My Latest Fashion Haul (with photo please!), Share with us your new purchase

lerijiso
post Feb 24 2011, 03:21 PM

838 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Feb 6 2011, 10:18 PM)
I just bought a timberland's men hommes leather chukka for 600 ringgit. It feels good wearing it.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Pictures please! I think i know which model u bought..lol..coz i love them too..juz a tad too xpensive for me cry.gif
lerijiso
post Feb 25 2011, 04:40 AM

838 posts

QUOTE(nhb555 @ Feb 24 2011, 05:50 PM)
I just bought a Fredperry shirt in perth for 99.95aud and a lacoste shoes for 116aud smile.gif which is quite worth it and maybe cheaper than malaysia im nt sure lol.. since i study in perth so i guess no point going back to malaysia and buy haha..
care to post some pictures..we can all drool over your latest purchase drool.gif
lerijiso
post Mar 18 2011, 12:49 AM

838 posts

QUOTE(sembilan @ Mar 6 2011, 01:11 PM)
Wore it on a 3 days 2 nights trip to China (felt stupid once i landed in HK cos China is a dirty country). here are the pictures after i cleaned them up 10 mins ago. Very soft leather, gets softer after breaking it in for a day. Not gonna praise it cos i drop quite a lot of money for it, but it is comfortable (but still felt tired after 8 hours in it). Now, looking for a second pair, probably the desert boots. Anyway, pictures below. The whole thing came with an extra pair of laces and a dust bag too.

hoho..commonproject. it was very in 2 years ago..saw it mentioned by most footy enthusiast in the blogosphere. Never really thought people would actually buy it in Malaysia. rclxms.gif its too expensive for my liking..but i understand why you bought it though.
lerijiso
post Mar 20 2011, 01:34 AM

838 posts

QUOTE(frost_fire @ Mar 18 2011, 11:46 PM)
my latest addition too...
how much?

0.0197sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:47 PM