rm200 which i can buy another half ironman!

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0466sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:29 AM