My Latest Fashion Haul (with photo please!), Share with us your new purchase

dawson sim
post May 20 2009, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ May 20 2009, 10:24 PM)
yup i think they already have ready to wear in pavilion
can i know that how much is the jeans??
dawson sim
post May 20 2009, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ May 20 2009, 11:47 PM)
its rm1850  smile.gif

Added on May 20, 2009, 10:49 pmthere is 1 more jean in classic blue color with normal cut , with gucci word written behind.. rm1400

my one is black color, skinny cut
wow thank you so much..i cant wait to see the pictures,it must be very cool~~
dawson sim
post May 20 2009, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ May 21 2009, 12:07 AM)
np ..

well yeah its pretty much a jean with gucci 3 stripes behind and the G logo xD...

went to prada afterward their jeans look cooler! and price around 1.5k... too bad i already bought my gucci jeans that time...

in term of out look prada jeans look more special and cool .. really futuristic and modern design
i simply love the gucci green,red stripes,so outstanding and gorgeous..

ar,i am not a person who will spend more than 1k on a pair of jeans,but i envy those who actually do so..i would rather buy a wallet or stg else which can be using a little longer in future..if there are 50%discount, i wouldnt mind to get 1 of course.. biggrin.gif
dawson sim
post May 23 2009, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ May 23 2009, 01:52 PM)
been to japan a few times and i am still not bored of it.

you should go there one day. trust me.
i was there when i was a small kid,8 year old..i was staying there for about a year,and seriously i hate japan,cos it is alway covered by mysterious atmosphere and many many ravens flying every where,in a child's heart, raven is scary enough..the only place that i like is tokyo disneyland..

but after reading your comments,maybe i should go there 1 more time in future..
dawson sim
post May 23 2009, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ May 23 2009, 03:47 PM)
i agree with you that raven is a symbol of bad luck, especially if you are from chinese community as this is how we were raised in malaysia. however, raven means good luck to japanese and you can really find them almost everywhere.

i was at tokyo disneyland too and man that place is really meant for kids and teenagers. it just reminded me that i am not that young anymore blush.gif .
i didnt know that raven is their lucky bird..wow that is cool, thanks for telling me that..

haha,disneyland is very very fun,and the chocolate that tokyo disneyland sells is very nice too..i love their boxes,i have kept some with me..and their key chains 2,so nice and cute..1 thing freak me off is the parade show haha, especially the not so pretty snow white..
dawson sim
post Jul 19 2009, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 19 2009, 12:32 PM)
thanks smile.gif

the wallet is around 1.2k ...
erm mr sam lee, if u dont mind this, i just want to share stg with u, i have heard and read some comments on hardware zone about the 'wordings' on the wallet(which exactly the same wallet that u are having now) can drop easily if u do not take care of it properly, like for example put it inside your back pocket..have your sa mentioned this to u before??
dawson sim
post Jul 19 2009, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 19 2009, 02:17 PM)
ouch!! The sa never told me about this, and the reasons i buy this wallet is because of the metal wording. Those normal one I don't like sad.gif

If you have the link, can share with me? I want to read more about it so can prepare abit :S
ya, their wallet can be pretty simple sometimes, i understand why u choose this..the link is here...u start reading from this page:http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2025074&page=30
n then u will see ppl say the wordings will drop..but your wallet is a classic so u could made an exchange for another wallet if u changed your mind, but i doubt will they give u cash refund or not~

Added on July 19, 2009, 2:16 pmactually u can get even more better information in purse forum prada section..u will be able to view the discussion about prada quality..help this may help u

This post has been edited by dawson sim: Jul 19 2009, 02:16 PM
dawson sim
post Jul 19 2009, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 19 2009, 04:34 PM)
ah...can change? i already use for almost 2 weeks liao wo....

okok, thanks for the link man! smile.gif
for lv i know it is yes,cos my sister change a bag before after she used it like a week or 1/2 days more than that..i believe u can made an exchange as well,PRADA is so expensive also~~

let me check my prada receipt for u later on, as i am currently not at home,the terms for the exchange are written on the receipt..u can read your own 1~~if u lost it, i will check mine for u later on,i always keep those things with me~

Added on July 19, 2009, 4:01 pm
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jul 19 2009, 04:45 PM)
used already then cannot lor..  laugh.gif

if come out, can ask them to repair or not?

LV no problemo.. already fixed the zipper before.. hermes also no problem, can repair..
ofcos, prada offers life time warranty, same thing goes for gucci, ferragamo and perhap all the other designer brands..

This post has been edited by dawson sim: Jul 19 2009, 04:01 PM
dawson sim
post Jul 19 2009, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jul 19 2009, 05:08 PM)
there is no lifetime warranty for wear n tear, only for workmanship.. if you break the zipper after 2years, you have to pay for the repair.. i..e no warranty.. if the logo comes out on regular use.. dun think they will fix it for free for whole lifetime...., if they do, that would be great to hear..  thumbup.gif
ooo..soli, i misinterpret the meaning of lifetime warranty, what i am talking about is they provide repair service haha~thank you for correcting me..
dawson sim
post Jul 19 2009, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 19 2009, 08:39 PM)
i see.....my wallet only 3 months warranty.....hm

btw another thing, can i sent my wallet for prada to polish it?
i believe yes~but i am not sure if it is chargeable for polishing or not sweat.gif ...i only have their bags,so cant answer this question,paiseh~~
by the way this is what written on the receipt from prada klcc,hope this can help u a bit if u have lost ur receipt:

acknowledge satisfactory receipt of the goods/services referred to in this invoice. non sale merchandise can only be returned for exchange or merchandise credit and within 10days of purchase when accompanied by proof of purchase. merchandise credits are not redeemable for cash and will remain valid for a period of 6 months. sale merchandise can not be returned.

this is the contact 603 2382 0718(klcc)
603 2144 3608/09(pavillion)
u may acquire information that u needed from them like polish wallet u mentioned etc~

dawson sim
post Jul 20 2009, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jul 20 2009, 02:13 AM)
i don't mind if it's chargeable if it can return to the original shine like when i 1st bought it tongue.gif
of coz not charging like rm100 per polish la....

will call and see when free,haha
i think it means 6months warranty?
i am not sure about the warranty stuffs,becos the sa there tell me that i can send my bag to them for repair in anytime i want..and my dad just gave me his bag and i feel like to change the strap also,so i give the shop a call, and then the sa tell me i can do so but they need to investigate my bag since it wasnt purchased here and give me some advices first,very vague,i do not know what they mean actually, so now i am not changing the strap anymore~beside i read that it can take a long time..

next time try their nylon range, it is super easy to maintain and it is water resistent also.
dawson sim
post Jul 24 2009, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jul 24 2009, 05:41 PM)
45 days??!! that is crazy!!!
sigh if u want to repair bag, it can even take more than 3 months~

This post has been edited by dawson sim: Jul 24 2009, 08:02 PM
dawson sim
post Jul 27 2009, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jul 28 2009, 12:54 AM)
oh i see..

their jeans? around 1500+
this is just the price of a very simple design jeans..a more detailed 1 can simply cost up to 2k..
dawson sim
post Jul 28 2009, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jul 28 2009, 02:34 AM)
oic

but the one i really like cost 1500  brows.gif  brows.gif 

but didt look so simple quite fashion to me la  blush.gif
last time i ever saw a pair of very nice here torn there torn de which cost about 23,500 taiwanese dollar,wahaha,that must be crazy for a pair of jeans~~
dawson sim
post Aug 19 2009, 02:59 PM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Aug 14 2009, 06:49 PM)
ok guys this is my emporio armani trouser part of the suit... the jacket need 3 more weeks to complete...

some other stuffs recently bought
wow i like that emporio very much as well, i am drooling over here...it seems like u have grab ur croco prada belt, may i know how much doest it cost??it looks really bling
dawson sim
post Aug 25 2009, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Aug 19 2009, 08:12 PM)
yupp thats why i always shop there when sale time..
hehe actually i love giorgio armani much more but too expensive so only can shop there when sale...  ;p especially their new arrival shirts omg... got  1 nice shirt 100% silk but cost 2699 T_T must wait for sale LOL!

the belt cost 1.2k+ thanks u should see it in real life very shiny xD
from far i think plain but if look up close with the croco print looks quite bling tongue.gif
phew..that is really pricey~~~ cry.gif ,i think i will only buy that piece of shirt in my dream haha~by the way, is the croco belt having sale or what??
dawson sim
post Aug 27 2009, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Aug 27 2009, 02:55 PM)
prada macam tarak sales one sad.gif

i so want to buy the shoe....anyone free to go see the price for me? lol
prada has sales for seasonal items~what is the shoes that u want??

dawson sim
post Sep 1 2009, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Sep 1 2009, 11:38 AM)
http://www.raffaello-network.com/raffties/...%20Mens%20Shoes

either 1 of the last 4 shoe as in the page tongue.gif
ooo...u just have to take down the code number, and give the store a call, then they will tell u how much~prada staffs are so much friendly and helpful than the gucci 1(always, oh sir i am buzy, could u pls call bek after 30 minutes?or worst, oh sir the system is down now, i cant check the price for u, wtf~)but u can wait until the x'mas, they will be further mark down for those shoes since they are not classic~
dawson sim
post Sep 2 2009, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Sep 2 2009, 09:05 AM)
i love to wear slipper too, haha, a lot of time just shorts and t-shirt with slipper out tongue.gif

but still, i find that i cant buy a 4digit slipper yet tongue.gif
price should be 1k +, which is OK but if got discount lagi good, which means i can get other stuff also biggrin.gif

ooo x'mas sales? great tongue.gif
yes they always have sales in december~wish u luck and grab as many shoes as u can~~
dawson sim
post Sep 6 2009, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Sep 5 2009, 11:57 PM)
LOL no la!! i have enough shoes for now !! very broke already not buying any shoes anymore for the time being  tongue.gif

anyway picked up my emporio armani suit today !! also bought myself a hermes scarf LOL!

anyway here are the drills

the scarf not so visible xD
hermes scarf??but isnt it very hard to match with clothing??

0.0215sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:35 AM