My Latest Fashion Haul (with photo please!), Share with us your new purchase

mofonyx
post Jan 2 2009, 10:42 PM

Squatting is the solution to life's problems
2,394 posts

2x Ralph Lauren Polo tees, classic cut.

Tommy Hilfiger bomber winter jacket.

Fullcount 0105C Contest raw denim from Japan ( http://www.fullcount.co.jp/blog/ scroll down to December 19th!)

This post has been edited by mofonyx: Jan 2 2009, 11:41 PM
mofonyx
post Jan 16 2009, 03:41 AM

2,394 posts

Oh my lawd I gotta control my spending. Walked into the Yohji store and that was it, money out of my pocket.

I was out to buy my Clarks Desert Boots, that's all. I needed to go to Marc Jacobs so I walked. On my way back I saw Yohji Yamamoto so I went in, and I came out with a bag of stuff.

This was what I bought.

1. A Y-3 bag
a) The bag case

b) The bag itself

2. Y's Cotton Woven shirt. Feels like a jersey tee type of material but it's a shirt. Very laid back chillout look. Would work in a club or a sunny day out. Not so much during the winter.

a)

b)

3. Clarks Desert Boots!

a)

b)

This post has been edited by mofonyx: Jan 16 2009, 06:07 PM
mofonyx
post Jan 16 2009, 05:56 PM

2,394 posts

QUOTE(xRiku @ Jan 16 2009, 10:15 AM)
the y-3 bag nice le... isit like handbag or sling bag? where u buy it?  drool.gif
Sling bag. It's fairly big, like a 17" Crumpler. I bought it at Yohji Yamamoto in London. 40% sale on the ENTIRE STORE! Insane. I wish I could afford more. Maybe when I start earning.

Fusion[eX]: The desert boots cost my just below 70 pounds.
mofonyx
post Jan 19 2009, 10:24 AM

2,394 posts

not really diggin' the wallet

it looks zip up. Wouldn't that make it a purse?
mofonyx
post Jan 19 2009, 06:47 PM

2,394 posts

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jan 19 2009, 03:08 PM)
i can understand how you feel. small size ppl like you and me are always being neglected. oh well......
so are big sized feet.

mofonyx
post Jan 19 2009, 08:56 PM

2,394 posts

US size 10? Try Euro 45. meh.
mofonyx
post Jan 20 2009, 07:20 AM

2,394 posts

I've had someone come up to me about my big feet.

She was one heck of a minx.
mofonyx
post Jan 20 2009, 09:45 AM

2,394 posts

She was girlfriend's friend. Asked me right in front of her.

This conversation doesn't belong here.
mofonyx
post May 1 2009, 08:38 AM

2,394 posts

XL is huge, you must be a big guy

0.0654sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:16 PM